Actor Nkem Owoh pictured with his two daughters

They look like their dad!

101 comments:

1. Who knw say he gt grown up n beautiful daughters? Funny man

2. U no fine! Idiot!

3. The one on the right looks like she swallowed a life bushrat.

4. D girls cari chest... one is fine sha

5. See correct market's for Nkem Owoh... Enough, and exorbitant bride price in view.

6. R dey witnesses? Deres something abt d sunglasses tho

7. D one by d right sha...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

8. They are beautiful girls - the one on the right looks so much like him

9. Pele, maybe ur mother or sisters are finer than them. Stupid boy

10. Really thought they were

2. Replies
    1. Just appreci

2. They look like they just got back from village for christmas with their $1 sunglasses. Naaayyy, next pics pls?

3. Awww they look funny to me, they look good two, ukwua ukwua my man. Lol, when his brother took him to the prophet the prophet ask him what is your name brother? Ukwua say ask him his the one that broth me here. Lol, he also tell his brother this words, take me to those place u used to take all those girls to and aet okporoko and ugba I be your brother let me aet your money. Lol

4. I guess ur family looks funnier..

5. Really funny...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

6. @ Irabor, ur grammar is heart breaking.

3. Why all of dem wear sunglasses??? Linda take note!

1. Because it was sunny...duh uh

4. Why all of dem wear sunglasses??? Linda take note!

5. Replies
    1. Taxi driver this is the only reasonable thing u've ever said on LIB

2. Just bcuz im not in the mood to insult today.

3. Lol
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

4. precious nawa for u oh... u dey vex oh.

5. I like davido's driver lol

6. Aww they kinda look alike actually. Lovely family he gat.d one by the right go like nigga things ehn.lol

7. Lol yep they looked like their dad, very beautiful ghels lol.

1. Y u mockin dem? I sure say u go ugly gan..

2. I could feel the sarcasm in you. Smh

3. Lol Bona d Boner... Very beauriful in deed. D one on d left dikwa ok but d one on d right bu mgbeke big time.
      #Dodo Is Sweet

8. Wow! Carbon copy of their dad. I don't mind if he is my father in-law. Dis man wil cut off my head wit million naira bride price.

1. As in million naira bride price 2 b paid on ds girls. Pls if u dash me, I no go take. Dy look local especially d one on d right, forming nigga things.

2. Not bad though kudos boss

9. They really look like their dad,
    Beautiful girls.

10. They lookalike alot..all grown up

11. Like father like daughters. They look gorgeous, and lovely.

12. They look ok....not too beautiful. Bonario I hate it when u mock people, it's so obvious u better repent silly boy

13. She and her father look alike

14. Hmmmmm! They looks funny just like der Dad!

15. Nwa Nne m nwoke bu Robinson. Oyi m nwoke buru Debison. Ya bu na mu wa bu Osuofiason.

16. Lol....they're just okay....

17. Dy luk beautiful. Nice pic

18. They are all grown ups. Nice one.

19. They look ok...just there!

20. The one on the left try small but the one on d right ain't gat d looks mehn! What's with the ibotic sunglasses by the way?

21. Why will u say a Gods creation is not fine or just there. This is a happy family who doesn't care about ur comment. Take of pix of ur family and let's see how u look like. This is a cute family coming to appreciate themselves in public.

22. now that av strtd commenting no goin bak.

23. Chinedu, Correct Guy21 May 2015 at 01:18

I go add the one with the horse dress to my list. I no go wait for any of the ones wey i get to resign before I add am.
    Nkem don hit money lottery if E no protest. Na money dey talk.

24. Truth b told...dem no fine jor

25. Exactly like their dad

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

26. These are not his bio children maybe in a movie, they no de see Brazilian weave,

27. The one on the right is his PA not his daughter Linda o

28. Ae u shitting me...did Bonario jst write beautiful gurls? Abeg stop d fallacy lol...dey look ok....

29. NICE FAMILY GOD BLESS YOU GUYS

30. The resemblance is un canny....

31. He has kids this grown?! I knew he was old but didn't know he had kids this grown. pretty ladies.

32. Osuofia is not this ugly naa...Maybe they took after they Mom!

Linda's best friend!

33. D chick by d left is beautiful... d one by d right lus funny...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

34. They really look like der dad... nice

35. Very forcing guy.. Jes saying no hate

36. D girl by left is cute.... nice 1 Nkem Owoh

37. The one @the right no fine jor!!

38. Lol very beautiful girls especially the one by his left, looks more like She's the one destined to succeed her had.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

39. Rovry...Anambra intonation

40. Why are they all wearing ugogbe anya. Do they have apollo?

41. igbotic mgbekes. they should learn to be fashionable if they want the public to knw them

42. o'boy e b lyk say dt man strict wit them,chaiie dia is God o,ryt hand gal beautiful d oda 1 try sha,bt as 4 me av nvr taken a pix wit ma dad

43. There r oowk

44. They are okay, want to see their mum

45. THEY ARE REPLICATING THEIR FATHER...BEAUTIFUL UMUADA IGBO

46. CANT C DIA FACES WELL OR D RESEMBLANCE WITH DIA GOGGLES ON DIA FACES.

47. Big cheek and small cheek ladies is what i see

48. I reserve my words.. hahaha

49. Nice pic though..but I fine pass this babes.