Majek Fashek fixes his teeth (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Majek Fashek fixes his teeth (photos)

Troubled Nigerian music legend Majek Fashek recently visited a dentist to fix his bad teeth as part of his efforts to get his life back together. His friend Black Rise shared photos from Majek's visit to the dentist on his Facebook page and wrote "Thanking you all for your contributions and donations. You can see your goodwill is showing and working"

His friends had recently started a gofundme page to raise money for his rehabilitation. Hope he gets better. More photos after the cut...

81 comments:

1. Where is the teeth that he fixed na?

1. Thank u! Thank u!! Thank u!!! To everyone dat contrubuted to making his life meaningful wit a new beginning.

I hope he wil not go back to his vomit so dat he brings a new dawn back to his life. Its well wit his souls.

2. I just bow can't see anytin

3. Y'all are meant to know linda by now na. She can use one story to do 5 different posts especially when it's about the karJenners. The fixed teeth will be another post.

4. Oh!! He has money to fix his tooth?

5. It seems u re a fool can't u read ? The first pic indicated that the fixing is in process why the second is his before pic. Go to school u said no now see how u re fooling urself with ur high of level of illitracy.

6. Entered comment......hope e gets better

7. I don't think this teeth am seeing can ever be fixed.. They should remove all and give him dentures 🙊

8. I hope he continues on this line

9. Age is still telling on him apart frm his drug issue

10. I hope he accepts rehabilitation ASAP

11. I pray d rehabilitation works out well 4 him

12. Glory be to God in the highest.

13. fixing teeth then continue taking crystal meth abi? or fix habit b4 fixing teeth.
      sigh

14. fixing teeth then continue taking crystal meth abi? or fix habit b4 fixing teeth.
      sigh

15. fixing teeth then continue taking crystal meth abi? or fix habit b4 fixing teeth.
      sigh

16. Itibolibo stern be patient.

2. iT IS WELL WITH HIM

1. Dentist they suffer ooooo, na this kind teeth peron dey put hand........how do u even eat after watching the whole black,brown and yellow teeth

3. I wish him well and all the best. He really needs it. Linda take note!

4. Oh! Nice one, its a good step forward.
    Hope to see him fully recovered.

5. Am very sure he will bounce back by God's grace caus is a legend and his music is so nice.

6. Legendary Majek Fashek, May God see him through this trying period and May he find the courage to abstain from substance!

7. Thank u! Thank u!! Thank u!!! To everyone dat contrubuted to making his life meaningful wit a new beginning.

I hope he wil not go back to his vomit so dat he brings a new dawn back to his life. Its well wit his souls.

1. With his souls? You are indeed a bastard.

8. Its a good tin he's taking steps to becoming better.......

9. Chai! That teeth di kwa very dangerous.

10. No picture of d fixed teeth? Good for him

11. D-PinPointer Says: Majek Fasheg is now a madman and couldn't have been able to write the thank you message on FB. By the way, what makes him a legend? He is a disgrace to his family and fans. Those who are contributing to help him are the real heros and legends.

1. Daft olodo....his friend wrote the post, go back and read before I give u a hot e-slap.....olodos be commenting without comprehending what they read mcshweeeeeeeeeeew

12. Fixing his teeth is like building a house without laying a foundation Rehab first

13. Bad teeth caused by too much smoking, i guess he would be regretting being a smoker by now.

14. Here's hoping he follows through with his rehab.

15. Person no well, you dey fix teeth. Is there where to start from.

16. Hanks anuku look alike. Lol. #GetwellSoonOuricon!

17. I Thank God for his life ,,he was almost gone...This is his resurrection his easther

18. Total waste of money. No hope instil in him for someone suffering from addiction. Give it 3month , you will be changing the teeth again. Do not understand Nigeria medical procedures

19. lets see the gofundme page

20. Thank God for using his friends to help him. I pray they stand by him till the end because overcoming addiction isnt easy. They still have a great deal of work ahead. I advise they visit a specialist, mostly psychiatrists in Nigeria, who treat people that are addicted to substances. God help majek, bless the good pple around him

21. I hate what is happening to this man, he is such a legend.

22. That's a good step, pray he stay clear of drug

23. Anonymous july 23 5:50am He need spiritual support as wellnot only medical They shuld take him 2 Pro. T B Joshua 4 deliverance it be well wt him IJMN,Amen

24. I feel for the doctor fixing that dracular teeth. The man should better change, donating money is not problem but putting it in something useful.

25. I wish him well

26. Rather than fix his teeth, has he sorted out his drug problem? If he is still an addict, it defeats the purpose of fixing his teeth. A nigerian issue, never fix the main problem but always sorting the surface to look nice.

27. I no See the teeth ooo

28. Why now...make Una no tamper with that tooth. I like seeing it let that. If Na oyibo Dem go leave as tourist center.

29. Hahahahhahahahahaha rasta man is now recovering from too much smoke.

30. Hahahahhahahahahaha rasta man is now recovering from too much smoke.

31. Good for him.
    www.ayodejibolaji.com

32. Get well majek. Despite all u av been tru, u'll always remain my best musician on d surface of dis earth...grew uop listenin to u.

33. @royalpriesthood How many souls does he have?

34. Can't see the new teeth biko....

35. Hope he recovers fully. Wish him the very best.

36. good one ... he is truly a legend..

37. Better. Another new beginning. Wishing him well.

38. God ur mercy alone is enof for him.

39. Is that what he needs now?

40. I believe Majek needs mental and psychology rehabilitation and not tooth replacement.I strongly believe that the tooth should be left the way it is to always remind him of his reckless life when he is back on his feet.

41. I believe Majek needs mental and psychology rehabilitation and not tooth replacement.I strongly believe that the tooth should be left the way it is to always remind him of his reckless life when he is back on his feet.

42. Still thinking why some people can't just talk like normal human dey are? Like @what dis small sense #Henry is saying...that how can a dictoer fix that teeth cos it look rotten..yah look wat u saying cos as u get inold ddon't u don'tknow what gonna be fall u tomorow

43. He will be fine by God's grace. Thumbs up to those who made this happen.