More photos: Buhari with his daughter Zahra & son as he arrived Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

More photos: Buhari with his daughter Zahra & son as he arrived Nigeria

Zahra and her brother pictured with their dad as he arrived back in Nigeria this morning. More photos after the cut...

113 comments:

1. The countdown is here already

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Dis is great. Welcome back, and I wish him well.

3. Lucky children with a brilliant father

4. That's my Presidio! Twale Sir! Linda take note!

5. He luks ready fr warrrrrrrrr!!!!!!yaaaaa!

6. See the frosh tall dude #nohomo just noting

7. D girl actually looks like her dad.

8. That short protocol guy won't keep his eyes off the cute girl. He like better thing too...hahaha

2. Replies
    1. Masu gudu su gudu.....

2. Omo see fine fine shiidren!!! Yum yum

3. Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...

3. Replies
    1. Exactly.... Buh as for the guy...dont know who he resemble self.....Toh...masu gudu su gudu....

4. The countdown is here already

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

1. So play play....@Good luck don finish him tenure.... We thank God

I dey wait for @Osibajo and him daughter picture

Aso rock go be for survival of the fittest...

As @Zahra dey snap pics.... Na so @Osibajo daughter sef go dey snap pics

Make una no turn Aso rock to selfie house.

5. I thought de said he walked alone!! Hahaha. Dis our Nigerian people sef. Una too like jonesing!!

#FiZz

1. Ode so person wey travel dem no dey come pick am from airport can't u see his son carrying his bag...go back to school biko

2. Abeg tel am oooo

6. Welcome back,waiting for 2mor

7. Our new boss. Engr Emy

8. Omo these are very nice pictures

9. May 29th loading........................

10. Is he also an NBA player? Cos nigga so long..lol

11. That's my president

12. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Our Zahra

13. I wish them well. God bless Nigeria.

14. Which I can get ha number...

1. Continue "WHICHING" ode.

2. Hilarious lmaooooooooo

15. See the handsome boy and handsome girl. Their papa and mama fine na. So what do u expect. Beautiful children

1. Handsome girl indeed. Lol

2. Very handsome gal for that mata

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See light while we dey here dey suffer for light any hw...... Four days nw no light....

17. Leadership is inborn mhen.... u can't learn it.... buhari has it all dhemm

18. Beautiful bae is all I see.

1. What is your tongue doing outside? Are you a dog? Please close your dirty mouth.

19. Ok welcome Sir! Happy Weekend Sir!!!🎵

20. His children are really good looking especially his daughter.

21. His children are really good looking especially his daughter.

22. Welcome General....

<<100%Nigerian>>

23. his cloths,his face and his teeth are a messages,,,
    his is no longer with party or with people but with all nigerians,,,
    face of a worker,,,nigerians let goooo\
    from swiss,

that day i find jonathan huging in dream was the day i find nigeria
    sharing money ends,
    i dont believe in him buhari but i think he will,trust me

24. The famous Zahra, Ok we don see

25. From the pictures,I see a humble family,the son carrying his own bag,not handed to an aide...do hope they keep it up

1. Humble ke.Do you know what is in the bag? Why is Zahra not carrying her own? Evil people!

26. But why can't you ever name the other Buhari children besides Zahra? Figure out the rest of the kids' names. It's your job to know if you're going to be reporting about them.

27. Gods timing is the best! Wish them we'll

28. The son tho........hez cute

29. I just like everything about this man. Not how far but how well. Sai Buhari and Osinbanjo. The wait is almost over. I can't wait to see Buhari rule our country. I have spoken..... Gbam!!!

30. I'm gonna be in this position one day

31. Bonario where @thou? na the right time to propose to Zahra be this o , #notime ahhahahah

32. I thot he does not like crowd nd attention! Hmnn! Welcome home sha! Let the change become.

33. May ur days be long president-elect

34. He has cute family....

#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
    #ITmustENDinPRAISE

35. In those opnes,s minds nw they re part of the first family...mtchew

36. In those one,s minds nw they re part of the first family...mtchew

37. Change is the only permanent phenomenon in life. If Buhari could become Nigeria's president after three failed trials, then there's nothing I can't do.

38. buh his son is cute though!..wots his name again? cant wait for power to change hands mbok...

39. DADYS CARBON CPY...ZAHRA...TOMJERRYSWIT

40. Zahra jst b mine plsssssss.....d babe fine die....*am in love*

41. his son is cute though :)

42. welcome baba, you have cute children here.

43. N our president is long ohhh..sai buhari may ur regime bring the desired change we need in Nigeria Amen

44. Out of nine daughters only one is visible to the eye lol Nigerians got no brains lol I'm kidding oooo

45. The entourage life begins

46. U will see a true leadership skills in a leader from the behaviour and aspects of his family. Good children

47. Change is here.welcum back Baba.

48. This girl is all kinds of fine!!!

49. This girl is all kinds of fine!!!

50. ....Dear LIB reader, did you see what am seeing in these pics. I see a discipline man. His Son carried his bag. If it were to be you and I trust me, You will ask one of your aides to carry the bag instead of my son. thumbs up Sai Baba #AtrueLeader

51. He had a children wit his first wife dt died, hw come no one talk abt d children he had bl4..

52. Sia baba! Nigeria legendary president. May you live long! God bless Nigeria! Amen!!!

53. Sia baba! Nigeria legendary president. May you live long! God bless Nigeria! Amen!!!

54. Zahra, how far? Anything for me? #smiling#

55. Bona,ya wife don cum back....baba oyoyo....

56. Bad ass, love his confident look

57. Badd ass, love his confident look

58. Fine and disciplined children, I'm inspired to go into politics soon

59. same glasses! I bet Zahra got them for herself and her dad!

60. Now we all know tge purpose of his trip. To visit his children and return with them. How blessed

61. If wuna no hold me hand I go trek for Buhari daughter for marriage.

62. i go like to suck dis buhari pikin punani ooh, the tin go RED wella

63. Linda. U better get me the fone number of Zara Mr President daughter otherwise u will replace her for me. She is the kind of girl I ve bn looking for. And I will convert her to Christianity Asap

64. Beautiful Kids..fashion sense I see from his daughter.. But this children are too young to saiBaba o, they can past has his grandchildren.. he shld ve older children from another unless he each 50 be4 he marry?

65. A handsome son Buhari's gat der*me likey*

My Year Of Linda's 100k

66. BUHARI MADE SOME BEAUTIFUL KIDS......BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS

67. Wow!beautiful family

68. Cute children. Their parents are also cute. what about pictures of the first wife? are they not visible to the media or Nigerians? #just asking ooo.

69. Sai Baba! Cute Presido...thumbs for you

70. They are welcome back home.

71. They are welcome back home.

72. first time seeing a picture of his son, things change from tomorrow for them all, new chapter in history