Photos: Osinbajo's wife, others visits IDP camp in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

Photos: Osinbajo's wife, others visits IDP camp in Maiduguri

Wife of the vice president, Dolapo Osinbajo, accompanied by the wives of the Service Chiefs, paid a visit to the WTC and ATC IDP camps in Maiduguri, Borno state today January 15th. See more photos after the cut

60 comments:

1. Good for her public image

2. Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

3. that good it a good development

4. Almighty God will bless her for me .

5. #EYE SERVICE SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT

6. Change in the air, this what Sambo wife couldn't do. #IRepLIB

7. so what did they do when they got there? lay hands on people and ask them to take pictures as usual yea?

8. This is what they should be doing instead of stealing our money and eating it alone

Just imagine.... How i meet Him

Great!

9. Bless her heart

10. How nice of them......

#JUSTPASSING

11. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

12. Nice one. They should keep given why the useless people call idp are there bring out children as importation of goods as for me i can't give almajiri.

1. Your grammar is an eye and mind sour.
      Say what?
      You should never ever write in English.

13. Wow,nice of them. God bless u

14. Damage control!

<< LIB Addict >>

15. Person that suppose to be the president. So Caring

16. So What!!!, they Should Bring Back the Chibok Girls.... Time will Tell.

17. That is nice of them

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

18. I hope they will continue to do this, what about other People who are sick in the hospitals and cannot afford to pay bills??

19. bravo.
    Sud we donate clap offering to her?

#kereisjustbeinghonest

20. Very good of her. May u forever be blessed!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless this administration abeg....

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 18:02

Good for them.

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 January 2016 at 18:02

Good for them.

24. funkecrown05@gmail.com15 January 2016 at 18:04

Nice1

25. Wat der is God oooo never did.... May God Bless u

26. Diz ppl r thrown away our money
    Juz bomb dem alredi
    Cuz dey r potential terrorist
    No need for all of these

Miss freeborn!!

27. Nice one. Always good to remember the idp

28. Keep showing love to them. God bless you all.

29. good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

30. Buhari wife dey travel so! Always at home cookin MASA 4 mr. President Hahahahaha

31. Good of her,may God almighty enrich her more

32. all dis dry visit, no tent for people to sleep, no food to eat, yet you go visit only to make news.

WHAT A NONSENSE

33. Good.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

34. Enter your comment...she try

35. Beautiful deed.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

36. Nice one. They look too bright for the occasion though. Who advises these people on publicity? Still a great effort. May it be sustainable.

37. Thanks for the gifts. #Linda'spal

38. Good for us

#GodFirst
    Linda's Rootfather

39. Lovely.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

40. Hope they shared those gifts themselves? B4 those officers would smuggle them.

41. Hope they shared those gifts themselves? B4 those officers would smuggle them.