Nollywood actor, Charles Okocha shares an interesting pic of himself
Actor Charles Okocha pictured beside another actor,
dressed up in female attire, complete with a wig and full, locally-inspired makeup. Does Nollywood still produce films that demand these
kind of hilarious costumes?
See hw ugly dey luk,lata men wil tel us is makup dat maks us beautiful.see dem wit makup now.almost all men are ugly excludin my father n hubby.u people shud nt kil me shaoooooo
Charles so u no longer answer ur father's name? Okocha ko Okocha ni. Why did u remove Nwayalani as ur surname? are u now saying ur mother was sleeping around with other men y wit ut father? u should be ashamed of urself ma dear cusin. be proud of whom yor father is. Anuofia.
Stale n dry
ReplyDeleteNigerian Americana....i guess dis is. For a shoot,,," Nollywood stil needs to step up"
ReplyDeleteNa when madness start
ReplyDeleteLol, see he bear belle
ReplyDeleteJeeeezzz...the hustle is hard
ReplyDeleteThey look quite dirty...
M yet to change my mind abt home videos... this people dont wan to grow...
A man playing a woman role with beards on???
Hehehehehehe see belle,hilarious
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteWht kind of annoying pic z this....nw I cnt even eat dz rice again,hv lost appetite
ReplyDeleteNdoh pls pass it to me
DeleteHungry mofo, must you reply everybody trying to get noticed. Fool
DeleteLol
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Eye sore
ReplyDeleteDis is an old pic naa...charles is my friend
ReplyDeleteEwww! They both looked like the spirit behind this recent fuel scarcity.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lwtmb
DeleteClown!! Lol
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteGood for him..money mata
ReplyDeleteGood for him..money mata
ReplyDeleteLol that's why its called Hollywood Linda not Hollywood.Everything local is possible in Nigeria.
ReplyDelete'Nollywood' ma'am #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteIndeed locally-inspired makeup. Nice one, and I hope its just for d fun of it.
ReplyDeleteLol!!!! Lol! Lol! Lol! Lord gracious! Charles lets stick with ur bad boy image! Thank you!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFunny man.
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo dey do. Waytin naija Hollywood no dey produce?
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteThis is Igwe Tupac hes accent na die lol
ReplyDeleteOooh the guy with a bad teeth? #NoOffenceMeant
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Ya'll niggas snitcheeeeeeeeeessss!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSnitching on my esssss. Lol
DeleteIt's ok
ReplyDeleteThey were just kidding around I guess
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!!!
ReplyDeleteSee hw ugly dey luk,lata men wil tel us is makup dat maks us beautiful.see dem wit makup now.almost all men are ugly excludin my father n hubby.u people shud nt kil me shaoooooo
ReplyDeleteNollyshit,who wan wash that kind film.*RunsAway*
ReplyDeleteI dnt even lyk dis guy films. D guy behaves lyk a mad man in films. If no b arm robber na cultist. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.
ReplyDeleteThat Americana wanna be actor
ReplyDeleteWtf...thank God say u know be woman,if not ur ugliness go dey on a different level.
ReplyDeleteSee him tommy, so so bear lol but very funny pix
ReplyDeleteHe really looks lik a woman, and I hope dis is just 4d pix only.
ReplyDeleteWhat's he carrying in that stomach, worms?
ReplyDeleteIf yes, they really need to stop it. Kai
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
#IgweTupac!!
ReplyDeleteSee e beer belle. Lol
ReplyDeletenoooo no no noooooooo !!!
ReplyDeleteVery annoying pics
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Maybe its a comedy movie dey were shootin for, it suits dem shall
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteHe no even make am @ll
ReplyDeleteIgwe tupac of akwau akwau land
ReplyDeleteHmmmm wonders
ReplyDeleteI no like his movie self... he used to behave like tout! Anyway.. he dey rock am sha o.. na money matter!
ReplyDelete#Yawwnnnnnn#.......boring. Next abeg!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Oh my isnt this the feeladelphia yankee guy! I have been looking for him. And is that kelvin ikediba next to him.
ReplyDeleteNaija films, guy go dress like woman, wit him beards, dem go still toast am... Tufiakwaaaa
ReplyDeleteDats Kelvin ikediba
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu o. Tot we past ds level
ReplyDeleteCharles so u no longer answer ur father's name? Okocha ko Okocha ni. Why did u remove Nwayalani as ur surname? are u now saying ur mother was sleeping around with other men y wit ut father? u should be ashamed of urself ma dear cusin. be proud of whom yor father is. Anuofia.