Photos from the traditional wedding of comedian Jedi and Jumoke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

Photos from the traditional wedding of comedian Jedi and Jumoke

The traditional wedding took place today in Lagos. Congrats to the couple. Another pic after the cut

89 comments:

1. Beautiful couple

1. Congrats to them. I wish them happiness

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Missed the wedding. Anyway congrt

3. the girl fine o she just like the girl have been dying for for long which i can't talk too she is also jumoke

4. Congratulations

5. Observed, HML, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

6. The man kinda looks old ohh.....

#JUSTPASSING

7. Cute couples.
    HML

#Hajia Mufliat

8. They look good

9. Congrate! Beautiful couple

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

10. Aww your wife is beautiful

11. She's beautiful o! Hml!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebs shoes

12. Woww. so lovely . May God bless their union with Triplet baby ...............

13. Congrat to them but to me freeborn the husband looks like a married man or is't ugliness that caused it.
    Yoruba hmmm.

14. Congrats to Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

15. Jedi, jumoke. JJ. congrats to them.

16. Is it me or wot? Jedi is lukin different. Mayb maturity sha. Congrats to u too. Happy 4 u

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 17:53

Congrat to them,Jedi with his big belle.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 17:53

Congrat to them,Jedi with his big belle.

19. They are both cute,HML Jedi and Jumoke.

20. The bride is beautiful.

21. All de comedians are getting married...HML n congratulations.

22. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 18:01

Hml

23. Congrats Jedi.....may God bless your union

24. Hml my people!

I need to drink some Jedi tho!

25. Beautiful couple!
    Congratulations.

26. Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

27. Shebi he's gay?

28. Jedi. I missed u on the comedy screen o. Wetin happen. HML

29. Oh how I hate white nail polish....congratulations to them

30. HML wish dem all d best in life

31. congrats,,,,,angelmakiz@yahoo.com

32. beautiful bride..Jedi get eyes.

#XENO-FABIAN.

33. They are looking cute

MZ EUEU

34. Enter your comment...Beautiful couple

35. Good 4dem. Waiting on linda to give me the nod. Linda propose to me, am waiting.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

36. Happy marriage life.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

37. Effortlessly cute.... (Outfit n makeup) I give to her. Congrats

38. Enter your comment...Congrats to dem#HML..#Linda's big fan

39. Congratulations! He look old in the second picture.

40. Go jumbug, have a fab married life xoxo

41. Go Jumbug have a fab married d life xoxo

42. What in heavens name does she have on her fingers?? Is dat white nail polish?? So tacky......hian!

43. congratulations on your journey to marital bliss, may it last forever o.....
    there was a country

44. Cougrat to them but wet oo linderikeji is allways coungratuleting peoples marrage. are we his fans ever going to say same to her athur.

45. Congratulations to the couple . Next year is mine year

46. I wish you no divorce after marriage.

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

47. Congratulations guys

48. Congrats to them.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.