3 year old narrates how she was raped by a man she called 'Uncle' (please watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

3 year old narrates how she was raped by a man she called 'Uncle' (please watch)

I just received the story and video from the Dorothy Njemanze Foundation. A 3 year old girl narrates how she was raped by a 30 year old neighbour in Elelenwo in Port Harcourt on December 28th, 2015. She was interviewed by a familiar face and she gave graphic details. Speaking, the girl's mother said she went to report the matter to the police station and they collected N3,500 from her to arrest the rapist and another N5,000 to take the matter to court. Please watch the video after the cut...

162 comments:

1. Chai, chineke! Why is it that men don't have shame???? Why will a reasonable man cool down αи∂ rape a small girl? Isn't that insanity??? Seriously, till tomorrow I still won't understand †ђξ reason why they do it. Its just beyond my comprehension

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

2. Oh No!!! This is cruel and sad! What kinda human being would defile a 3 year old bikonu?????? bitter wicked act of the devil.

3. Oh my goodness !! Men n rape!!

4. Pls eh, d money they collected from that woman is for what?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

5. Nigerian police always a joke to the nation.

6. This is unfair,God will punish him

7. My goodness! Poor child.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

8. This is wrong ; the authority should do something about this and let the Fool @30 Rot in Jail , his picture and Family Name should be realsed !!!

*dew*

9. All these pedophiles,God will punish all of you. Port harcourt again for bad news.

10. Y is justice not free?? Nigeria!!

11. Jesus, the girl should have been interviewed by a trained person like a psychologist and not this person that was hell bent on making her relive the event over and over again. I tire for the "what did uncle do to you" and "where did uncle do it" questions.

Hope the culprit is brought to book, parents please keep your children safe

1. Asin Ehe I felt like punching the lady asking the stupid question over and over again. For the love of GOd she's just a baby . *crying *

12. Linda leave aprako, go church

13. Mbok, biko, someone explain to me what is wrong with the world and the men who carry out dis callous act! Kilode this rape thing is getting out of hand! Cut off the manhood of any man who rapes any lady xpecially infants!

14. Jesus Christ! This is so unforgivable. Nigerian police? Chai.. God forbid

15. This is just awful...God help the new generation

16. Nawa ooo
    How do u gt sexually attracted to a child.
    Some men sef

#Hajia Mufliat

17. Oh my goodness Lord. Parents when are u all going to start teaching ur children about refraining from this useless uncle calling. Kids gets comfortable around people that their parents are comfortable around and the people end up taking advantage of their innocence. My heart really goes out to the kid. Police weldone. A woman gets to pay to get justice too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

18. She should be KILLED Incluing all Members of his Family.

19. Heart breaking indeed... 3yrs old ? My heart bleeds... May God neva forgive that man, may he died a painful death... May He suffer till he die... Wicked man

20. Dat guy is a bloody bastard, a 3yr old gal. Justice must be done, e must pay for every ounce of pain he made her feel and taking advantage of the poor child

21. Kai. The man needs to be castrated. Linda i sight you.

22. OMG! Dis is really horrific. Linda take note!

23. Why are men so wicked??? Paedophiles...its just outrageous

24. that man is a pedophile.How can he rape such a young girl.This is a child abuse,why should the police ollect money from this poor agonizing woman.God help us.Tolu J has spoken.

25. This is wickedness of the highest order. I pray she gets justice, that's if Deres any left in this world. Sad

26. 3500 and 5000, nigeria policy are soo annoying

27. Nigerian police will never change,collecting #8,500 from an aggrieved mother is the height of callousness!You guys should hide ur face in shame,useless people. IG we beg of u to investigate that allegation and bring the DPO and the police men involved in such a dastardly act to book.The fed govt provides all they use in carrying out their duties,what's the extortion for?Mtcheeew!

28. He even tried anal on her??? God will punish him. So police needs 5k to take the case to court? The don't have a heart!

29. That evil uncle should be jailed.

30. Chei....what could have attracted that evil man to a 3year old baby.. Evil man

31. The stupid 30 yr old that inserted ur simcard on a 3 yr old,I don't know what ur intentions were.That should be treated as attempted murder .U need to rot in jail,anumanu!

32. Too terrible but how was a 3 year old girl left alone without responsible adult supervision?

33. Na wa 4 our nnijah police oh

34. Did they catch the rapist?.. If they do, the police should castrate him cause he is a failure to humanity.

#WhoshouldItell

35. Dis rape thingy is becoming disturbing and the law shud've death sentence for dis animals.

36. 3500 and 5000, nigeria policy are soo annoying

37. Too bad...u trusted him as u uncle and he took advantage of that....he is nothing but a he goat

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

38. So painful I can't watch. The heart of man is wicked sha

39. Evil men do..he should face the law..stupid man

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

40. OMG I hope this is not real .....I cant belive that some men are animal

41. D guy should be castrated! Imagine

42. Jeez 3years old gosh that man is wicked and heartless, he must rot in jail oloshi

43. OMG I hope this is not real .....I cant belive that some men are animal

44. Things dey happen and one has to be careful,just imagine....

45. How is it even possible to penetrate a three year old kid? And anal too? This is just too bad and I feel sorry for this child.

46. What sort of rubbish is this!?? Is this fair?? Nigeria needs a lot of help especially these men who feel so entitled!

47. Well done Dory for bringing this to public light. Can the relevant authorities now proceed to do the needful???

48. The police officer involved in d bribery be arrested and charged to court....this conduct is unacceptable - taking bribe from victims of crime is appalling

49. What is this world turning into! #Abkeeys#

50. Beast in human form...bepunu amu that idiot....jungle justice needed in this case..biko

51. "Police is your friend". That's what they tell us. So one has to pay police to charge a case to court or making a report? Shame to NPF. Please this case shouldn't die half way. That little girl pains must not go without justice .

52. Paedophile again??? Can diz guy just face a jail term without trial plz?

53. This is sheer wickedness! How can u rape a baby? My God!!

54. Heartbreaking and disgusting!

55. This is barbaric,that guy should be jailed for life.

56. This made me cry.....omg!!!pls helpppppp this helpless mother and child

57. Replies
    1. Scary Chioma. What is scaring?

58. Some men need to be castrated

59. Some men need to be castrated

60. PDP people will come and blame Buhari on this agn! Buh seriously the case of rape is getting out of hand o...Parents!! Please educate your girls, enlighten them on sex education, teach em on self defense.. We all have a role to play in stopping rape!

#Linda OyaDab#

1. You are making sense but how will you enlighten a girl of 3 years that a guy she she calls uncle will harm her or how will she even fight against him

61. This is horribly horrible. My heart bleeds

62. Wt some men can do is unspeakable, Ds y some people die untimely becos wit a heart of a mother justices seems far,

63. First off all this is a child abuse case why ll police collect money from the mother? That shld be another offence in for the police (ipo)nigeria police shld change n work for us in trust an faithfulness and as for the guy he shld be sentence to life, imprisonment. I rest my case. Gov ambode observe!

64. This is terrible, how can a man be this wicked

65. The police is as bad as the rapist. God help us all. May He help this child get over this terrible incident.

66. Men with their evil acts. Don't know y they can't control the long stick between their legs. Female are vulnerable to men no matter the age, size and number. May God help us. Police is another thing. May God punish the police and the man who raped the innocent girl.

67. Police collecting money for rape of a 3 year old? God, I'm short of words.

68. End time things. so sad #ladyskirpo#

69. Jesus!! Some men need to be killed! What rubbish??!

70. Just so sad to hear. A very wicked creature.

71. what is this world turning into....And to the think that the police even demanded for money to investigate the case is even more disgusting.The said officer Ngozi should be immediately dismissed.....The police and civil female society organization should rally against this type of cases ...its getting to rampant....

72. End time things... Dis man needs to be castrated

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

73. Na wa for the Nigerian police.

74. Na wao. How adult madiga go rise for small pikin like this na e I no understand.

75. I wish this society gets more serious about curbing this terrible things! It's interesting that this tender child can relate what happened to her and how it happened ! Imaagine what has been imprinted in her mind !

76. Wonders shall never seize to happen!!

77. I wept silently but, painfully. I am a 32 year old man. I last wept a decade ago.

78. I wonder why sm men r this useless..

79. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. so sad nigeria police bribe don finish their life chai I pity d girl hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

80. The sentence for rapists should be revisited. Without bail option.

81. Jesu christi!!!am scared for my babies

82. God of the children should pleas rise and fight for them.please.......IJEGO

83. Pls come take 5k to persue this case..that funcle need to be castrated for real though! I'm pissed

84. Why does the police do this?

85. The man that raped her and the police that asked to be paid by her to do their job, both should be dealt with severely

86. It's matter like this I wish we had sharia law in place! Or jungle justice! I'm so upset now!

87. Na wah oooo. What happened to brothels?

88. Imagine! Dat man is from d pit of hell

89. Horrific and Devilish...He should be jailed 4 life

90. A lot of times, I had read about child rape but have never heard directly from any child.
    I usually got irritate, disgusted, angry and sad, but today I am crying.
    This is too sad. I feel like the rapist needs beating too alongside jail term...then God can forgive him afterwards. If he seeks forgiveness.
    I mentioned this forgi line because I read about people who commit crime and plead forgiveness and all sorts of apportioned blames to whatever.

91. God what a wicked world we live in.so dat guy no see girl when don mature is little girl, he is cursed forever.

92. Useless Nigerian police, mtchwwwww

93. What kind of barbaric men are in this country? For Godsake and the police collecting money to arrest him? Smh. They don't even know their job description anymore. God protect our kids

94. Rapist should be classified as very sick criminals. Jail is a natural rehab center for them.

95. Not only d rapist God need to visit with his wrath....those policemen should also b included aswell.....

96. In Nigeria,the way our law enforcement agencies handle issues like this is so saddening.Human activist agwncies mid to rise up and fight for victims like dis child. Our pple mid to be sensitized on how to handle issues like this. But for me I believe men Lik "uncle chinedu" are sick and not to be allowed to live among sane pple but to be sentenced to death by hot acid or somtin Cos death by hanging is just too easy.

97. Bullshit. I no the like read stuffs like this.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

98. This is cruel. A 3yrs old baby was raped and Nigeria police is demanding money to take actions.. God have mercy

99. I hate such stories...smh. Foolish man

100. Dis is pure wickedness of the highest order Awwww poor gurl

101. I watch dis video with tears

102. Dis is absurd.
    3rd old????
    D stupid pheadophile shud go to jail ASAP.

103. This rape of underage children is way too common in port harcourt. Something is wrong!

104. 3 years old!!! It's too much

105. Oh Lord! Come quickly.... this insanity Don too mush! 3 years?!

106. Oh God!a 3yrs old child.I just couldn't help the tears that rolled own my cheeks.I will kill that person.

107. Na wah o tins I hear is scarring dats y I teach my daughter tins am not suppose to tell a 2yr old I ask her everyday did anybody touch ur bombom she will say no did u sit on anybodys lap she will say no I beg I can't shout o my hubby says am an over protective mom I beg I like it like dat

108. 3yrz old child na wa dis issue is gettin into sumtin else

109. Crying. This is unfair. Deal lord, she's just 3.

110. God punish the guy and all his generation to come.he goat ,am so pissed off.if he wanted sex so bad why didn't he visit ashewo or mastubate.useless

111. good day linda.please this child need justice.please try and follow this case up.thanks God bless

112. JUST SEETHING WITH RAW ANGER CONCERNING THIS!
    Can't say anymore cos am so angry
    I could definitely kill the bastard!
    I will not wait for any useless, condescending, lawless police!
    Nigerian Government should please pass an urgent Law on how the so call police should deal with such inhumane crime with very serious penalties for offenders and those who abate and aid them aka Nigerian police force!
    I will suggest: death sentence or life in prisonment nothing short!
    PLEASE LET US RAISE AWARENESS!

113. Linda, it is not about making money from uploading post. that woman needs support. i hope u have donated 5k to the mother to take the case up. that shud be ur little contribution to dat child.

114. i am moved to tears... i have a little daughter and i wont wish this for my enemy's daughter.
    this child must get justice.

115. I dont understand why police should collect money from the mother of the victim. Nigeria government should do something about it and put those officers charging the mother into jail.

116. This is inhuman, I trust Dorothy she will never give up on this issue. Ride on the fight the lord is your strength

117. The man should be paraded and sentenced to life in prison.

118. When there are girls everywhere, willing to hv sex for free? What is this world turning to? What joy do those he-goats derive from hurting little girls?

119. Jst speachless.i was abused @d age of 3 I still ve a vivid recollection of it but culdnt place wat happened until I was raped @d age of 17 and am still in a mess talkless of a 3yr old girh raped hmm all I can do and ask pple 2 do is pray 4 her not 2 turn somefin else or keep havin d night mere.

120. Linda pls hlp with ur connections also in takin dis up

121. That's bad.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

122. I hope he doesn't go unfurnished...hm and the police men

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
    I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

123. Nigerian police! It's quite unfortunate. A poor woman in distress and they still exploit her. What exactly is the money for. May God help us .

124. Nigerian police! It's quite unfortunate. A poor woman in distress and they still exploit her. What exactly is the money for. May God help us .

125. Haaaa! This is wickedness at its peak....I hope he's castrated and rots in jail

126. Haba!!!!!! Her Vagina And Asshole!!!! A 3 Year Old. God's Judgement Is Coming Speedily. This Is So Unfair. And All The Police Can Do Is Extort Money From This Poor Woman. Really Sad.

127. I cant believe she has to pay to take the guy to court or even to freaking get him arrested!... The Nigerian criminal justice system is all kinds of messed up.. what a shame!

128. This is definately an "I don't want to live here anymore" moment! What is wrong with the world? I saw online recently that an asian company has developed child sex dolls for men with such 'fetishes' as they call it, to reduce paedophilia...how sick!! Who rapes a baby? So upsetting, disgusting. How does he sleep at night? As for those police... infact the curses they have heaped on their heads will last a lifetime. Smh.

129. Most times I wonder what a full grown man/woman would find attractive in the body of a baby. Pedophiles are just very sick. I hope that guy gets a very hard labor in jail.

-LIB PIKIN-

130. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

131. pls if Nigeria truly wants to stop all these child abuse issue... they should pass a bill that would allow make the abusers to be castrated... that is the only way to stop all these...
    the average nigerian girl is molested ,harassed sexually and what not by useless good for nothing nigerian men... grown men who i expect to be normal thinking humans..
    at the age of thirteen do you know how many men tried to make advances on me...and the worst part is that they knew i was 13 and still tried the insane acts... i felt horrible, disgusted and annoyed...
    it actually doe mess with the victims psychologically... thank God i wasnt raped all these years...so imagine what that poor girl is going to right..
    i swear by life if any motha fucking pedophile comes any where close to young girls and try nonsense... i would personally make sure that he will never have a penis... ever again!!
    Linda Take note!