Family removes Bobbi Kristina’s belongings from her home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Family removes Bobbi Kristina’s belongings from her home

Guess the family has given up and it looks like Bobbi Kristina will spend her last days at a hospice in Atlanta. Her aunt, co-legal guardian and her mother's former manager, Pat Houston, has reportedly cleaned out the home in Roswell where the 22 year old was found unresponsive.

According to Us Weekly, an insider said Pat removed most of Bobbi Kristina's belongings from the home as she's not expected to ever go back there
“She removed the belongings. She kept all the pictures and Whitney’s platinum and gold album plaques. But she threw everything else out.”

59 comments:

1. Oh! Indeed life is worth living and living it well to d maximum and not living as if life is worthless.

I pray and hope miracle happen wit her recovering. God bless her soul and wish her well.

2. Linda I hate that you don't enable comments fast! It's so annoying *angry face*

3. Chai!... Sad :( May her soul Rip in advance

4. N she ended up jst d way r mum did, so sad

5. They jes waiting for d girl to finally die! Where did she move dem to, her home? Mtchew

LIB addict

2. Phew! What an end, feel for the poor girl.

3. This is sad.. God pls give her this last chance to live again

1. When choosing a partner, pleas choose carefully because Bobby Brown is the genesis of this sorrow

4. Hope dis is nt true! Why wud de do dat? R de wishing her dead when still alive????

1. You are stupid

2. U are an imbecile........she's long gone, if not bcos of life support she for don go since

5. I feel so sorry for Bobbi.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

6. Hmmn life...and whitney left her baby girl to stay strong but she didn't pull through...its just so sad..Bobbi brown is just the cause of erthang..

7. So sad really. The choices some women make...smh. What drives your choices? Answer here - MAKING CHOICES

8. Life, be careful how u live it. Live for Jesus now and save your tomorrow. I have spoken.

9. Life, be careful how u live it. Live for Jesus now and save your tomorrow. I have spoken.

10. Oh! Indeed life is worth living and living it well to d maximum and not living as if life is worthless.
    I pray and hope miracle happen wit her recovering. God bless her soul and wish her well.

11. Sad.Very sad.So young and such a sad end.

12. So sad...............wish she Could just pop her eyes open.

13. Ehyah! They should free her to rest in peace.

14. I just don't understand this family and the way they do things.....so sad Kristen came from such family....

15. Na wa oo, please Lord have mercy.

16. imagine wen family gives up on u wen God hasn't....dats y we all are simply alone in dis world, its only God dat has d final say

17. Enjoyment without conscience has sent many to there early crave. God have mercy.

18. Let's not forget the fact that the young lady is not pronouned dead yet! Let's continue praying for her. She lived a reckless life and her parent were no exception to that cause but God is a God of a second chance!

19. Eeya its well with the Houston family chai!!!

20. Are these folks not too fast in there decisions?..I feel for the poor little girl.

21. Drugs, drugs... Never a good end to their use. Always very destructive end so much it affects people around individuals taking them. Majek Fashek and some other notable artists are examples of this drug inflicted lifestyle. Linda, please do a exposition on CODEIN - it's the in thing now that students take to get high. This is worse cos it's usually mixed with soft drinks so parents can hardly suspect their wards. It destroys totally!

22. Really feeling sorry for her

23. we as humans are architects of our own destinies

24. Why will she do that? she can't even wait for her too give up ist, what if GOD miraculously healed her which it's not too much for HIM to do? Please they shouldn't bury her while she is still alive. These should teach us the living examples of walking in the way of the LORD, for the devil is here to kill, steal and destroy.

25. This people are heartless, are they praying for her death? Well my dear Bobby Christiana,get well soon nd put them to shame!!!

26. she is having an irreversible neuronal death, her survival is beyond human capacity as for now.. But in the future , scientist would be able to save people with such incidence because of the recent breakthru in nogo degeneration...May her soul rest in peace

27. Hey guys! unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. You can now sell that your used phone, tv, books, etc, and make some momey, we call it, ear as you learn. Check to see if your school is listed.  We are also hiring, grab the opportunity to be part of the unisells team. http://www.nairaland.com/2444176/student-job-alert

28. Y can't they wait for her to die?

29. I am wondering why I haven't seen my comment.

30. I am wondering why I haven't seen my comment.

31. I am wondering why I haven't seen my comment.

32. I am wondering why I haven't seen my comment.

33. I am wondering why I haven't seen my comment.

34. I am wondering why I haven't seen my comment.

35. I haven't seen my comment made at about 4.30am.

36. and the story continues...........

37. Well its part of her family prayer she dont come back,because they are very interested in taking withneys houston wealth back,so they can enjoy it,RIP Young LAD!