Photos: Akon visits former Lagos governor, Bola Tinubu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Photos: Akon visits former Lagos governor, Bola Tinubu

International singer, Akon, who is currently in Nigeria, paid a visit to APC  National leader & former Lagos state governor, Bola Tinubu at his Ikoyi home in Lagos today July 31st. Akon is in Nigeria for his Solar power project. Another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Jagaban Osha, nice 1 joor

2. I hope they won't discourage him.. Because all these men in power that has shares in generator business are evil..

3. Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

4. Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

2. Wow! Good for him and I wish him all d best thereof. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.

1. Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

2. Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

3. Replies
    1. Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

2. Hmmmmm! Really nice. All the best to them. Linda take note!

4. Replies
    1. I rmmber when tinubu brought in those big power plants from enron so dt lagos wld be selfsufficient from NEPA (when he was governor). They ended up running it, but obj frustrated d life out of him and they cldnt connect to d national grid.

5. Hmmmmm, has he visited the governor?

6. Is Akon broke? Or just 4 bizness? *curious*

1. Wen ya re broke thy don't write about ya....u don't go in2 a serious business that he in2

7. What d heck were de discussing? Butt lickers we have all over d country. Dnt forget to give him thanks for coming. Oshi!

8. Lol..ge heard bout the water money, u can't bribe this one to hoard electricity cos of solar, his sworn to change and buhari would make sure of that.

9. He should go and sing.I am sure he came to market his fake solar project.

10. Nija for son dey on all home solar since if is akon da wil bring it to nija den shame in don jazzy p square etc fir calling them yeye selfs biz men

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen....

12. Really! nice one. More good things are in for Nigeria

13. Ows dat our biz

14. Nice how? He is not a politician Cumbria business man. No wonder his music died.

15. hmmm Akon you go fear fear na

16. Make sense but wetin dem get to discuss

17. Something tells me Akon wants to invest in Nigeria.
    Friends visit www.Crimenewsng.com for crime related news . also drop ur comment

18. Wow. This is so really encouraging. i knew it.

19. Biz with Government

20. Be entrepreneur minded... He knows what's good for Business and I don't mind to work with him

21. Akon really mean business o!!!

22. Akon really mean business o!!!

23. Dats cool,anyway gud to knw

24. He wan join APC? Y u no talk of Muslim agenda?

25. Wat exactly r dey discussing

26. coming to nigeria invest and make his money thats good

27. he is really looking cute. Wish him luck with his project

28. sharpest Warri gal31 July 2015 at 23:40

preach! about time. one more celeb making a difference.

29. I so much love this guy called Akon. May God bless you. Responsible guys should add me up 2B18F8F0

30. Ok seen

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

31. Chaii, i love dis guy, Akon keep it up

32. I wonder wat they are discussing

33. Even when they were saying nthn...

34. You must pay loyalty to the boss.

35. Shee uncle Bola will be hearing him...

36. The Jagaban. I love this man. Igbo's should try to put away pride and have someone like tinubu from the igbo nation that they can rally around, so they can speak with one voice and become more powerful.

37. Our celebs are busy showing off fake watches, diamond, bags and fake bf/gf on social media.Akon be careful when dealing with our old politicians, may God help u on ur project...

38. This Solar Energy thing is all a scam.He will convinced influential individuals and private investors to invest on it and after that nothing will happen,is a new way to scam now,is all over here in abroad.I think Akon is brooke.

39. Woah bola will soon drop his single wit Akon

40. Ihope its gets into the hand of the masses

41. I wish they didn't have no labels....#akon!

42. Interesting!!!!!!!, so jag----an abi na jagaban wants to corner all the sunlight in lagos.......Na only you dey for lasgidi.........oga nla wey dey kill mosquito well well