PDP New Media director Deji Adeyanju visits Olisa Metuh in Kuje prison..reveals interesting details! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

PDP New Media director Deji Adeyanju visits Olisa Metuh in Kuje prison..reveals interesting details!

As tweeted by Deji Adeyanju after his visit to PDP national secretary Olisa Metuh in Kuje Prison yesterday. Read more after the cut...

Read from bottom up...

225 comments:

1. buhari has failed. yeye president

2. Ok.interestING

3. All these one na story! You were N400m thats all we need to know.

4. How can someone be so excited being in jail?

5. Akuko kakwa nku... He dey prison still dey shout PDP -Power, ok na.
    Meanwhile if he can tell his son hw d money was spent, why won't he open up to EFCC if everything is legit??? Both d receipts αи∂ whatever?
    He no wan leave that prison be that na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
    www.advertiserspanel.com

6. I agree with him. PMB is just distracting Nigerian from our immediate need in d guise of fighting corruption. Anyway let d judiciary do their job that is if Mohammed CJN will alow them..

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. Story for the gods! Na people wey care, una go deceive nah. Linda take note!

8. Story for the gods,pack comot jor

9. Wow! interesting gist
    am glad ↔Nwa_Nsukka

10. Buhari won't rule for ever

PEPSI ADDICT

11. Powerful, me im tired of all ds witch hunting thingy, dos ds APC have anything to offer at all

12. PDP equals UGLY
    APC equals EVIL
    if u ask me,i will take ugly over evil anytime anyday.

13. Yeah right!!! Even IBB and Abacha would have detailed documents of every cash that missed while they were in power. As if a thief would ever admit openly that they stole. If yahoo boys have backup details of all the cash they have made despite everyone knowing they are yahoo boys, how political thieves documents one be? This one doesn't have any case. Until GEJ says something that refutes Buhari's claims, everything every other person says is garbage.

14. They are just playing with Nigerians brains,olorun akowa yo lowo awon alagbara aye oooo.

#Hajia Mufliat

15. mehn who r we to believe. bt then, since he claims innocent why not give a detailed account of hw he spent the 400mil and mention the names of those thru which he spent the money... mr metu there is smthing u aint telling us yet jare

16. Soon the real truth will emerge

17. Bollocks! Keep ranging from a dark room until the courts find u guilty, then we will know how to mock you.PDP has abandoned you but you're too blind to see it.Soon your eyes go clear.

18. Bring out our money if u hav any in ur possession! I'm a medical doctor serving in Akwa Ibom state! I hv not been paid for 10months, here I'm hearing of billions! God will punish u all

19. heya... but linda this punishment reading upside down

20. Touching but yet not.. pdp must pay 4 all sins committed. Wat d hell did he use 400 million for? Kip coolin ur ass in dat jail till u talk.

21. What is interesting about these details linda? Does it sound more like truth of the matter? He did not deny collecting 400m naira and if he can't say what the money was used for then it's still fraud. So linda don't make ur headings sound like you r in support of one party

22. I believe you. Then by the time we finish watching this telemundo series dolla go don be 650 naira. Buh Jah nor sleep.

23. Nigerians CAN'T and WON'T be fooled. Pls Mr President et al., we support the fight for corruption but resume some other activities in this beloved nation while playing the witch-hunt and while on that, be fair in the hunt and obey the constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria if not for the innocent who risked their lives voting you in but the oath of office where y'all claimed to uphold and obey the constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria.

24. Arms deal is a big scam, there is nothing like that. Its just a way for the present Govt to distract us while they carry out their own looting. Where are the jobs, houses, roads, welfare... they promised during campaign.... They didn't promise us arms deal 'telemundo'...

25. Mehn na only God go save us... It's well is all I can say.. #smh

26. Buhari is not God and we will not worship him

27. PDP deceiving Nigerians since 1990..

28. What other message do expect a detainee to pass on?. He has vowed not to expose the cohorts so, he becomes the sacrificial lamp. But on the long run those hidden names would be open in the course of investigation as a result of linkages.

29. Oh please! They're the ones acting telemondo. Is it a lie that okonjo got approval on a simple letter to give out the money? Is it a lie that cbn gave out CASH in the sum to the NSA???? Is it cash you use to buy arms for the military????? Is it a lie all the things dasuki has said???? Where did the billions given to Dokpesi come from????? Billions to run campaign, billions to get spiritual counseling, apart from billions to Dokpesi for campaign more millions to several people for same campaign. Ah ahn!!!! Has anyone mentioned denied receiving the said funds? Abeg!!!!

30. Among all the people already arrested none of them has agreed he stole money, they are all claiming innocence including those who have returned theirs but truth will prevail sooner or later.....#just be just#

31. I believe this!

32. If the arm deal is truly a scam, then Buhari stop deceiving us and free this man.

33. God will expose people who think they can bully others bc thy are in power... while all the people in APC are all saints.

34. Nawa oooo, seriously buhari Sucks

35. you guys are the dumbest idiots the world will ever produce... trying to defend blatant corruption, national robbery and stupidity??? may you all rot in the dungeons that u r, that ur son and his children will equally suffer from the fruits of ur corrupt labour that has left this country in ruins. BASTARDS!!! showing ur son documents to defend ur assignment as if he is Nigeria as a name/whole, now that u claim he knows that truth, let him release u na.... amukun meko, oloshi.

36. Are you PDP ppl saying all the money dasuki mentioned is not diverted funds? Is that the claim? Cos surely you can't be saying money was not shared. Trillions of naira shared. If it was not the arms funds then where did the funds come from? If Jonathan bought arms worth more than $2.1bn where are they??????????? Why did the soldiers say then they were I'll equipped???? Where did this money you people are sharing come from ooooo? Chai! Thieves and liars cannot really be separated. God will judge you! Dokpesi! That one that took card to Buhari. I laugh in Spanish. What a load of bullocks!

37. You celebrate heartless and shameless politicians and you have embraced corruption as a norm in Nigeria. I cannot believe these guys still believe it is business as usual. Someone must step up to the game and bring all these thieves in both parties to face the music of their actions. That country has been looted like 300years back to stone age. Nothing works for the ordinary man anymore

38. So Jonathan asked you to distribute some monies and you documented every transaction? Why the hell has Jonathan not been questioned?
    PDP be talking about plans... smh! Nigeria was doing fine before you crooks came and gave us your plans for 16 years. Even the blind can see where your "plans" got us as a country.

39. Story for the gods, save these stories for the courts

40. I used to be a Buhari supporter but now I'm just not certain he has the wisdom & knowledge to lead this country, he seems as confused as GEJ; even worse! I think he's really going the wrong way about this Corruption eradication. #MyOpinion

41. Buhari is on a witch hunt. God despises the wicked and arrogant. I siddon they look. Buhari you are not God! I know God will act soon. God has great plans for Nigeria and this is not it!

42. Uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm speechless!!!

*DEW*

43. Mmmmm! We are watching, let's see how it ends.

44. Truth be told, Buhari's Govt has failed in all aspects, if Buhari is as pure as APC claims den dis his probing shud ve no boundaries
    Buh no!!! Probing is restricted for APC members(in d person of Amechi)

45. You left out 8-10

46. Tiz getting interesting the more.

47. What is the assignment that he cannot say??

48. This is making sense now..hmmm..make we dey strong...ok oh...but when una dey chew d money una no talk..am totally confused in this..who do we believe now Pdp or apc

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

49. Story for the gods, save these stories for the court

50. The truth is you are corrupt, thief .... Return all the money FG does not need your empty head for anything. Shameless pple

51. Am getting tired of all dis drama..

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

52. Tales by moonlight!! Akuko Uwa

53. buhari must die

1. @Arinze chinenye after you, your father, mother, children, siblings, PDP and entire generation must have died. Idiot!

54. Hmmm...we are waiting for the truth since they said everything is a lie.

55. This guy is a big fool! What did Metuh use the money for o! What's all the coding about? Was there a valid contract or not. If yes - bring it out!

56. Stupid olisha metuh.you can showed your stupid son document but you can't prove yourself to EFCC.You are fooling yourself,liar.Dont know why they did not arrest clueless and the most corrupt president so called stupid Jonathan.omooba

57. Stupid olisha metuh.you can showed your stupid son document but you can't prove yourself to EFCC.You are fooling yourself,liar.Dont know why they did not arrest clueless and the most corrupt president so called stupid Jonathan.omooba

58. so revealing....it is obvious for all to see. This administration is not serious at all.

59. PDP Propaganda.The president gave you an assignment that does not have name.

60. Apc will only deceive d pple who don't know their deadly act. Thank God ur children knows d truth abt d story, dey are d only one u owe n explanation. May God help u out sir.

61. We will await he details in court. It's hard to believe that it is an APC creation. I believe there is a paper trail that will be presented to the courts/public. But these guys should stop insulting the Nigerian public- are they trying to say there was no corruption in the last Government?

Lolu

62. Story for the Gods

63. Is this guy mad? They've started again which their scan story. First chibok girls was scam now $2.1billion dasuki case now too is even 're they mad or what.. PDP wants to destroy Nigeria totally and God will not let u succeed ..

64. PDP has be there for years but nothing to show for it.They took us backward to where we are today.Stupid Ebele Jonathan and his cohorts thunder fire all of you.Their tenure is worse than useless.omooba

65. Serious distraction going on o...All 2 d detriment of Nigerians. Any shameful news from dis govt doesn't last a day in d media...so much fear

66. Absolut nonsense. Olisah,if indidd u ain't a thief den gv account on hw u spent the money jst lik Chief Anenih did. A thief is a thief nomata hw strong willed he/she claims.

67. Contradicting statements, rogues

68. Don't worry let him prove himself before the court, as the case is already in court.

69. Metuh is just trying to be one hero...He should remain there

70. Nigeria is being distracted n dey will be showing this Telemundo for d next 3 years... Lol....truth must prevail, in time

71. Personal Vendetta or not,you have refused to tell us if you collected the 400m or not.

72. What is interesting here woman? You are a daft, a huge one for that matter. 400 million was spent on individuals from national coffers at the time the populace were suffering. Anyway you're on the list so I'm not surprised. Fish brain.

73. 200 years in prison will be okay for you all

74. Over the past months Nigerians have seen and heard a lot from both sides but, TIME will surely give birth to the unadulterated truth.

For the present time, government should also concentrate on making life better for the remaining citizens. Abi no be so?

75. Over the past months Nigerians have seen and heard a lot from both sides but, TIME will surely give birth to the unadulterated truth.

For the present time, government should also concentrate on making life better for the remaining citizens. Abi no be so?

76. U can't fool us....GEJ have u assignment......okay continue your show of shame.Thieves.

77. Wat does dis tell us?

1. Buhari will be remembered as the most confused president in the history of Nigeria.

2. Olisa Metuh is seeing something else.

3. Olisa Metuh is seeing something else.

4. God,these men just exposed themselves. And here I was thinking that Metuh was clean.
      What assignment were you talking about? So, the 400million is true? The money belongs to Nigerians and you should know you owe them an explanation of what you did with the money. Are you sure this account is not hacked?
      So other people are involved? God,i am so heartbroken.
      I will. Never comment on any tribal or money laundering issue again.
      God save us. Forgive me for even saying what I don't know.
      Please let's confirm this account first! God of mercy!

5. Why is Metuh trying to convince his son by all means? Tell your son the truth that you are a thief. He dey shame for him son. When u dey still the money, u no remember say u get pickin. Idiot. Rot in jail

6. Why is Metuh trying to convince his son by all means? Tell your son the truth that you are a thief. He dey shame for him son. When u dey still the money, u no remember say u get pickin. Idiot. Rot in jail

7. Stop trying too hard to explain to your son and convince him that you are not a thief. Go to court and explain with your so called evidence

8. What are all these tweets for? Is it to buy sympathy from the public or what? Just go and defend your stupid selves in court and dont come and tell us how Metuh is doing in prison. Many lives were lost because of the looting of the arms deal. Rubbish!

9. What are all these tweets for? Is it to buy sympathy from the public or what? Just go and defend your stupid selves in court and dont come and tell us how Metuh is doing in prison. Many lives were lost because of the looting of the arms deal. Rubbish!

10. Mr/Miss/Mrs anonymous...Please compare: A man who is a looter and mortgaged you and your children to a man who is employing and keeping those who have not just looted, and mortgaged the lives of innocent citizens and also rendered a state useless.....please what is the difference between these two? #thetruthwillprevail.

78. The assignment no get name.
    Don't forget its 400 million of our money not gej personal money. You got to tell Nigerians as we ought to know.

79. Lol ...thieves! you want sympathy right ?? yall must cough out the stolen money. Day light robbers with pen. very easy to fabricate stories and get documents ....oluwole things. gerrarrahia mhen fuckin shiii

80. Enter your comment...we dey watch.

81. That is d voice of a strong man who believes in speaking d truth & himself. Sir metuh, God will uphold u & see u thru dis trying times,b strong for ur self,for ur kids & for d party.

Edobabe#replinda#

1. I don't really understand, why people will support evil. Theses people er theive's.they should rot in the jail. How can set of people just sit down and eat all the money made for the country. Here they er fuming innocent. They er luck I am not the president of Nigeria I would have sentence all of them to death by firing squad. Buhari is even too good to them.

82. Enter your comment...we dey watch.

83. Idiots!! So what's the real issue here!?? Nigeria is the third most corrupt country in Africa, this case of corruption has bn the reason why so many graduates are jobless, why the poor are getting poorer, this same corruption is what is dwindling the Nigerian economy and the previous government must made it worse.... Buhari,We are behind you!! Carry on! Jail all the people involved.. We won't stop fighting until Nigeria is PDP and corruption free!

#Linda OyaDab#

1. Shut up dapson, is empty heads like you that this administration is busy deceiving with their Telemondo drama of fighting corruption. How do you mean that the last administration made corruption worst. You should rather say that the last administration was not smart enough to cover their trails. Corruption before the last administration has been worst than this just that oil price or other castropy did not affect our economy unlike the last administration. Who can tell us how much was stolen during Alex Shonekon, Abacha, Babaginda, Obansanjo. Pls close that your illiterate mouth and say no more. Also what Buhari is doing is a caricature if he cannot fight corruption he better start Strong with the economy to revive it

2. Shut up dapson, is empty heads like you that this administration is busy deceiving with their Telemondo drama of fighting corruption. How do you mean that the last administration made corruption worst. You should rather say that the last administration was not smart enough to cover their trails. Corruption before the last administration has been worst than this just that oil price or other castropy did not affect our economy unlike the last administration. Who can tell us how much was stolen during Alex Shonekon, Abacha, Babaginda, Obansanjo. Pls close that your illiterate mouth and say no more. Also what Buhari is doing is a caricature if he cannot fight corruption he better start Strong with the economy to revive it

3. Ode," until Nigeria is PDP". What good has your Buhari done since may 29?All we see is intimidation and witch hunting. May God spare our lives beyond 2019,we would see where your change will lead us to . #abuse me make thunder scatter your yansh.

84. Buhari is turning Nigeria in to sum thing else...that's why I don't like hausa men in power serious,they don't know anything,Example d old 1 we gave power...his just running d country like his d owner of d county,like power is forever too bad...

1. DEAL THE FUCK WITH IT!!!

2. You are very stupid with your senseless statement. Boko haram killed a lot of people because of the looting of the arms deal and you are here talking rubbish and supporting obvious thieves. It is because your family members are not among those killed by boko haram. Fool.

3. Here is a suggestion. Stop dis blind hate game for an entire portion of Nigeria. I do not insist u love d Leadership style of Mr President but I suggest u desist from sayings as "datz y I dont lyk Hauasa men in power serious they dont know anything...". consider Ahmadu bello, Tafawa Balewa, Mallam Sanusi n oda Hausa men who hav made Nigeria proud. Godbles! #investingForNextGiveAway

4. U just talking rubbish! Take several seat pls

5. Can u just keep quiet if u don't hv any reasonable thing to say, d president is d general overseer and should ensure dat all saboteurs both internal and external must be brought to book, hw can Olisah metuh write such a provocative words to d Nigerian public? We are talking of 400m not 4000, I dnt blame dem, they hv stolen so much dat 400 million doesn't seen much an amount. PMB pls search for all of dem, collect all our money and jail dem, if dat is d only tin u achieve u hv done noble for d leaders of tomorrow

6. So you want business as usual abi? Ok get ready. The other day I bought one small orange for N25. I never pay my rent. I never get job. I never pay school fees. Ok. Fight Buhari.

7. Your English is giving me a headache! His his his everywhere!! "He is" or "He's" jeez! All these PDP sympathizers here can never ever write simple English. That must tell you something! So blinded by corruption they never see that these corrupt leaders are even responsible for their shortcomings. They're the reason they didn't get proper tutors. Coming here to spew thrash. Abeg park very far from the anti-corruption train because it's coming and will crush anyone in it's path! Buhari, carry go! The only time i'll get upset is if these guys go free o!

85. PDP POWER!!!!!!!! they can never break our resolve. Nigerians stand fast, more lies and propaganda to come.

86. We will watch this movie till the end. I have never seen anything like this $2.1 billion arms deal. Hope APC is not playing with peoples intelligence.

Where did Buhari get his own money for campaign?

87. Metuzullah so you can lie to your children also? You are a BAD father. Stupid thieve return Nigeria's money.

88. Buhari is a fool and he new it,is this he was appointed for?was he appointed to visit Avery nation on earth?was it to create enmity at all part of nigeria?was it for 1naira to equal 500doller?was it to bring up militancy?was it to kill biafrans?do we Nigerians see the fuel in our land to buy even @150naira?what positive thing has that man achieved since he was made the president?if this change mantra will not work let this nation be totally divided .my opinion.

1. @His eminence All these things you just mentioned were caused by PDP of the past administration. Buhari is here to fix things. Be patient while he fix Jonathan's mess. Rome was not built in a day. It is too early to judge the present government

89. smoke!!! story for the gods...

90. I don't have enough info to say S2b arms scandal is false or not but what I do know is that the country is yet to see a sound economic plan from PMP govt. there is a budget that is full of holes, Mistakes already made to think govt can run refineries, forex market in aurto pilot, Fashola talking about more electricity tariffs and toll gates without info on plan for availability of more roads and Mwatts....

91. A P C 's end is very close....i can see it from here....am still ziggy by name

92. Liar!! We believe Buhari. PDP is full of people who like sharing the country's money

93. Liar!! We believe Buhari. PDP is full of people who like sharing the country's money

94. Nigerians we are into soup for d next 3yrs.....what hav dis new govt offered??as if nigerians are under spell??all d money baba go slow has been recovering hav u bin able to get a penny out of it?see hardship every were..dem tell us say dem go comot subsidy na only one naira d cld remove still d fuel no even dey..God help us

95. Nigerians we are into soup for d next 3yrs.....what hav dis new govt offered??as if nigerians are under spell??all d money baba go slow has been recovering hav u bin able to get a penny out of it?see hardship every were..dem tell us say dem go comot subsidy na only one naira d cld remove still d fuel no even dey..God help us

96. I don't know whom to believe, but one thing I know is that I don't like Buhari. There is just something about him that is not right. I am still praying to God for that revelation.

97. Rubbish....u were given nigerian's 400m not GEJ's to Carry out assignment that doesn't have name abi...???? Thief

98. Lies, upon lies, upon lies. When will these insults stop?

99. until he is convicted at d competent court den i will join to condem him

100. until he is convicted at d competent court den i will join to condem him

101. This is the truth..... There's nothing like arm $2.1 rubbish... It's all distractions. APC will be put to shame in Jesus Name

102. Nigerians lets wake up from our slumber.
    How on Earth will this man expect us to believe this? You said APC have no plan for the next 3 yrs, pls sir can u tell me what you and your party had done in the past 16 yrs?
    you said it was a scam and stage "issue" to rubbish you and your party, now some APC and APGA had been named, they never deny collecting the money but they acknowledge they never know it was a looted fund (they return the fund), all they thought was it was pdp's money, with due respect you are closer to the president to know the real source of the money.

Another thing, hope you can remember the mainman "DASUBABA" had been arraigned before baba go slow came in?

Another thing is that you don't have a conscience sir, you claimed the Jonathan admin bought more than $2.1b arms for the military yet our gallant troops whom are ready to go to the war front, risking there life never stop shouting " We short or arms"
    You bunch of thieves left our soldier to battler there foe with bare hand, and when they complained, you charged them with mutiny mutiny, sentence them to death.
    9I pray the put you thieves that stole the arms fund in the same prison with those betrayed soldier. They you will know your money can't always buy loyalty0.

WE NIGERIAN WON'T MIND IF IT TAKE YEAR TO GET PUBLIC FUND LOOTER PENALIZED, WE KNOW YOU HAVE THE MONEY TO GET THE BEST LAWYER but we shall patiently wait. If only that money you stole can buy life, then Diepreye will still be alive(or won't claim dead to gain freedom), yet you fools won't learn cos of greed. Money only kills.

Pls Metuh or whatever u are called... Tell Aunt Madueke to get well soon that we can't wait to see her yash exposed also with her $20b. Remind her that only God heals, not money She can chose to live with the money while we cause her generation or she can sleep well till eternity by giving us the total refund and names of co-looter...
    Time will come we must all die, so let do what's right.
    If you like track me
    Oneday we shall all account to our creator, how we av done it.
    I AM SEA

103. Nigerians will buy this because we are not smart people. All this is telemundo right. Dasukigate is vendetta ok. Yet we have no money 0 development from pdps16 year rule. Nigerians, please allow these thieves to use your head while their children's lives are secured. You can't boast of work. Olisa is talking about jobs, what happened when they were in power? Wait let me guess...Sure P. Laughs, abeg make we hear word.

1. Anon how I wished u put ur name ur making sense joor there is nothing dey can tel me they are thieves. Jona thief metuh thief if dey say dey are being persecuted y are dey returning monies in secret. Rubbish people greedy courrupt thieves

104. For every soul that has died because of the these funds you guys looted directly and indirectly, all your families and even generation will rot and be punished for it. God is a God who punishes children for sins committed even by their grandparents... You guys never see anything... You will all rot and be punished for the state where you have put the country.

105. We can say for sure if that is the truth but den again Buhari's regime indeed lack economic plans

Anyways if that be d case the govt shld calm dwn and carry out proper investigation before de jump into conclusion immediately

106. Thief!!! Metuh should be sent to kirikiri and lock up with hard criminals. They don't have any say.

107. No electricity,bad roads,hunger everywhere,dollar going up day by day which we have never experienced,children's education fee going up,foodstuffs going up ,people are dying everyday no money to take care of there medicals.who even send us message to vote for apc.what kind of party is this.using 2.1 billion arms to distract us.what did Jonathan government do ?why no time work give us light and stop complaining.time is ticking please.we are so uncomfortable in this country.what rubbish.u travel u can't spend ur money.banks can't sell dollar to people that are travelling to go do there business.am just fed up of this country.you people are ya bing rubbish here bcos ur father is not involved or ur niece.this people they are locking up have wives and children.ministers have been appointed they are not working still collecting salary.it is well

108. He has just exposed himself. President sent you errand with 400m and what is wrong in asking you what you did with the 400m. Was it GEJ personal money? Rogues!

109. He has just exposed himself. President sent you errand with 400m and what is wrong in asking you what you did with the 400m. Was it GEJ personal money? Rogues!

110. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Na only naija people go steal we go dey sympathise with dem Abegg leave buhari u steal abi u no steal, all our leaders are corrupt excluding nobody calling ur kids to say make dem know say u no b thief, if u no b thief wia u for dey see money wey dem take dey galanvant about, Abegg make we hear word Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

111. A thief with Confidence.Im sure if Metuh Hand is clean with the executions of the given assignment by ex president by now he will be walking free.We are not fools like him

112. All this cock & bull story? What were we expecting him or Metuh to say? These looters are shameless. They have become so used to it, they try to justify themselves. The president gave you, a PDP spokesman, 400 million naira to do "something" for him? His personal money? GEJ gave you 400 million naira because his father was Bill Gates? Where did he get it from? The shameful thing is that, some Nigerians who have no jobs come here to say "be strong"

1. I love reading ur comments @anonymous U re d only one dat thinks deep on LIB

113. What's this metuh guy feeling like? Telling his. son that he is not a thief! Well, time will tell if you're one or not! No job, no security, no good healthcare, no power, no clean tap water but you and families and partners in looting have jobs, have security 24/7, have power, good healthcare, good water! Abeg we are not interested in your tales by moon light. The common peasant on the street don't give a damn! PMB, carry go joor!

1. In case you have forgotten.....

On February 19, 2011 Olisa Metuh beat up a 67 year old Vice Principal for confiscating his son's phone in school:

"The Vice-Principal of British Nigerian Academy, Prince & Princess Estate, Abuja, Mr. Kola Pele, 67, has taught in numerous schools and nurtured many pupils. He was going about his duty at the last BNA visiting day when the then National Vice-Chairman (South-East), Peoples Democratic Party, Mr. Olisa Metuh, invaded the school with his wife, policemen as well as aides and allegedly assaulted him and other teachers for confiscating his son’s GSM phone. Metuh, a lawyer turned politician, allegedly held Mr Pele by the throat and reportedly ordered an aide to put him in his car boot, saying “No police IG or SSS can secure your release.” - Punch

Now this same Metuh is reported to have torn and tried to swallow his own written confession while in EFCC custody (a crime of destroying government property) and some are asking he be realesed because of "rule of law". Did Metuh grant the teacher "rule of law"?

When are we going to stop this hipocrisy? The government should just ignore the noisemakers, lock who you need to lock and deal with who you need to deal with. They don't play by the rules either. Whose interest does the rule of law serve when it allows yam eating goats to escape justice?

#istandwithbuhari gidigba. All goats that have eaten our yams must vomit everything. Shege! Dan Baraoba!

114. PDP for 16 good yrs no road infrasture no light for 16 good yr and u pple want magic in 9 month u beta sit down and watch let dem pass d 2016 budget b4 we start to criticise APC govt

115. D point dr is dat all dey are doing is propaganda...d more u look d less u see

116. They can only cow some people definitely not an Nnewi man. One of Dasuki offence is calling for election shift. Stop Distracting Nigerians from real issues you have nothing to offer this Nation period. Change ko Bus stop ni. ..

117. Can anyone deduce something from all the Idiot twits? Wait a minute, what does these people actually take us for? Mumu or what? Assignment executed with 400 million naira and there is no name for it? This must be a joke!

118. Be deceiving yourselves there ok! Corruption must be eradicated in Nigeria. Whether apc or pdp as long as we get some, am okay because they are the same so if you deal with 5 out of 59, it's good. We are making head, nah at all at all be worse so jail them all.

1. In case you have forgotten.....

On February 19, 2011 Olisa Metuh beat up a 67 year old Vice Principal for confiscating his son's phone in school:

"The Vice-Principal of British Nigerian Academy, Prince & Princess Estate, Abuja, Mr. Kola Pele, 67, has taught in numerous schools and nurtured many pupils. He was going about his duty at the last BNA visiting day when the then National Vice-Chairman (South-East), Peoples Democratic Party, Mr. Olisa Metuh, invaded the school with his wife, policemen as well as aides and allegedly assaulted him and other teachers for confiscating his son’s GSM phone. Metuh, a lawyer turned politician, allegedly held Mr Pele by the throat and reportedly ordered an aide to put him in his car boot, saying “No police IG or SSS can secure your release.” - Punch

Now this same Metuh is reported to have torn and tried to swallow his own written confession while in EFCC custody (a crime of destroying government property) and some are asking he be realesed because of "rule of law". Did Metuh grant the teacher "rule of law"?

When are we going to stop this hipocrisy? The government should just ignore the noisemakers, lock who you need to lock and deal with who you need to deal with. They don't play by the rules either. Whose interest does the rule of law serve when it allows yam eating goats to escape justice?

#istandwithbuhari gidigba. All goats that have eaten our yams must vomit everything. Shege! Dan Baraoba!

119. Metuh son is now the chief judge of the federation to judge that his father did not do anything wrong by carrying out ex-president assignment

120. Dasukigate/ armsgate go really Help jail corrupt Politician

121. Fuck PDP 4 lyf....sumone z tryin 2 do sumfin reasonable nd dz heartless idiots still av guts 2 play victims....#ArrestGudluck....#Fuck d international recognition and award!

122. Enter your comment...i just blame gej for all dix shiiit

123. And gullible Nigerians will abuse abacha and hail buhari...

124. Is he a biafran and if not why?

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

125. Now that someone has finally connected the disbursements to Goodluck Jonathan is it not time Jonathan defend his name? Take note that he claims he was carrying out an assignment given him by the President. So it was Jonathan that instructed the conversion of the money to $$ dollars and transfer to private accounts?
    The story is yet to be told. Militants and MASSOB get ready but you better steer clear because all the stolen loot must be recovered. The worst case will be that we have a Jerry Rawlings treatment for all past political leaders. We must fight this corruption and defeat it once and for all no matter the losses.

126. Fighting corruption should not be a selective thing. If Buhari is really serious in his fight against corruption, he should look inward and see that some of his cabinet members are corrupt and his party chieftains. Are you telling Nigerians that none of your party members are corrupt? Nigerian are so blind to realize the truth

127. Fighting corruption should not be a selective thing. If Buhari is really serious in his fight against corruption, he should look inward and see that some of his cabinet members are corrupt and his party chieftains. Are you telling Nigerians that none of your party members are corrupt? Nigerian are so blind to realize the truth

128. Shut up Alan blessening or what did u call urself

129. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

130. Well fabricated,PDP government destroyed this country for 16. Good years yet you people still have the courage to criticise PMB government. All these tweets are nothing but nonsense,

131. Sir Metuh,Remain Rugged...PDP must come back,Nigeria never knew what they had till they lost it...Time will vindicate..

132. Linda, be careful how u report issues..... sometimes I feel you gained a lot from the past administration because the register you use to report ain't objective like a professional

133. APC are just like yoruba tout always maken noise when it's time for work they wnt do anything and that one called Buhari is always linking every question they ask him to corruption,Oga na only corruption you wan fight junketing round the whole world and telling the international community na Nigeria is corrupt mtchewwwwww

Linda see me ooooooooo

1. Igbo bastard are you still part of Nigera?Anuofia!

134. Be strong that wrd is a powerful wrd for d weak it not over untill is over

135. Dat one no concern me o.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

136. All these pdp thieves keep directly implicating Jonathan and sooner or later he has to come out and state how as a president he's able to allocate funds to his political party directly from public funds? It's not done anywhere in the world! Dokpesi also said the same thing, That he was given a media assignment from the president. Isn't it supposed to be pdp/their finance department that is supposed to source and allocate funds for party activities?? I feel SAD for Nigerians because most people have become numb to this continued stealing and don't even have anything to say. Buhari please continue to good work, Corruption is our biggest problem.

137. Linda where is my comment on Metuzullah being a thief and a bad father for lying to his children? Or are you sanctioning comments?

138. Bunch of thieves God will deal with all of u one after the other Olisa ur sun is ashamed of u already tell Nigerian's the truth his ashamed he has a father like u, u have no pity for human that's why 400m that's suppose to be use to protect the citizen of Nigeria were stolen And to u is like 4000 idiots

139. Please compare: A man who is a looter and mortgaged you and your children to a man who is employing and keeping those who have not just looted, and mortgaged the lives of innocent citizens and also rendered a state useless.....please what is the difference between these two? #thetruthwillprevail.

140. Mr Metuh didn't steal the money he only metued (touched) it.

141. In case you have forgotten.....

142. Buhari might not have good economic development plans, but his fight on corruption will definitely set the ground running for Economic development to be easy for the following administration.

143. In case you have forgotten.....

144. Absolute rubbish. GEJ's govt bought more than $2.1bn worth of arms yet former CDS said no weapons were Bought in his tenure. My brother you would be found guilty and u will go to prison its very simple. Nothing like witch hunt there. U even agree u collected 400m yet the supposed assignment u carried out is too heavy for ur mouth to say. Better get used to your new home in kuje

145. Buhari might not have good economic development plans, but his fight on corruption will definitely set the ground running for Economic development to be easy for the following administration.

146. Buhari is the worst dictator ever. Evil still runs in his veins.