She's cheeky! Jane Fonda grabs Harvey Keitel's butt as they pose for pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

She's cheeky! Jane Fonda grabs Harvey Keitel's butt as they pose for pics

The 77 year old actress grabbed the butt of her Youth co-star & friend Harvey Keitel, 76, as they posed for photos at Cannes Film Festival today Wednesday May 20th. Another photo after the cut...

s

47 comments:

1. Lol!
    Why did she do that?
    Absurd.

1. Awww I love what she did.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. Question 4d god's. Do u need her contact@igwe Adaobi?

3. Lmfaoo... old firewood nor dey burn finish o.... Jane fonda always looking good even in old age..kai! I love this woman.

4. Lmfaoo... old firewood nor dey burn finish o.... Jane fonda always looking good even in old age..kai! I love this woman.

5. If u ask me, na who i go ask?

6. Just a way of being friendly... sharap

7. She obviously wants the D... And he had better get d hint and take d chance... Women call u a slacker when u don't take opportunities.
      #Dodo Is Sweet

8. She's daring.

2. Lolzzzzzz, quite hilarious.

3. Lmao...Fonda no dey old for this kinda thing.

4. D babe is catchin fun remebering her youthful days.

5. Hope this is not intentionally oooo? Elsee! Hmmm

6. Spoilt Old lady! I wonder what she would do behind closed doors?Ti.m28

7. my vry first tym commenting here.been reading only for years now 😃😃

8. my vry first tym commenting here.been reading only for years now 😃😃

9. Odi egwu for all these oyibos. do that here make your grandchildren insult your life.

10. Madness, lols,guess she didn't know

11. 🙈 all diz old pple................ sha!!!!!!

12. 🙈 all diz old pple................ sha!!!!!!

13. Lol this oyibo people sef...maybe she was doing him then

14. Buhahahahaha....laffin in swahili....

15. Even at her very old age.mmhhhhh

16. if she has a crush on him she should have said so instead of grabbin his butt i the public.

17. Where are the feminists? If he had grabbed her butt like dat-we won't hear the last of it.

18. Hahhahhhhhahhahh maaybe there are playing bcos there are good friends

19. ewwwww, check out those wrinkled white hands.

Yuk!

20. This woman, amazingly, looks far, far better and younger than her age, 77. I think that's a sign of good living.

21. This woman, amazingly, looks far, far better and younger than her age, 77. I think that's a sign of good health.