Photos: Former Governors, Fashola and Amaechi visit Wole Soyinka in Abeokuta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Photos: Former Governors, Fashola and Amaechi visit Wole Soyinka in Abeokuta

Former governor of Lagos state Babatunde Fashola and ex Governor of Rivers state Rotimi Amaechi visited Nobel Laureate, Prof. Wole Soyinka at his home in Abeokuta, Ogun state today July 31st. Another photo after the cut...

61 comments:

1. Biko wht r they doing in d bush. Linda, I thought u said they visited him@his home. Biko wht is dis bush area we r seeing...

2. Amaechi always a body guard

3. That is where wole shoyinka live.... d place is located @ Adatan area nt far frm Elewe eran police station in abk.... nah complete bush ooo... bt there are security dat surround d place, u can't even view d building frm afar and u can't enter if u are nt invited.

4. Abeg linda, na inside forest d prof dey live?

5. Visited Wole Soyinka. Ok, so what now happened?

6. A bodyguard but not to Ur poor father(if u have it ooo)

7. Dts his house nt bush

8. There is a feeling of fealty among cultists ... No harm done.

9. Why are you young guyz all always so negative? First Amaechi's a body guard,to whom? Another says they are cultists,like you were there when they became cultists. Mtcheeeeew! No go read your book.

2. Aww great men of all time... maximum love $ respect to them all.

3. Wow is that woke soyinka's home?

4. Na inside bush this man they stay..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

5. Biko wht r they doing in d bush. Linda, I thought u said they visited him@his home. Biko wht is dis bush area we r seeing...

6. My main man, BRF I see you are doing good. Well done. Linda take note!

7. My main man, BRF I see you are doing good. Well done. Linda take note!

8. My main man, BRF I see you are doing good. Well done. Linda take note!

1. @juliet iwuno the most annoying pest on this blog. I thought women are supposed to act as LADIES... You just want to be like Bonario which you'll NEVER be... With your stupid "linda take note" MORON!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    People wey hold this Nigeria....

10. They must be bored.Waiting for MB to give them a job......

11. I heard Joe Jackson is out of intensive care....

12. abeg na inside jungle uncle wole dey stay?

13. hahaha see that signpost on the tree in that picvure "This farm is not a shithouse or a dump. Be warned"....guess someone has been doing numbers 1, 2 and 3 in baba's neck of the wood,,,

14. The warning sign thou😜(second pic)

15. WTF is Fashola wearing?!

16. Wole and Bush, cult life nor dey tire u. #Founder pirates

17. It seems like they are emissary to woo Soyinka for ministerial post. Maybe not, but those guys just don't visit for no reason.

18. Nice! I love Wole Soyinka. Have a huge crush on this man. hehehe

ckjacob.blogspot.com

19. He resides in the inner bush area of abeokuta

20. but these gentlemen are now private citizens nah! why is it news that they visited someone??? haba!

1. YOU ARE STUPID AND IGNORANT ALL THE NEWS OF ALL THE PEOPLE YOU READ HERE ARE THEY ALL PUBLIC PERSONALITY ?

21. please can some tell a popular written by this man ,,,because i don't know why they gave him
    noble winner

22. Na Bust this Talkative wole dey stay ni?Pirates things.See Amech face like shit.

23. Pirates con fraternity meeting

24. Replies
    1. Seen what? You Na time keeper?
      Get off the web!!!!

25. Is obj aware of this visit? Yeye dey smell ooo. All I know is that Buhari is in the know

26. What a country.
    People no fit waka without armed escort.
    Even the ones tagging themselves as celebrities (na who they celebrate dem?).

27. i think their is reason why former logos state fashola and amechi visit wolesoyinka

28. Amaechi the bastard baby

29. Aunty Linda pls draw attention to the fact that it seems efcc has only been arresting pdp men who didn't support buhari. Hw can they dare arrest chime? He transformed Enugu state. Every single road is tarred plus he among a few others didn't owe workers. He did quite well. Why is amaechi still moving freely when we kno how he stole rivers state money to fund apc campaigns. This witch hunting must stop. Nigerian know beta now

1. Shutup if U don't know anything about politics.they only invited him,they didn't arrest him and even if they did arrest him it's only logical for Buharis govt to do so.take your memory back to when tinubu ended his 8 years administration and remember how he was always in and out of efcc's office.its not witchhunting,it is politics.

30. To report BAT who is blocking their progress