Laugh Better with Naija Kings of Comedy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Laugh Better with Naija Kings of Comedy

Enjoy rib cracking joke performances from top Nigerian comedians as well as great musical performances by your favourite musicians at the ‘Yaw and Okey Bakassi Comedy Showdown’.

Buy your tickets at the Lowest Price in town! Only N3,800! Only on VConnect Buy Here. Going live on Sunday 31st May, 2015 at Eko Hotel & Suites would feature the likes of Basketmouth, Akpororo, Bovi, Buchi, Seyi Law, Elen, MC Abbey, Funny Bone, Yaw, Okey Bakassi
alongside musicians that includes MI, Davido, Olamide, Cynthia Morgan, Lil Kesh, Korede Bello, D’ija, Runtown, Skales, Veentage Band, Kiss Daniel, Reekado Banks and more.

17 comments:

1. Yay! Will be there. Lindaobserve

2. Im going bcuz im driving my oga

1. And u'll stay inside d car @ d car park mumu... dee

3. Where is igodie....im not coming

4. Where is igodie....im not coming

5. Dey don they broke again. Oya organized small show make we chop again.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I wish i could be there i swear.....

7. Aiit

#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
    #ITmustENDinPRAISE

8. SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. wish to be there cos i like rib cracking jokes

10. Cool but am not in Lagos at the moment. Linda take note!

11. Won't mind attending, I like them both