AY Showcases Superb Football Skills in #TheFutureIsBright Video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

AY Showcases Superb Football Skills in #TheFutureIsBright Video

Peak Milk is Celebrating 60 Years of feeding future aspirations and building successful generations and AY the Comedian has endorsed the Anniversary. In this video, shows excellent Football Skills, and motivates his fans with the success story of his Blockbuster Movie - 30 Days In Atlanta. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

Reach Your Peak video

31 comments:

1. Lovely video/advert...I love AY,so determined and focused!!!

2. Good one. I like AY.

3. Nice one Ay...........

4. Chei Lib u V done so well, V been watching different shows laughing out my eye balls lolz good one

5. dont seem to like this guy

6. Omo AY you dey ball oo. congrats to Peak

7. AY is just too creative

8. Peak Milk don hammer , cos AY go promo dem wella

9. kAI THIS GUY IS OVER cREATIVE

10. AY your Future is really bright with Peak

11. AY don try sha, hope say Peak pay well oo. The future is really bright

12. So AY sabi play football, Nice one bro

13. Wow...nice concept ***far too kind***

14. AY rily play the ball abi na film trick

15. Peak Milkkkkkk

16. AY is a real business man

17. AY too much jor. he is so creative, no wonder brands wanna affiliate with him. The future is really bright

18. Senator say so,.... AY is the Man, Peak is the Milk