It might take you a while to work out what is actually happening in these photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

It might take you a while to work out what is actually happening in these photos

When you look at these photos, what do you think is going on? It's a little confusing at first, right? Well, let me explain. Vanessa and Melanie are lesbian partners. Last year, Vanessa (with the long hair) was pregnant with the couple's first child. The couple celebrated with the photo on the left.

Then fast forward to 2015 and Melanie (in low cut) is the one now pregnant with the couple's second child. The couple took a similar picture (on the right) with the son they welcomed last year sitting on the floor playing with sand. They shared the photos on Facebook and it went viral. Continue...

Melanie and their new baby

168 comments:

1. Hian! Are dey taking turns in having babies??? Linda take note!

2. I pray God delivers their souls frm dis trap of d devil. Dis is abomination b4 d true, and living God.

3. I just wonder the kind of morals these babies are going to learn from their silly statue. ****Cageyberry ****

4. So how did dey get pregnant..via spermatogenesis insemination or thry'v been whoring around with men..cos bitches don't impregnate bitches

5. The new baby is cute for days..as for their relationship,lipsealed

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

6. Aww dey look so cute o,if that makes dem happy, who are we to judge dem?? Only Jah can judge, lesbians turn me o,just try three some (2leabians 1guy) I swear d sweetness na die..okBye!

7. Aww dey look so cute o,if that makes dem happy, who are we to judge dem?? Only Jah can judge, lesbians turn me o,just try three some (2leabians 1guy) I swear d sweetness na die..okBye!

8. No moral lesson here... Linda next plz!!!

9. I read this story more than 5 times and I just realized that my mouth has been hanging open.........WTF??????????????????

10. Who give them belle?
      ~Idyllic is asking~

11. Woww so cuteeeee!

12. Nawah! I don't even know what to say. If lesbianism was everything, what were they doing with d sperm that fertilized the egg?

13. God help dem cos d don't know wat d r doin

2. Doing the opposite thgs dats what I observe

1. When all the cute babes become lesions what will remain for us straight dudes... this is so unfair oooo

2. So na dis same bra/bikini she still de wear since den?

3. Wilheminna, and na this same smelly black paint you still dey wear since that year.

4. Wilheminna is just too crude, always sounding like an illiterate. right from primary school. Just look at the picture and see if it's the same person. Even if she wore the same bikini, did you not wear your pink bra one year straight in jss 3. Too crude.

5. Wilheminna is just too crude, always sounding like an illiterate. right from primary school. Just look at the picture and see if it's the same person. Even if she wore the same bikini, did you not wear your pink bra one year straight in jss 3. Too crude.

6. Nice one. * listening to Looku looku*
      Una too get bad mind. Live and let live. Love how they took turns in having the kids. All fair in love, so they say. Best wishes gals.

*** mynameisSkelewu

3. Replies
    1. Jst imagine

2. Children are blessings 2 this wrld, so I dnt condemn the kids, but the 2 witches of sodom I condemn.

3. So. How do dey bring d children up?

4. Wu give dem belle #rubbish

5. Lol God it seems we're done, come and take your world please.

1. Even u ready for giveaway?

2. I agree with u Bonario, things are just upside down, so d kids hv 2 mummies or what?

6. Errrrrrrrrrrrm and who's supplying the sperm?

7. Replies
    1. I thought you didn't care or do you just type the first thing that comes up in your crack head...

8. Hian! Are dey taking turns in having babies??? Linda take note!

1. Juliet i dey warn u o!!

Pravin.zille@gmail.com

2. Lol leave juliet alone o biko.

9. Choi. Someone is only a donor!

OKORO UPGRADED

10. Hian! Are dey taking turns in having babies??? Linda take note!

11. Stale news @ Linda. #passing

12. Smh. Somtms U wonder what can be worse than what u just heard but sonn ull hear another that's worse. I pray God arrests these lost sould pretty soon...m.... Gold

13. Oh! Wht d heck is dis? Dis is unacceptable to God, and doesn't reflects how God created everytin to b mostly d union btw hubby/wife.

14. SEE HOW PEOPLE DEY VEX POST... OLE PEOPLE UNA WAN CHOP ABI

15. Lol. D man wore a dummy in d second picture

16. I'ld repeat it over and over.....lesbians are damn cute!!!

1. GBAM! **Mimi**

2. So wat r u trying to imply? Dat all lesbians are cute? I wish I can send u d video clip of those lesbians caught in d act at Ekpoma. They were damn UGLY. Pls stop supporting "EVIL"

17. May God almigty help dem all,cause dey are blinded

18. Like the pictures, cool,,though the act is wrong

19. Na wao. How are they getting pregnant? Are they buying it or stealing it? Who could the fellow be? Strange things. May God save this world. Toks

20. Abeg hw dey com born since them be lesbians, abi na man dey do d pikin job?

1. What's with people? Haven't u heard of artificial insemination? Come out from under that rock u live *rme

2. But they still used a male sperm abi? Mtcheeew. Dem for do am without anything male

21. Who dey preg them?

22. Needs linda's email please

1. Check her profile, you will see her Gmail

23. The world is sure coming to an end

24. Their biz, cute pictures tho

25. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=an6lp6XujvM

26. And as we can all see,Linda is okay with the LGBT community.she must have a lot of friends and family that are in this fold for her to be in support.we all know how judgmental Linda Is of other people.

1. Ode oshi, for posting news for u to comment on abi?... dee

27. Which of them get prick to give each other belle, yeynatu....abi yeye dey smell...!!!

28. I think freedom needs to rationed.

29. They want babies but dont want Dick.... Smh. Selfish people.

30. Ok naa, what a man can do, woman can it even worse. RIC - Rest in Christ to their souls.

31. Kinda cute family.
    Why always the cute ones.

32. Still confused thoh, who then impregnated them?

33. i am jxt confuse

34. My heart goes out to these innocent anf adorable babies. They should have been left out of this daylight sodom mess!.

35. @STERN... BE LIKE SAY DEM SWALLOW PILLOW TRUE TRUE... LORD HELP US

36. NA CRAZE WORLD WE DEY OO.....CRAZE WORLD!!!

37. rubbish Gays and Lessibians amaze me, you say u are gay, that u r attracted to ur fellow guy, then why do some act like d same female specie u dnt like. see this Lesbians now one is actin like a guy, d oda one why isnt she attracted to her fellow girly looking les... bunch of idiots

38. It's understandable they both want a touch of motherhood,aleast each woman has a child she can call her own,if they will be truthful to themselves.

39. okay Linda, so you are this popular liberal blogger and all that...but remember most of us are naija africans. our values are not so tasteless. Give us wetin we can relate to jor...

40. May God arrest these souls. They are so precious to be lost to the devil.

41. May God arrest these souls. They are so precious to be lost to the devil.

42. Linda, e don reach time make u come out and tell the world you are a lesbian too. You can't keep on hiding under the guise of a blogger. When someone is an advocate of something, it is most probably that person does it.

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And i thought that was a man..... Gud for them though no doubt....

44. Their biz, cute pictures tho,as long as they are happy what matters anymore???JC

45. Best post of today. They are so damn cute. Love is love people, all this hate doesn't make you a better person or get you into God's kingdom first. God was all about love and if two people genuinely love each other, that's all that matters.

46. A complete family consist of Father, Mother and children.

47. Wow...So romantic.....I love dis

48. God can still deliver them. Women needs men,men needs women. Stop deceiving yourselves.

49. Nigerians. There is something called a sperm bank. Keep forming stupid, the whole go will waka leave unna. Educate yourselves.
    Unacceptable to God, but you adulterate with anything that moves.
    Unacceptable to God, but you have bad mind.
    Abeg SLEEP.
    (this goes for those being ignorant, ofcourse)

50. Who is getting dem pregnant?

51. Good for them

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

52. Wow! So loving the couple! Cute pics.

53. OJU MA TIWON PA NI!

54. It is actually beautiful but my question is, if you are gay, why have kids at all?! Giving up dicks/p*ssy simply means you give up every other thing that comes with it. Beginning to feel that heterosexual people will soon be extinct, at least in the US.

55. God please 4give them, for they know not what they do...

56. shmmmmm...rubbish

57. Linda,pls who impregnated who?pls I need an urgent answer to this question abeg.

58. its funny when i see such, so d lesbians actually knows dey can't do it alone why do dey now practice it...shmmm...

59. Congratulations to them

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

60. Linda I don't get you O, why do you celebrate gay people like this, infact people are getting tired of your blog cause of this gay news. Or are you trying to tell us something?

61. Mtscheew, who are the fathers of the children because last I checked women do not produce spermatozoa. Silly silly mentally warped women.

62. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=an6lp6XujvM

63. Bring up a child in d way he shd grow and wen he is old he will not depart from it. In which way will this children grow? Just wondering

64. May God have mercy!

65. Strangely..i think it's kinda cute..#just saying

66. So how do they got pregnant??? I need an answer Linda!

67. Is not rocket science to figure it out Linds

68. IVF. God in heaven is against this.

69. na who give who belle. Na man still do the thing.

70. God..! Come quickly.....dts al...

71. Ike gulu ndi ocha

72. Cute babies wiv two mum woow

73. Creative. Lesbiens are a fascinating bunch.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

74. I wonder wt kindf moral dy will teach ds children, dy will definitely grow up to be lesbian n gay. God help us. Ds wrld s turng to sumthg else

75. Linda, you are pro LGBT. i have noticed this in your post. but you do it with style because you know nigerian culture is not very down with it

76. Question is who is fucking them? And how do they explain this shit to their "kids" when dey grow up?

77. Very disturbing. This is a subtle new Sodom and Gomorah promo.

The former residents were smoked.
    It's in the bible. Check it.

Hollywood is not the new bible.

Sodom is the origin of sodomy.

Gracious Lord, have mercy.

Deliver your people....

78. There just like the other group of silly bitches I know like WTF is d deal being gay or shit like that, jeez kudos to there kids but d parenting mode is so fucking wierd, d bitch in d low cut looks like d hookah in my street sef, its jus total bullshit really! God save us and save his children, ok den I wonder who D fuck, fucks dis bitches to get dem pregnant so wierd, Linda post my comment please

79. cool but it did not take me less than 30 sec to fig it out. not hard at all