Mocheddah's denim-on-denim look is everything! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Mocheddah's denim-on-denim look is everything! (photos)

Toke Makinwa looks nice but that outfit Mocheddah has on is extra nice....

140 comments:

1. All these small small girls -

2. Linda ikeji doesn't know how to combine her wears atall. Your Denim looked so dirty and local

3. Aww mocheddah she's looking stunning while toke u are flawless

2. Super, she's looking amazing. Linda take note!

1. I didn't realise hipsters were back in fashion.

3. Super, she's looking amazing. Linda take note!

4. Wahs freeking u ladies when denim is the topic

5. Finally, she got rid of that stinky looking wig.

6. Toke's jaacket.....OMG...I love

7. Super, she's looking amazing. Linda take note!

8. I hear her new song is also nice.

OKORO UPGRADED

9. I like! Toke u are just everywhere called anywhere... Biko go get pregnant

1. Wtf? What a troll

2. Wtf! You are a beast to text that! So cold! That was so uncalled for!! Ahn Ahn? Toke is definitely ahead of your bitter ass in life! So she shouldn't go out again or take pics? Because of anonymous losers like you?????? Toke darling go on doing what you do ! Proud of you for dealing with all this irrational meaness and still having a smile on your face. About being pregnant,she will be pregnant leave matter for Mathias. Bastard.

10. I prefer Toke dressing tho
    Pls wts her IG name?

11. Now that's how it's done linda. Not dat weird getup u wore. Style is not about wearing head-toe designers

12. i see u really hate toke. Playing the comparison game, are we?

13. They are both nice linda.. Its a different outfit entirely so you can't say one is better....

14. Oh! Linda to me d outfit looks... All d same they tried, and thumbs up to them.

15. Mhen really really extra nice

16. Yep! Looks good on her..lovely baby gals..xoxo!

17. She tried.

18. who are all these ones sef? lol

19. Now this is how to wear denim and denim and not copying Kim Kardashian by wearing the same shade and thinking you are all that. Ha! Ha!!

This is the look I like. A lighter shade and a darker shade. Thumbs up to Mo.

1. But d lighter shade is suppose 2 be @ d top nd nt d bottom

2. Yea it's meant to be in reverse innit?
      Strange people

20. Toke is not bad too,looking pretty as always

21. Toke is Bae 4 lyf!!.... Mocheddah aya Papi!!... #Lovely!

22. Linda. U don't know fashion. You wear expensive stuff but you don't combine them well. Don't venture into fashion police. Stick to gossip n blogging

1. Kai you just spoke my mind. I soooo hate Linda's outfit's on instagram.even with all the expensive wears,she looks very very local and dirty. Her dressing makes me vomit. Eiwww

2. Lmfooooooo! Linda see as they are insulting you oh! I told you to hire me

3. Personal advice to Linda: pls employ a personal stylist. They are so many of them. Genevive, Omotola & Mo Abudu etc all use personal stylists. Your taste is not refined. They will turn your expensive clothes to a master piece!!!

4. Lindodo. Most of them praising you on Instagram are gain Sayers. Pls upgrade your fashion style. Your looks are too local. Polish yourself for the level you are.

23. Mocheddah your ass has started developing gradually. #thankful

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Flat ladies, no boobs or ass.....

25. Biko what's with girls and this their ugly pouting? Ewwww! What happened to natural smiles?

26. Mocheddah who?
    Love Toke's outfit joor.
    No offence, Hon.

27. Haba! Na by force? See pose!

28. Would rather rock Toke's outfit!!!

29. Hope u've learnt something linda.....it shouldn't look like a jumpsuit! Beautiful ladies

30. Thats How You Wear Denim Denim Not That Nonsense You And Your Sister Were Doing.

1. And they both thought they looked fine. Her sister (whose denim top looked extra cheap) even had mouth to be sayin 'this is how u wear denim'. Ode. As they say a one eyed man in a kingdom of blind pple is king.

31. oh Linda you shldnt have..

32. Wat is nice about this outfit Biko?

33. Nice outfit. Me likey.

34. She wan kiss the photographer ni?

35. Toke's outfit did it for me. Not crazy about denim on denim.

36. She looks good but I kinda prefer my girl Toke's outfit.

37. NICE

38. Linda that's how to rock denim on demin, different shades!! She looks cute!! This gal is enjoying her life

39. Awww nice!....Aunty Linda hope you've not forgotten us(I'd rather be self made girls)may God bless you.

40. Woow, Mocheddah murdered d look.. I tink it's d best I've seen so far.. Luvly handbag

41. Linda u dey do ojoro, itz bcoz u av lik dat Jean mocheeda is puttin on datz y u sed itz extra fyn d Jean na old skool tin jare

42. Linda u dey do ojoro, itz bcoz u av lik dat Jean mocheeda is puttin on datz y u sed itz extra fyn d Jean na old skool tin jare

43. Yea, nice outfit.
    Looks like she has added some weight

44. They both look nice. Linda you have started Toke bashing.

45. Nice pix....beau ladies# mo'cheddah sup,wen we xpectin a banger naaaaa.

46. Love the denim look on Moche

47. I was just dreaming of bell bottoms...

*** mynameisSkelewu

48. Must They do the duck lips!!? *sigh*

*Lucy's Comment Space*

49. I bet toke Luks nice dan dat idi agbon maheeda.

50. Yea the look is Slay! Linda, look at her finger, is she engage? #LindaInvestigate

*Lucy's Comment Space*

51. This looks like what Linda will wear,but I prefer Toke's outfit

52. Yoruba emitting in very strong stench! Looking like bush omolata girls..

53. Linda because she is is wearing the type of trouser you usually wear.that's why her own is extra nice.

54. How is Mocheddah's look everything Linda???!!!

55. I love d jean...now dats how to kill a denim!

56. Me likey... I lv mocheddah's look

57. The boot cut Jean is everything 😍

58. Linda Oya do who wore it better

59. Dis chicks can't just imagine demselves getting old! #inowanold #lifeissweet #everyyearyoung

60. Stop spending money on clothes sweetie. Save ur money and get some boobs kikikiki

61. ME ROCK IT MORE LINBLIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

62. Toke, 😚🙌. Mocheddah,🙋 ****Cageyberry ****

63. I love the pant, she wore it in a unique way love it all. Beautiful

64. Still hating on Toke I see... lol

I laugh at you in Igbo!

65. Linda wat tickles ur fancy surprises me...smh

66. Hi Linda, I want d phone number of these 2 ladies,

67. Btw, toke is not so into the picture tin, looks like she is forcing it

68. Linda can hype chai!...the outfit is nice tho

69. When does Toke get to spend time with her husband. Just asking. Ovulation is just once every month.

1. Troll alert .... Bad belle

70. Can't females these days pose without a pout? What happened to the good old sweet smile?

1. Is it your face or mouth? Nawa

71. Toke to me looks
    more superb
    Mocheddah aiint bad @ all though

72. All I see is Mo's purse...love!

73. Linda bcuz she's wearing ur kind of boot cut trouser. I dnt see watx so awwwww about dis outfut.

74. looks like she did a nose job

75. THANK GOD, LET WIDE LEG PANTS EVEN COME BACK SELF.

76. Linda. U no try. U mean Mos look is everything to you? U hv poor fashion sense!!!