Due to scarcity of fuel in Lagos people now lose the fuel tanks
of their generators and take it filling stations to buy fuel. Lol. More photos after the cut...
Fuel attendants won't allow people buy with Plastic containers to avoid reselling in black markets lol. Forgetting that you can still resell after buying with generator fuel tanks or a car. Lol
Hasn't it occur to you that at times like this petrol stations don't sale to people with gallons/kegs. Its either you come along with your machines or forget it, so loosing the fuel tank of a generating set to buy fuel with is a lot easier than taking the whole generating set down there
They're not stupid. I can as well call you "stupid" for being a Nigerian and not know why they resulted in doing this. FYI its because they were denied fuel in gallons and told to bring whatever machine they need the fuel for, and yes they brought the generator tanks instead of the generators. Is that stupidity to you?
I betchu don't buy fuel, cos if you do, u would have discovered that most petrol station don't sale to people with gallon. Alot of opportunist has taken the situation as an avenue to extort money from the masses in the name of "BlackMarket". Hence why you see genuine people that want to buy fuel for their generator had to carry that to the station.
Well sorry to disappoint y'all......I have people to run errands for me....everybody must nt be a suffer head like you idiots. We are all here commenting and having fun doesn't mean am on same level wit u all. Meanwhile na diesel I de use. Fools! I wish I can surprise someone on this blog but y'all are annoying hungry touts!
I've been at a filling station for 5hours now. No breakfast, nO nothing. Im hungry as hell and there's no hope so far. All the way from amuwo to ikeja. May GOD himself deliver us.
If you go to the filling station with kegs now the will not sell to you bcos they you will wnt to sell it as black market that is why. Only God will help us ooo
Where is dis country of ours heading to? D so called celebs we have don't even care or help fight for the poor masses, see Ghana 4instance aw ther celebs are helpin to fyt d stop of dumsor.... yet our celebs here all dey knw is 2 collect der own share of d stolen money frm d corrupt politicians... naija wil neva change if all these continue, we have to do somefin coz God wil definitely nt come down 2 stop all dese.
This is in no way funny do they realise sparks could come from those cans and lead to large fires please lives matter more than anything enlighten people please not to do this
Looooool
ReplyDeleteLagos is land of wonders where anytin can, and do happen as long as u can imagine it to happen.
DeleteAre we really moving forward? Lindaobserve
DeleteChai! Nigeria we hail thee. Linda take note!
DeleteIts the norm in Abj here dearie. Lag people carry gen tank, Abj people carry whole gen to filling stations!
DeleteFuel attendants won't allow people buy with Plastic containers to avoid reselling in black markets lol. Forgetting that you can still resell after buying with generator fuel tanks or a car. Lol
DeleteBut wen will dis end?
DeleteHahahahahahhaa....laff don finish me here. Desperate times call for desperate measures.
DeleteI don't think this situation is remotely funny At all linda. At all
DeleteBaaaaad
DeleteIt's not a new tin here O.....some station won't sell in jerican except dat gen tank
DeleteLinda I don't understand why ur laughing what's is lol ?!! Mchew you can be really annoying . People are suffering and you are "loling"up and down.
DeleteIndeed necessity is the mother of invention. Eko Ko Ni Baje!!!
DeleteLmao! Naija no dey carry last.
DeleteLinda can you spell... Read your sentence again...
DeleteLol
DeleteLadies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.
Loolz.....9ja 4 life
DeleteNecessity is the mother of invention.
ReplyDeleteThis is not invention this is unnecessary suffer.
DeleteLooooool TF!!!! People are funny sha
ReplyDeleteOld way to buy fuel joor,this style don even reign go 4 warri! *yawns* next»»»»»»
ReplyDeleteWhatever happened to kegs???
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Most fuel stations do not sell in kegs (on d island). Do not know of other parts
DeleteD situation is very terrible..cudnt go to church bcos I had no fuel in my car.
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ travelled places and he had no donkey
DeleteDts no excuse for not going to church.wat if u didnt have a car?then you won't b a christian
DeleteU should have used a taxi
DeleteStop making stupid excuses, u were not just ready for Church, wot happened to walking, or taking a bus
DeleteAsk them for me ooo, useless lagosians
DeleteHas it gotten to this
ReplyDeleteNaija for life
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ok o. Dis reminds me of Wande coals song na lik dis we go d dey
ReplyDeleteAaa, natural like dis we go d dey!! I wonder oo.
Deletecant you just go with a keg
ReplyDeleteHasn't it occur to you that at times like this petrol stations don't sale to people with gallons/kegs. Its either you come along with your machines or forget it, so loosing the fuel tank of a generating set to buy fuel with is a lot easier than taking the whole generating set down there
DeleteSome filling stations don't sell into kegs to prevent double black market . Cos dey too sell in black market price
DeleteThis isn't new Linda.
ReplyDeleteHehehhehhhehe
ReplyDeleteYet to encounter this. Lol
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Really funny, and indeed new ways to buy fuel but not wise bcos anytin can happen.
ReplyDeleteLmao....there's always a
ReplyDeleteway for us to overcome
our struggles in this country.
shutup
DeleteAh ah ah anon 1.12 Wetin she do u. Loooool Kai libers can be funny sha.
DeleteGallon don finish? Stupidity
ReplyDeleteThey're not stupid. I can as well call you "stupid" for being a Nigerian and not know why they resulted in doing this.
DeleteFYI its because they were denied fuel in gallons and told to bring whatever machine they need the fuel for, and yes they brought the generator tanks instead of the generators. Is that stupidity to you?
dem no gree sell 4 gallon oo
DeleteI betchu don't buy fuel, cos if you do, u would have discovered that most petrol station don't sale to people with gallon. Alot of opportunist has taken the situation as an avenue to extort money from the masses in the name of "BlackMarket". Hence why you see genuine people that want to buy fuel for their generator had to carry that to the station.
DeleteDo you buy fuel at all? If you do you'll know a lot of people are refusing to sell in gallons. Don't insult what you don't know.
DeleteHow do think, don't you know that some fuel stations will not sell into keg? Think with your brain.
DeleteWell sorry to disappoint y'all......I have people to run errands for me....everybody must nt be a suffer head like you idiots. We are all here commenting and having fun doesn't mean am on same level wit u all. Meanwhile na diesel I de use. Fools! I wish I can surprise someone on this blog but y'all are annoying hungry touts!
DeleteWe've heard you. I don't need to push further and make it a personal issue. Shey e do
DeleteLmao.... Lagos people n thier peculiarities
ReplyDeleteNaija with new ideas aways.
ReplyDeleteeverliread.blogspot.com
Lmao.... Lagosians n thier peculiarities
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing o!
ReplyDeleteLol serious matter.
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Nigerians and their ways of doing things a times eh! lmao.
ReplyDeleteEya!
ReplyDeleteWhich way naija
ReplyDeleteI think this is a new idea, thanks for the info Linda, I will surely join the line
ReplyDeleteLinda, u should know better! NNPC stations don't sell in kegs! Its not new its normal... Believe they are buying from NNPC stations
ReplyDeleteIs NNPC the only fuel outlet
DeleteI so luv my country , naija no dey carry last lolzz
ReplyDeleteLinda, u should know better! NNPC mega filling stations don't sell in kegs! Its not new its normal... Believe they are buying from NNPC stations
ReplyDeleteSharp Guyz ...
ReplyDeleteYea, its so 'cos the filling stations won't sell in jerry cans. But for how long would we continue to suffer this scarcity?
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
God deliver our darling Nation from all this humiliation Amen.
ReplyDeleteMr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.
Lol, i guess nobody wants to loose a drop to the gallon #lmao....
ReplyDeleteNot everything is LOL worthy Madame.
ReplyDeleteDo mean to buy or steal fuel?
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't make any sense, what happened to just carry gerry cans and gallons?
ReplyDeleteHmmm the fuel matter done tire person 4 naija.
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious and sad at the same time. Crazy
ReplyDeleteI've been at a filling station for 5hours now. No breakfast, nO nothing. Im hungry as hell and there's no hope so far. All the way from amuwo to ikeja. May GOD himself deliver us.
ReplyDeleteLolzz, e go better....
ReplyDeleteLinda this na old pattern na
ReplyDeleteLinda loose not "lose" did they misplace it ni?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm ok is not funny
ReplyDeleteThis is so risky, fire hazard waiting to happen. All cos they refuse to sell in jerry cans.
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all.......
ReplyDeleteThey refuse to sell in cans, this is the only way they let you buy fuel for your generators
ReplyDeleteThe problem is they won't sell fuel for u in jerry cans because they think u are hoarding!!! So people carry their generator tanks instead......SMH
ReplyDeleteI dey lafff. Naija don bad oooooo
ReplyDeleteNa by like that?
ReplyDelete*loosen Linda. Lose suggests they lost it..
ReplyDeletemy dear, Nigerians are suffering.
ReplyDeleteIf you go to the filling station with kegs now the will not sell to you bcos they you will wnt to sell it as black market that is why. Only God will help us ooo
ReplyDeleteLooooool
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteWhere is dis country of ours heading to? D so called celebs we have don't even care or help fight for the poor masses, see Ghana 4instance aw ther celebs are helpin to fyt d stop of dumsor.... yet our celebs here all dey knw is 2 collect der own share of d stolen money frm d corrupt politicians... naija wil neva change if all these continue, we have to do somefin coz God wil definitely nt come down 2 stop all dese.
ReplyDeleteThis is in no way funny do they realise sparks could come from those cans and lead to large fires please lives matter more than anything enlighten people please not to do this
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...its well
ReplyDeleteNaija I dey hail oo
ReplyDeletecialis cialis acquisto