Oh dear! As seen at Lalubu road in Abeokuta this afternoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Oh dear! As seen at Lalubu road in Abeokuta this afternoon

Some Asian men seen pushing their car at Lalubu road, Oke Ilewo in Abeokuta, Ogun state at 12.05pm today. Instead of helping, Naija people were taking photos...lol...

111 comments:

1. Hahahaha! let dem suffer biko. de same Chinese people dat treats our people like animals in factories

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

2. Sho Linda!!!!?? Them suppose push their motor nah,abi nah u wan push am for them?
    See d motor sef. Mtwww

3. Hahahaha! let dem suffer biko. de same Chinese people dat treats our people like animals in factories

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. Odiegwu dem fit help us if na naija people their motor spoil linda

5. lol Lindiway its not a big deal naw, were they expecting me to push it for them.

6. Helping them? Pls arent they enough to push the car? Glad De didnt go do d pushing for them whilst De fold hands and watch.

7. Dey will nt help either

*lib's namesake*

8. Ass licker linda, everybody is not like u. Why should they help them? Smh u are so naive and timid, sorry but its true

1. Idiot. If they were Nigerians wouldn't people have helped. Mofo

9. Help? Whatever happened to thr hands?

10. And u had to tag linda ikeji on it cos it's news??? .......receive sense biko.

11. why the hype. mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

12. good for them! stingy fellows! they can't even engage a driver from Nigeria to reduce the unemployment in the land! they make plenty money, don't pay taxes, offer dehumanising condition of service, pay slavery wages and feed fat on us all! God is watching

13. Help ke?
    Would those guys have helped, if it were to be the Nigerian guys in such situation?

<< LIB Addict >>

14. and this is a story.. Linda no vex me today abeg

15. Sometimes Linda... four grown men are not enough to push a car? Is it a lorry or Lagbus? why won't people take pictures when you encourage it? Is it not one of the so called photographers that sent the picture to you?

16. Why should they help them, will they help nigerians if it were to be in their country?

17. Hhahahhahhahhahah help indeed na we spoil am

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So bcos they are asian they should help them.... Linda nobi two men they there o na four, so they are gud to go.... #NowPlaying>> ku story: timie roberts....

19. Lolz

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
    #it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

20. What do you mean by oh God ? These men that are cut throat cheats and liars ??? Let them push and I thank God Nigerians have stopped seeing the lighter skinned races as people to be worshipped

21. Is it dat we feel inferior to d white skinned men? Cos I wuldda walked on lyk it's a normal thing if I had been there.

22. Lool help me? Linda do u think these guys would have helped if it were to be a black man in that situation?
    Let em carry their cross biko

23. So Wats so special abt them Linda?
    Wat if they pushed? No be them drive am?
    Sha That's Yorubas for u, they hardly help if there is no benefits attached to it.
    Not impress abit mbok

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

24. Please answer why we should help? Naija peoples car get tolled or pushed on daily bases so lets see this as normal rather than make a case out of it.

25. I like that. Nigerians are finally beginning to learn. Instead of seeing them like demi-gods.

26. Linda, Nigerians should drop what they are doing to help asians push their cars? You my lady are backward!

27. Helping? There are 4 men already naw...No b to push a Car? They didn't need any help!

28. Lolz na d picture dem send give you now.

29. Linda...is it newsworthy to post pictures of human beings pushing their car...So because they are Asian we must leave all the things we are doing including snapping the picture sef to assist them...Hiannn... abeg, if we go to China or Japan will they assist us to push our car. Why do we underrate ourselves because of the colour of our skin...In fact make them no push the car make them stand for middle of road, stop private car to carry them because they are Asian...IF I HEAR...MTCHEWWWW

30. Will dey help if roles were reversed? Abeg make dem push d car quick to clear d 'go-slow'

31. Lmaoooooooo. Abeg I no fit laff. Why shouldn't dey take pics ehn? Wit all their shakara so dey can push moto? Them neva hala. Lol

32. If nigerians were the ones pushing in their country, they won't help either.....just saying

33. choi!!!! very funny!!!

34. WHY SHOULD WE HELP THEM , ARE THEY BETTER THAN US ? THEY SHOULD PUSH THE CAR THEMSELVES, WHEN YOU GO TO THEIR COUNTRY THEY TOO BEHAVE AS IF YOU ARE A NOBODY TO YOU. MOST EXPECIALLY THESE CHI CHI

35. So many chinko pple in ogun state now wt all these factories (cos of land & closeness to lagos). Why are these companies coming into Nigeria and have so many chink employees, so whats d point of FDI's? Useless nigerian government.

36. I once pushed my car on a London street road....so wats d fuss....Linda...who den help?

37. Lolzzzzzz funny videos

38. Dooorrh!!. . . Who really cares

39. Lolzzzzzz funny videos

40. Pushing automatic car make wetin happen

41. If is them, will they help naija people?
    They should push it very joor!

42. Help for what?
    4 young boys can handle it
    Plus dey don't deserve any help whatsoever
    See me managing myself with my marketing job,
    I successfully scaled tru security only to get into d office, I met 2 Chinese small boys with spiky hair playing game on a laptop.
    I was still trying to introduce myself to d calm looking one n d oda goat just told me,
    "We are not interested in ur product"
    I ignored him n kept talking, he repeated it n I was like what product are u talking abt and he was mopping at me.
    I shouted on him out of frustration cos e don't try wey I don't dey try get access only for one fellow to shout me up without expressing myself.
    I didn't hide mouth sha,I told him he is very rude.
    An older looking Asian man came out as I was shouting n took me into his inner office.
    I made my presentation n left.
    Whether they call to do business with me or not,it doesn't matter.
    At least I had d opportunity to do my job.
    Idiot spiky haired chinko

43. Y should they help able bodied "men" push their car?; if it were to be women, they would've helped them for sure..
    Abegi..Onye obula buru obe diiri ya!

44. 9ja make una nor go kill person ooo instead of helping una turn camera men

45. Inferiority complex. Like a white man would do the same if d situation was reversed.

46. Linda you have to seriously put an end to LOL to issues like this. Nigerians should learn to assist when necessary. This madness Of taking and sending pictures even when someone is dying is becoming irritating.

47. nothing new...say bcoz dem b chinko? pls bone dt stuff.it can happen 2 any gadem person

48. And you were busy posting Linda

49. its not news na nor is it new..............

50. Hehehehe! Make dem sef get the feel. Linda take note!

51. Would they have assisted you if your car broke down and they are passing by, Linda answer me???. them be kuturu ne!, go to where their factory and see how they maltreat Nigerians.

52. Hehehehe! Make dem sef get the feel. Linda take note!

53. Hehehehe! Make dem sef get the feel. Linda take note!

54. Sometimes they don't allow Nigerians to help them.they don't trust us.

55. And so?? What other help? Like the four guys ain't enough.

56. And you are here posting the photo....what makes u different from the brainless one that took the pictures.

57. Come on linda, what do you mean by naija people were taking photo,do you want us to be slave to this people in our country ni,

58. they want to make money in nija they have to suffer the nija way..ndi oshi greedy people

59. LOL. if they are d one they will never help any naija person push. a beg make dem push their thing joor .lol

60. lool.. you'd do the same Ma'am

61. Hahaha.nigeria a place were every thing happen.

62. Four young guys or more, don't think they needed help. Nice shot, thumbs up to the photographer,,,

63. Lol, nigerians go say, so no be only them dey do this.

64. Why should naija people help them ? I see no sense in that in that thought of yours. What they should hv done is to pull d car over and call their mechanic..

65. Mtcheew...What's so special about them?

66. And what is so oh dear about this.Even the finest of cars can develop mechanical faults.There are also four of them already.How many more people do we need to push one car.This isn't news Madame!

67. Gosh! Nigerians. Why are they still such a spectacle even in this day and age??! There so many foreigners here. The Chinese are just everywhere like pure water!

68. So only Nigerians should push cars? Sometimes I marvel at how daft you are. Oh dear! Like they're not humans

1. Must u insult? Big mouthed fool like u.

69. We need to grow, some times our act ain't right.

70. Lol, make dem push am abeg abi dem no be human being

71. Lol, you never chi any chin

it is well

72. they should help because the guys were (a)Asian (b)the passers by have low self esteem (c)if the situation was reversed the passers by would get help from passing Asians?

73. i dont think this should be news in the first place. later we wonder why white people see themselves as gods, when we idolize them.

74. I think if they need any help they will ask, and nigerians will gladly help them, they are four guys pushing that small car haba!!!

75. I think if they need any help they will ask, and nigerians will gladly help them, they are four guys pushing that small car haba!!!

76. I don't understand wat u want Nigerians to do faa.... to help dem push?! cos dy r Asian. Hian!! Madam Linda....

77. e be like nigerians no wan dey see made in china products again

78. THEY SHOULD BE CHECKED TO ASCERTAIN IF THEY ARE ILLEGAL MIGRANTS, SO THEY CAN DEPORT THEM. THESE ASIANS AND LEBANESE CAUSE ALOT OF HAVOC IN THE COUNTRY.

79. Maké dəm no push na.... Dəm go Old there

80. Idiots coming to buy all our madrin wood

81. B4 nko, who wan push am for them?

82. Na so. In Rome,u behave like Romans...

83. why should naija help them because they are asians ? if you know the way this people dey heartless for their country u nor go even think of helping them.......

84. LINDA YOU NEED TO COME TO CHINA OR ANY OF THIS ASIAN COUNTRIES TO SEE HOW THIS RUBBER SKINNED FELLOWS TREAT BLACK PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY AFRICANS.

85. i dey push my car for russia , them dey insult me , one guy almost fight me say i dey block road ...Make i hear say i land for naija see any of them for street...Na pay back time , i would not hesitate to slap out their stinking teeth ..