More photos from Delta state governor's daughter's wedding
Marilyn, daughter of Delta state governor got married to her husband Daramola Gbolahan in Asaba, Delta state yesterday December 19th. More photos after the cut..
Congratulations to her, beautiful decor,wish them a happy married life. Linda put a smile on my face through ur give away please. Not having a single dime on me to call my own. Still eating from ma ma's pot at my age. Please bless me with ur give away obylee7@gmail.com
Linda what's up wit dis girl's wedding,otintenumo ju abi kilodede,abi u wan marry? Make ur money first ooo cos d men wey dey outside now Dem no want make thire Wife pass them
SORRY FOR YOU BABE THE GUY COME FOR THE MONEY O AND CONTRACTS O. WHY WASNT HE SERIOUS UNTIL YOUR FATHER WON THE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION?NA GOLD DIGGER THINGS LOL
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
Na wa o
Bride dey eat so
I'm sure the creme de la creme of Naija converged at the wedding.The photos look old school,thanks to photo editing tools. Beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteGud dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats once again.
ReplyDeleteHML!
ReplyDeleteEnd time slimnex...she's pretty tho
ReplyDeleteMi not moved by anything here
ReplyDeleteShe's so happy, well who wouldn't be kwanu??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHML and congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Happy Married Life
ReplyDeletePlease we need latest gossips not the ages pictures
ReplyDeleteHml 2 them
ReplyDeleteOK seen...happy married life
ReplyDeleteHML ooooo
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
This one slim no be here oooo
ReplyDeleteWishing them many years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
SHE FYN,EASY ooh B4 U DSAPEAR AGBANI 2ND。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLinda e don do nah
ReplyDeleteShe shld be a model
ReplyDeleteThat black and white look so on point.....
ReplyDelete----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---
HML. AY looks dapper
ReplyDeleteWow, nice combo
ReplyDeleteNice wedding..... Ay the MC I guess.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to them..
ReplyDeleteNice couple,HML
ReplyDeleteawwww so have a lovely smile and she's such a beauty.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Gud 4 dem don't like d gown sha
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteLinda happy Sunday.
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteOgwu azu, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, beautiful decor,wish them a happy married life. Linda put a smile on my face through ur give away please. Not having a single dime on me to call my own. Still eating from ma ma's pot at my age. Please bless me with ur give away obylee7@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sis. Looking beautiful.
ReplyDeleteButter/Milk to the grooms life.
ReplyDeletePlenty Congrats!!!
Linda what's up wit dis girl's wedding,otintenumo ju abi kilodede,abi u wan marry? Make ur money first ooo cos d men wey dey outside now Dem no want make thire Wife pass them
ReplyDeleteShe's absolutely gorgeous abd she's a copy of her dad. A big congrats to them both and the family must be immensenly proud
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteDey must b enjoying honeymoon now
Marriage is sweet
I wish dem well
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ay be lookin like tout
ReplyDeletehope after all this he wont come and say he cant pay 18k salary wage for workers.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteIf it was to be in IMO state... They will make her husband a commissioner with briefcase cos portfolios are finished....#winks
ReplyDeleteD wedding dress though
ReplyDeleteSORRY FOR YOU BABE THE GUY COME FOR THE MONEY O AND CONTRACTS O. WHY WASNT HE SERIOUS UNTIL YOUR FATHER WON THE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION?NA GOLD DIGGER THINGS LOL
ReplyDeleteAY grace the occasion