New music: Dika - C - Tailor - Prod Dr Cliq | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 December 2015

New music: Dika - C - Tailor - Prod Dr Cliq

Ukoha Henry Onyedikachi A.K.A Dika – C a native of Anambra State and talented rapper with a distinct style of delivering his lines different from the usual we already know . DIKA – C is newly signed to Lyrix Records who saw this fresh talent and believe he has a stake in the music industry.

This song Tailor is definitely going to blow your mind as its different compared to the sounds we hear around town DIKA – C is for sure an artiste you all should look out for in the coming days ahead. Listen, Enjoy, Share and leave a comment.

23 comments:

1. Okay.www.newseveryhour.com/2015/12/wow-check-out-these-lovely-santa-claus.html

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Not interested. Next

#Hajia Mufliat

4. Everybody is going into music these days. Goodluck to him

5. yeah, it's really a nice one. He is indeed a young star of this time

6. Enter your comment...hope it sounds gud. Its guinness malt all d way

7. debutante aka who anonymous don help27 December 2015 at 10:22

ok

8. 1. Let the music play on
    2. #MYOPINION#

9. Wow Henry the song is dope. You will surely go places. Please download, listen and share.

I love Linda Ikeji #nohomo #NoBadBlood

10. Wow Henry the song is dope. You will surely go places. Please download, listen and share help a brother.

I love Linda Ikeji #nohomo #NoBadBlood

11. Congratz dika-c on ur new signnn...!

12. Enter your comment...nice one

13. Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
    show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

14. Enter your comment...dope sound, dope music. proud of u Dika-C!!! Gatty..#STECfam.