Photo: Invitation card for the Inauguration ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Photo: Invitation card for the Inauguration ceremony

This is what the IV sent out for the inauguration tomorrow looks like. Spotted it on Twitter. Have you gotten yours? :-)

49 comments:

1. Ehya.....am not happy that jonathan is leaving

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Yes oooooooo. I wil b there live via my jet taking off tomorrow morning. U can join me if u want to but d earlier u book d better.

3. I go watch from the comfort of my home. Linda take note!

4. Don't feel like going jare..my driver will represent me there @linda

5. Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...

2. Replies
    1. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Buhari is bringing mine, himself

3. Will just sit back and watch it on channels

4. Ehya......am not happy jonathan is leaving

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

5. Have you gotten yours is the question Lindodo.

6. Will start getting mine very soon, just a matter of time.

7. Na so!!

#FiZz

8. Yes oooooooo. I wil b there live via my jet taking off tomorrow morning. U can join me if u want to but d earlier u book d better.

9. I just got mine too but wait oh i need a company.

1. Go to Corporate Affairs Commission to register A company.

10. Didn't get oo,upon all my support, nawaoo

11. I have gotten mine. I'll be coming with one alhaji like that

12. No ooo
    Nd I dnt even want sef Lolzzzzzz

13. Lol. I still dey wait for my own o

14. I have Lindy. I got one for you too

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Yes o.. No tym...

16. Unwana Johnson28 May 2015 at 10:18

Them don send am give me. But not sure I will make it to the inauguration due to my tight business schedule.

17. By the time I get there, will I be allowed in?

18. Lol....gotten fire!....don't let soldiers give u
    flog jump there.

19. Lol....gotten fire!....don't let soldiers give u
    frog jump there.

20. Abeg I will sad my GEJ is leaving, madam Linda u sef get 1

21. Yh got mine oooo.in my mail.

22. Spot on! Nice one

#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
    #ITmustENDinPRAISE

23. Yeaah yeahh that's what it looks lyk,jus that d one dey sent me has a red background...

24. WIL B WATCHIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

25. They just delivered mine to my P.A this morning...Thanks for asking :P

26. Use ur phone and watch or listen.That i/v is not mearnt for every body.

27. Mine is being DHL to mii sOon

28. will watch them on channels, so sad to miss dee Joe and daa patience

29. Linda y do u like deceiving ur readers?....e get pple wey fit enter dat place not anyhw pple like whiteberry and co so dnt deceive urself, jst relax and watch it on tv....shikenah!

30. It looks plain, doesn't look 'tuss' enough!! LOL

31. I will print out this one now & rush down to Jibowu b/stop to catch my flight straight to Abuja. Abuja here I come, as for those who had no money for T/fare but prefer to trek, u better follow me now, I go pay 4 u.

32. Mine is on its way....lolz

33. I got mine from Buhari through DHL. I have spoken....... Gbam!!!

34. my own dey 4 oluwole dey wait 4 me....

35. I got mine to seat at home and watch them from my screen......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

36. So simple. I'm pretty sure the president wasn't "allowed" to do anything big

37. i can design one myself and invite myself.

38. I am sorry for the people answering those RSVP lines. The whole Nigeria will be calling them to RSVP.....lol.

Linda you for blur those numbers na. Even me sef I am tempted to call them just because. lol

39. But wont people start calling the phone nos .......#wondering

40. They forgot to add GCFR to Buhari's name. The man has the pedigree and the ability. The World should watch out for a New Nigeria from May 29th!!

41. Those numbers will be bombarded with calls