Queen Latifah spotted strolling with her partner in NYC (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Queen Latifah spotted strolling with her partner in NYC (photos)

Queen Latifah, 45, was arm in arm with her partner, choreographer Eboni Nichols, 36, during a Monday evening stroll in New York City. Latifah has been spotted several times before with the dancer. In August they shared a kiss on the beach in Sardinia. They have yet to publicly discuss their relationship. More photos after the cut.

Photo credit: Splash news

98 comments:

1. Hot my foot. Dis act is an abomination, and must b condemned.

2. Lol...wondering how they will be when having sex.. Ewwww

3. Queen Latifah a.k.a Queen lez. Don't be deceived by this ridiculous two.

4. Homo freaking sexuals.... eeeewwwwww

5. Rotten queen lesbo. Don't be deceived by this ridiculous two, they should locate the nearest gutter & sit inside.

6. Onyx, I thought you were in support of gay.

7. This davido driver weytin dey do em sef?

8. Just can't imagine that.

9. I also wonder how u have sex too :(

10. Latifa is cray as hell.. I like her tho.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

11. Onyx, seriously you're the one to talk.

12. Same way onyx would be while having sed... lmao!

13. Trust me, u don't wanna know

14. kessy bobby kings12 May 2015 at 22:19

Trust me, u don't wanna know

15. Lool look at dis ode how are u wen u have sex dumb ass attention whore

16. The same way you will be with those your skinny jeans

17. I don't want to start imagining what this people do behind closed doors. Or what they even look like doing it. Yuk!

18. Why are u guys just so stupid and ignorant....its a life and she's entitled to do anything she wants with it..

Are u related to her?
      She doesn't even know u

19. Do they have sex? They only lick their p....... Sies

20. Dildo, strap ons, dicks that never go limp like some of yall 's. Bonario, Davido's driver, pls take note.

*** mynameisSkelewu

2. Her partner, wonders shall never cease

3. May the ROADS (Lord)have mercy on their SOLE (soul) as they stroll on.

4. Wht a shame dat she is involve in dis rubbish dat is abomination b4 d true living God.

1. @royal, you are the biggest hypocrite in the country

2. The god that you made up in your head abi? Your delusion is pathetic!

3. The god that you made up in your head abi? Your delusion is pathetic!

5. All I see when I see GAYS, LESBIANS, TRANSGENDERS and BISEXUALS are "INSECURE and LOW SELF ESTEEMED PEOPLE"

-Mista Phil

1. I see a foolish person in you. Take note

2. Lol, ple can yarn! Hers is public, do we knw wat loads of ple do in hiding,bcos they r not bold?Even some ple dat leave comments to criticise odas,whatchu all hidin?

6. I used to love and reapect this lady al lot,until this lesbianism thingy
    #Gold#

7. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest order. Linda take note!

8. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest order. Linda take note!

9. Tueh! I have a feeling that big trumpet will soon sound.
    I'm sure God has seen enough

1. Hypocrisy, you remember your stories of Vaseline that you grew so famous for?
      You know what the bible says about every idle word???
      If indeed that big trumpet is sounding soon and I were you, I'd be very afraid too. Self righteous....... Ok I'd stop here.
      *** mynameisSkelewu

10. She is now king latifah

11. I guess I'm not totally in love with her
    Lifestyle but......I still love & respect her.
    Life's too short to worry bout pipo's opinion.

12. She so wants to be Ellen. Sigh

13. Sad seeing Queen Latifah in this act of lesbianism.

14. Whatever rocks her boat joor. She looks good though.

15. Hmmm! Very soon men will b of no use to women. hehehehe

16. It's really funny how Nigerians spew trash out of their mouths. You lost respect for her? She no even sabi una....either you like it or not it's her life not yours. and talking about end time, you will be shocked she will make heaven but you hypocrites will fail to make heaven because she's staying true to herself. Keep on hating. It's her life.

1. I like your comment. Truth..👍👏

2. @Tolu, hv u come out yet???

17. The Rap Game don't tolerate such Trash (gayism).
    Thank Jah she's out.

18. End time please god save us o

19. I preserve my comment for now

20. good for them, free world

21. I feel sad and disappointed when I see youth of these days bluntly express their opinions. Really it's frustrating knowing the next generation would be filled with big empty headed fools. Wtf is your problem with her life style? Last time we checked it's her life not yours. And now if wona look into necessary issues? Try rehabilitating the economy! Examine, investigate and scrutinize your life before judging someone else's.

22. Queen Latifah Nigeria songs has something in common, multiple partners

23. NA WA OOOO.......GOD, TOUCH OUR HEARTS SO THEY CAN BE ALIGNED WITH YOUR HEART.

24. May God hv mercy on them all!

25. Men still de oo
    Queen latifah take note

26. Dah Fuck! Never knew Latifah is a Lesbian... Sigh*

27. Chaii... lesbianism everywhere.

28. I still love u my queen latifa but pls get a man

29. kelzdredbelieving12 May 2015 at 23:16

PARTNERS!!!!! AINT SEEN NO PARTNERS... JUST TWO IDIOTS TAKING A WALK.......... NA CRASE DEY DIA HEAD...... MEHN I HATE LESBIANS... THIS IS D REASON Y MOST LADIES NOW FURM FOR HANDSOME DUDE LIKE MYSELF (if e pain u go die o) ... LINDAMAMA ABEG TELL DEM TO PACK WELL ..

Kelzdred--believing said so via tecno for all

30. Hmmmmm..Otu + Otu.

31. Big as she is, Queen Latifah likes small petite women. Jeanette Jenkins, her ex gf of eight years, was as tiny as Eboni. Big girls need not apply.

32. As usual idiotic low life Nigerians judging and bashing gay people rather than focus on the issues facing them and their country. Bloody hypocrites.

33. HOMOSEXUALITY:MASTER AND SLAVES,MONKEY STYLES,RIMMING OF ARS(SUCKING OF ANUS)VERY IRRITATING AND YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK ABOUT HYGIENE ?NONSENSE!

34. Gay people are animals from other planet. They need to be wiped out of the surface of earth

35. Linda, why do you care so much in Gay/ Lesbianism thing?
    Gul, it's a pretty dirty thing o!
    I advice u get out immediately if u're among d senseless idiots.
    -Hgrafix

36. with all this sweet body wey baba God give you....you nor dey am well....e dey pain me oh...haha this babe need maximum,natural penetration...she dey rather run am with toys and smally them.

37. Na wa oo her partner.Is she now a lesbian?

38. Grown up lesbian dat ridiculous.

39. well i love queen latifat, i love Ellen too whether they gay or straight. thou shall not judge.

40. so the queen na lesbio..........but what is the world turning into....sodom and gomorrah!

41. waste of wombs and female mata

42. partner, thats interesting./...am always a fan of queen latifa though LIB reader

43. Queen Latifah is still my fantacy