Check out this guy's before and after tweet...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Check out this guy's before and after tweet...:-)

In July 2014, paying N3k for food pained him...but check his tweet 10 months later...below.
When a person grows in success within a year. Good for him! :-)

86 comments:

1. D dude is correct o
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Change inevitable has to take place bcos its d only tin dat is constant in life.

Indeed no condition is permanent.

3. Oya familiarity don start @juliet isi

4. God don win for him matter....

2. Replies
    1. He should please change his display picture.

3. What r we supposed to do with this na him pocket

1. Nice question.I can see how u reason

2. Linda, please what's the relevance of this post? Who is he and how does this information concern us?

4. And ucan tell tru his tweets? Lame! How sure are u?

1. I cld really use some chinese rite now

5. Lol
    It happens.... dont go broke trying to act rich
    Act your wage

6. Linda so dz one slf Na news abi ????

7. Lol. Impossibility is nothing.

8. Lol....funny tweet from attention seeker.

9. Love it, Mine will be the same.IJN AMEN.

10. Success to you is by bread alone anyway when it comes to food up here it's no big deal

11. Reason im working very hard to be successful, have my own money and be very very successful! #inspiration

1. how u go be successful when u dont want to come out of the closet.just because u are afraid of 14 years imprisonment

2. Lmao dude you are mean, oyin plssss come lemme give you the sex of your life and lets see if you still wanna be gay, linda this your son needs to chill hard,

3. Pls leave onyx alone. ..sum pple r jst pest. Mtscheee

12. Lolzzzzzzz. 3k to 15k, indeed change is d only constant tin in life.

13. Progressive report...God's good

14. Lack of post for u Linnnnndddddaaaaaaa

15. Who we go ask whether na true?

Linda cogitate

16. Fool just paid more for foreign food and feels cool with himself. Abeg patronize made in 9ja oooo or else we no go grow

17. Miss Port Harcourt17 May 2015 at 13:06

Mssssscheeeeeeeew! This Fool from UNIPORT. He duped me back then in Uniport with his Fake Modelling team called Plushtouch. Mind you Linda, he's only trynna be popular by all means on twitter. Tweeting funny issues & circumstances. I know Chidi so well.

1. Wow. I remember working with Plushtouch. I remember the three persons who registered through me. I remember one of them couldn't come for the audition. The second made it, did a few modelling jobs, and is now a married woman. The third one wasn’t model material. Which of these 3 are you?

2. Miss Port Harcourt17 May 2015 at 15:38

Chidi so you still got the nerves to reply me. You duped us, I meant my friends & I. Which yeye modelling are you talking about?? Don't lemme get you down....I could easily trace you down & have you pay every bit. For the records, back down okay! Find something meaningful doing instead of spending your whole day on twitter trying to be Naija next Basketmouth with your stale, funny & untrue tweets. #BrokeArseNiggaLikeYou. #FuckOff. #StraightFace.

3. Lmao as she no be model material why u collect money from her to reg her? Mtchwwwwww, so because u moved from 3k to 15k make we dey jump? Plsss come to my house and our cook would give you more than wat u spent your 15k for, how are we even sure you aiint lying self

4. LOOL. Okay, please come and find me o. My contact details are everywhere, including my website. My address is available on request. Come and bring me down please. But at least you know who I am. So why not reveal who you are if you're not a frustrated and unhappy woman/man?

18. Good 4 him. He may hv grown financially remaining 4 him to grow in d humility dept

19. And this is news?

1. Miss Port Harcourt17 May 2015 at 15:42

If you ask me, na who I go ask. Very lame tweet. Linda wanna make this desperado a celeb. Watch out for it. Bournaventure Nnags.....my very good friend. Happy Sunday Dear!!!

20. Big boy thg. I could eat out for 25k thou and won't bat an eye. But will def feel d dent later

21. Life is only once. Enjoy while you can

22. Good for him
    Grass to grace

23. Life. Hardwork mehn.

24. Work hard and live big...Life!!!

25. Ask him what changed suddenly? This is a sign he stumbled on some looted or stolen fortune. Until we stop encouraging such people can we curb corruption. If you are to spend 15k with no flinch you will be worth some millions. So where did he get the money ?

26. Shut up Linda! This is not a story! He's still a Pauper! Ppl who have money don't even remember how much they pay for food!

1. You go gurl, he is noin buh a godforesaken pauper, who keep tracks wat amount you spend on food when ya soo busy trying to add more 00s to your account! Dude plsss fuck offf

2. I'm worth a very decent amount of money yet I'm very aware of the price for everything I pay for...this is normal for people who work for their money #commonsense

27. I hope the food worth the price

28. Lol, God shud do my own too
    #*Karlishah*

29. That's to tell him nothing is permanent and life is #turn by turn#... Happy for him

30. Lol............Chidi my guy

31. Who cares about what you eat and how much it cost.

32. Lol... @
    chidi okereke AMES president (uniport)

33. Abeg pack well jare. Guys be forming shit they are not on social network. Bro,pple who worth it don't make so much noise to get noticed. U are just an empty thing. Linda biko this is not news

34. Hmmm.. Aunty Linda... Well, I aint trying to be a hater buh lemme draw ur attention to this.... Is it a coincidence that d guy never changed his profile pic on Twitter for a whole year? Or the second tweet was just 6min after d first one.....cos changing d date and tweeting on ur phone would take u around that time or prally even less... And what kind of person even have d time to b looking for a tweet been posted a year before.... Well, I get d message u are trying to pass across. Just being realistic

35. Nd dis z news... Linda u no dai try

36. Nice one! Eat up bro. with all of this life's struggle,sometimes you just need to give yourself a nice treat
    ...NA ZO

37. Nothing I no see for lib....na. Wa.

38. This is a surulere story

39. Chai! Linda can stalk. Hahaha

40. Jungle don mature nice one

41. That is how life should be.