Check out this father and son photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Check out this father and son photo

The baby on the right is the father and the one on the left is the son. Identical!

54 comments:

1. Indeed blood is thicker than water... Dis is total reflection of dis golden words for they r carbon copy of each other. No difference!

2. That pic. Guess d father was born abroad. Am I right? Father pls reply. Lol

3. Wow..! What a striking resemblance 😳

4. Yes!!! Their face look resemble... *eyesrolling*

5. Blood is indeed thicker dan water

6. True son of his father, d woman ain't lying

LIB addict

2. It's picture like this I expect the word 'adorable' ...this is adorable!

3. Haba dis is too much dat his blood is so strong.

4. so Linda, how tis one take be news? moving on!!!

1. Here's a news for u. "Your aunt just died in d villag" . Ode. Another stupid Nigerian youth

2. Am sure u ve seen the part of the blog that say " new, events, entertainment, lifestyle... gossip". if u want only new go and watch NTA

5. Wow! Yep the look so identical.
    Even same facial expression.

6. Ms linda before na your neighbour them go resemble?.... Jor oh

7. Hmm... Twin pictures. Lol. Here's an interesting write-up on the missing girls - LOST AND NOT FOUND

Feel their pain!

8. Like father, like son.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

9. Linda, 101per cet identical. U can see d total resemblance on d pic mostly d forehead's of both of them. Pls take a good look if not a second look on d pic and mak a good judgment.

1. see as u take am so serious...hmm

10. Wow! like father like son.

11. Awesome stuff!

12. Olumide and Oladapo on LIB... Am just a proud uncle you know

13. I get the same comment for my daughter pics and my baby pics. People console my wife after they see the pic

14. The fruit didn't fall far from the tree.

15. Hope the dad did not denied him, no need for DNA test, the dad vomit the child, I swear

16. Wow blood is thicker than water

17. Blood is thicker than water

18. Awwwww......*faints*

19. Wooooow! Spitting image.

20. Very identical!!! infact he is the very reflection of his father

21. Wow! Identical twins I must say. This is an epic foto! Adorable! Like father like son indeed.

22. i should send a picture of my mom and I.

23. Striking resemblance. I love this.

24. This is amazing..no difference at all.. could ve swear its same person on both pix

25. PHOTOCOPY!!!! THE GUY BLOOD STRONG OOH

26. And who is the father & the son?