2 monarchs, one security escort kiddnaped by pirates in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 August 2015

2 monarchs, one security escort kiddnaped by pirates in Bayelsa

Suspected sea pirates attacked two passenger boats and kidnapped three persons along the Ogbia to Brass waterways in Bayelsa yesterday August 26th. According to reports, the kidnapped victims, Chief Blessing Wagio and Chief Isaac Akono-Igolo, as well as an unidentified security man, were attacked around Kiberibio area of the Ogbia-Brass waterway.

The Bayelsa state police spokesperson, Asinim Butswat confirmed the incident but said detail are still very sketchy.

31 comments:

1. They've started

2. Pirates of the Caribbean!!

Please visit, sign up and post on Viewslog.com

3. I hope they are save, and i pray that they re-join their families soonest.

4. Our bayelsa brodas don start again ooooo

5. Hmmmmm.

All dis r not encouraging@all. Its well wit their souls and I pray they wil b found asap.

6. They said they would be back and they are!! This isn't good for our crippling economy

7. I pray they are found hale and hearty.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna pirate for naija again..... Serious matter i swear.....

9. What are the monarchs doing on the sea?

10. Na you "Linda" dey encourage them to take pictures rather than help out.

11. I pray dey are united with their families soon. Linda take note!

12. I pray dey are united with their families soon. Linda take note!

13. I pray dey are united with their families soon. Linda take note!

14. Omg.buhari you see what you have cause.

15. The zoo must fall ,Biafra all the way

From Turkey

16. This is really great blog which have lot of fun and very impressive for me, thank you for inspire me
    Indian Escorts in Dubai