Soulja Boy gets laser treatment on his face to remove his Gucci tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Soulja Boy gets laser treatment on his face to remove his Gucci tattoo

Rapper, Soulja boy for some reason has been on the task to remove some tattoos from his body and on Thursday, he revealed he was having laser treatment in a bid to remove his Gucci symbol tattoo that sits in the middle of his forehead and shared the video of him getting the laser treatment with his fans. Photos of the laser treatment after the cut..

81 comments:

1. Let him have more tattoo naa
      Why removing it
      Ndi ara

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Thou shall not make any mark or tattoos on ur body like some bibles would say say
      Hope it's for Christ oh

2. Worldly things, giv ur to Christ...

3. It amazes me the way these people go about scarifying their bodies & they call it tattoos.Now that their eyes have opened to realize they've only been using their bodies as object of fine art,they wanna undo it
    His body.His pain. Loool

4. Good for him o

5. Can you imagine. It seems he is having some contract issues with Gucci. What a very painful procedure.

6. Good for him, he should add Gucci, Chanel and Victoria secret. #IRepLIB

7. Mchewwww who send am b4? End time tatoo

8. Leave Am There! Mumu! http://www.bummyla.com

9. Is dis not madness??? Linda take note!

10. Lol, him stupidity don tire am?? People inking tattoos as if its their ticket 2 heaven....

11. Now he is regretting
    But y wld u tat ur face in d first instance

12. What was he thinking before he got it at d first place... Has he repented

13. Aunty linda, that's good for him

14. Who send him to tatoo his face before?

15. Why put it in the first place huh

16. No oo! Please don't remove it. I want it to stay der please.

17. Now you will look much better

18. Biko!

He should tak off every tattoo's away frm his body. Tattoo's is abomination unto d Lord.

19. U NO GO STIL PUT ANODA???TOMJERRYSWIT

20. That looks even more painful than getting a tattoo.

21. Tattoo's on d body is abomination b4 d Lord!

22. Ewu
    You spend money to put it and now u will still spend to remove it

23. His own cup of bkt

24. MMmm, why did he put it d tatoo in the first place...#endtime brethren.......

25. Why u dey remove am nah?? Any were carful so u dnt get your face damaged and body

26. Good for him.. Next plzzzz!!!

27. He should look better

OKORO UPGRADED

28. Good for him. Broke Nigga. Linda, Hope you good?

29. Month he should leave it. Nonsense
    Happy Sunday Linda.

30. Dullard! What was he thinking when he first did it

31. What made him put the tatoo there in the first place, too much money so he is getting confused on what to do with it. Abeg dash me, have got a better use for it. Can't feed now talk less of caring for myself. Linda put a smile on my face through ur give away please. Not having a single dime on me to call my own. Still eating from ma ma's pot at my age. Please bless me with ur give away obylee7@gmail.com

32. I wonder what kind of epiphany he had to bring about this change of "art"....... Go figure.

33. What was he thinking when he got them before..monthly monetary payments from Gucci?He did not seek support&encouragement from fans to get the tattoos before so right now it is more like seeking for attention. Well not like i care....ProudlyDeltan

34. After removal pls post another pics so those who ve tattoo will knw wat it looks like incase dey r planning on how to remove their own

35. Person go take him hand dey find pains.

36. Stupid ass... Washed up... No talent... Crack sniffing... Mofo #who heck tattoos a designer on his forehead and not get paid a cent for it

37. Lol.
    Glad 2 see he's finally coming to some senses.

38. When u were drawing it I don't know that u will be a better person... end time guy

39. Good for him, also who sent him to draw the tattoo b4?? is cup of liquor abeg

40. Madness. Can't even imagine tatooin my cute face

41. Nice one me am still thinking of how to erase d one on my hand

42. I hope it was super painful. Why small Gucci naa, he shoulda written Gussipe Zanotti so we'd have know he's a sucka for designers.

43. after all d dollar billz in putin such...still went on removin it...#whatistheneed?

44. Enter your comment...on your own

45. after all d dollar billz in putin such...still went on removin it...#whatistheneed?

46. What a crap piece of fucking tattoo soulja boy got, ain't he ?

47. Yea, we all make mistakes... But having more than one tattoo? Ain't a mistake anymore. Process of having tattoo, painful! I wonder if the laser whatever isn't painful too.

48. He has the money so it's definitely his bizness.

49. He should remove all if possible cos tattoo images on the body is capital sin against God.... Maybe he has giving his life to Christ

50. Better 4 him

51. ...look responsible

52. Nigerians with their comments. How come no one commends him about his change of Earth. We all make mistakes. If he want to undo his past mistakes, a word of encouragement will be appropriate. Weldone guy. I wish you a total turnaround.

53. You never start.