Love Magazine shares photo of Kris and kendall from last Christmas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 December 2015

Love Magazine shares photo of Kris and kendall from last Christmas

This photo of Kris and Kendall Jenner shared by Love Magazine with the caption: Last Christmas has caused a controversy with various people saying Kris is pimping out her children to people saying she is a good mother trying to help her children succeed. Whichever it is, Kendall is a successful model.

100 comments:

1. Dis babe's freshness tho
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

2. Enter your comment...yes shez successful model bt I don't tink kris is throughly getting it right. Its guinness malt all d way

3. Whatever rocks their boat.
    Am not a fan.

#Hajia Mufliat

4. Ndi uwa oma...

5. Whatever every mothers dream is to see their daughter or children successful even though it will need their help to make that dream come through..

6. Like mother like durgther beutiful

7. Wat do u except from her? She knows dat Kim cannot be d Kim she groomed any longer,so she needs to groom Kendall ,so dat d moni keeps coming in.misplaced priority

1. U look 4 sm1 to groom in ur fam if u can. negative n hateful

8. debutante aka who anonymous don help27 December 2015 at 07:56

She's just a very supportive mother

9. Kendall is a super model. Asap

10. See her face like kim...like mama like children...good for dem

11. Ndi mmadu sef!!
    HATERZ..
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

12. well... she is encouragin dem to go naked.am a fan of kendal.buh i still think its wrong of Kris to support duch body display.

13. Lol.....Tats how they stay in the spotlight.........Ts all Good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #NiceAss

14. Who cares! Kendall my crush wishing u HNY IN ADVANCE

15. Yes! She's a great business woman! Turning a sextape to a huge brand!

16. Even if, kendell turned out great, dere re all successful, me dnt care if she's pimping dem out...

...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!

17. Very ugly!

18. This is why I love an African mother who wil never allow her daughter to go half naked for any1 to see.. Ow does a child like dis respect her mum? Fake white asses! . #letlovelead

19. people can blab whatever they like. it doesnt make the kards any less successful.

20. Beautiful.momager is indeed a good mother

21. Cool. www.newseveryhour.com/2015/12/wow-check-out-these-lovely-santa-claus.html

22. Hehe imagine me staying close to my mum like this in such a near nude skimpy things. Not funny what's gonna hapen

23. So they're now buffalo. Hahaha rada rada

24. Like we don't know that's what she's been doing right?

25. Those things na horns?

26. Mama is all covered up and pikin is half naked issoria

27. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

28. My sweet Kendall...lovely geh

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

29. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com27 December 2015 at 08:24

This same rumour again....hmmm

30. Mother and daughter #happy family

31. Happy sunday, pls guys sow a seed of Olamide's concert into my life. 08035397895

32. Kardashians doing there thing.....

33. nice display....Happy sunday Linda

34. Am tired 😫 with news 📰 about this family 👪...

*DEW*

35. nothing was more appropriate than a goat horn on their heads well for those that understand my references well done.

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 08:47

What ever,the dream of all parent is to see their children successful in what ever they do.nice pics thou.

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 08:47

What ever,the dream of all parent is to see their children successful in what ever they do.nice pics thou.

38. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 December 2015 at 08:48

39. Kris is a good mother. Lets just say the truth. When they become adults, they can do whatever they want to do. Thats it.

40. I think she's just trying to help them. Without her I doubt they'd be as successful as they are

41. Don't know about you guys...but this Momager is great at what she does

42. Hehe she's actually a good mom fa

43. Not bothered. It doesn't affect the price of garri in the market.

#troubleshooter

44. Who d fuck cares?
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

45. She remains my favourite kardashian girlie!

46. You pple won't leave this family alone abi?

47. It's nobody's business... If she want to sell dem, it's her own plate of eba... Linda take note!

48. Nice pics from d Kadagoat.Olaidex d secret fan

49. Kendall is more beautiful. Linda bestfrnd

50. And she making more money, phuck haters

51. *******Which ever one shex duwing .......na her cup of milk,........ Biko mpi a fa bu n'isi bu mpi gini ???? Kam juo 1st

52. She's a very good mother no doubt

53. Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
    show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

54. Simple.. she is a successful model.

55. Simple.. she is a successful model.

56. Their cup of tea. They are busy making money

57. They might nt be the best pple to look up to buh I knw kris z trying for her children,she wants them to succeed.Anyway,wah do I know

#sugarLove

58. Initiation of kendall by kris.. Check the shadow of kendall, check the lines of those things on her head and check the ones on kris' head, you would discover that the lines on kris' head match with the lines on kendall's shadow. Judgement is fast approaching

59. Initiation of kendall by kris.. Check the shadow of kendall, check the lines of those things on her head and check the ones on kris' head, you would discover that the lines on kris' head match with the lines on kendall's shadow. Judgement is fast approaching

60. Nice Shot...Keep making money is all about the Benjamin.. Linda much love/Linda take care

61. She ain't wrong for doing that I guess. My opinion

62. Most mothers in her shoe will do the same.

63. Enter your comment...Devilish posture

64. "He Is The Owner Of The Bar And Is Thanking You For Your Patronage". Next Story Please..... We Get The Moral Of This One. Meanwhile, What Is Your Take On The Matter At Hand?

65. At Least This Mother Knows What Her Daughters Are Up To. Dunno What That Makes Her Though. But It Sure Makes Her Way Better Than Holier-Than-Thou Mothers Who Put Their Daughters Under Pressure And Indirectly Insinuate That She Does What Her Mates Are Doing To Make It. Even If It Means Going Naked Or Sleeping Around.