Singers Emma Nyra and Victoria Kimani sexy in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Singers Emma Nyra and Victoria Kimani sexy in new pics

The singers stepped out in sexy black and pink ensemble at a show in Houston last night.

66 comments:

1. They dressed lik road side harlots.

2. Old cargo yes you emmanyra they have destroyed your beauty with fuck

2. Fine ass ladies. Dave now Daniel Craig

3. Their hair is like 20bags of cement.

4. They look great, me love their shoes..

5. I thought only port stars go out like dis

6. Looooking selxy!!! Emma is glowing! I like

7. Cute😘
    Linda will u plz release comment ...

8. Can u specify the show so that I can throw my judgement.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. What is Emma wearing?Not feeling it

10. There's nothing sexy bout this photo.

1. You far too sexy than them...far too kind

11. hmmmn, sexy? just say okay in new pics

12. Some Delta politicians are currently in Houston. The winning sect... These ones kimani and Naira went for Runs!

13. Female Hunters

14. Its well wit our souls seeing people dress up lik dis as if they r road side harlots, and we call them sexy. God help us.

15. See long face.....agba ndi jew

16. Nice! But kimani nailed it

17. What's sexy about those?

18. This Emma is not fine o

19. Good looking.

20. They look like lez friends..lol

Linda cogitate!!

21. How cute.

I play for the other team.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

22. Emma Nyra should hit d gym already...so thick and shapeless! see belle na a.k.a #bellema
    Victoria kimani always on point!

23. I swear! This is not sexy!! They both look like masquerades!! Let's call a spade a spade!!!

Mac10...

24. Emma Nyra going places without Made men music label @Ubi Frankline .Oya carry go

25. Good for dem. Linda take note!

26. Morning Hawtness men's edition

27. this is the former tripple MG girl yh?

28. They look better than their careers. Kimani's little toes are in agony.

29. Y UNA DEY LIKE TO DRESS LIKE DIRTY! YOU BOTH LOOK VERY TRASHY!

1. I concur @maybums123. They look utterly dirty dirty dirty! Wondering how some people look at the pix and think it's hot...

30. Emma, thank you for listening to me and wearing black. Thanks for also wearing an age appropriate attire

31. Sometimes what's Sexy to you isn't Sexy to most of us!!!

32. Extremely Trashy!!

33. Nothing Sexy here. Trashy instead

34. Maybe Emma Nyra can get more going stateside combining singing with a regular job. Moving all the way to Nigeria from the US to become a runs girl sleeping with her boss to advance her career was not a smart decision. Doing it on your back gets you only so far, ladies. You lose everything when you fall out of favor.

35. Vikky... Yaayyy, Emma? naaahhh..tacky

36. Kimani is just too sexy. Being my crush for a while now

37. I'm sorry but they look tacky.

38. Whats sexy about the trash I am seeing??

39. make una go marry...make u enjoy ur beauty now with ur husband no be when una turn old mama youngie una go dey find man