Photos: Nigerian babes rock Kim K's famous Balmain VMAs dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Photos: Nigerian babes rock Kim K's famous Balmain VMAs dress

Kim K wore her Balmain beaded mini dress at the VMAs in 2014 - Nigerian babes have become a little obsessed with the dress, buying knockoff versions of it and still looking fabs in it!

106 comments:

1. She's really rocking it. Linda take note!

2. Copy cat for she could hav left her boobs for d public domain to view or she didn't see hw it was done frm where she copied frm. Hiss!

3. The red hair babe rocked better. ****Cageyberry ****

4. They both look odd on d outfit's. Copy cat's lik them. Let them park well biko.

5. Photocopy ko easy.....d cape on kims own is longer.... still cute tho..

6. Lol...Aba version #runsaway#

7. The Naija version is sooooo fake. Comparing it to Kim's is insulting sef.

8. U knw wah even if they got dsame material wif kim k....u guys wil stil tag it fake....copied duh

9. D dress ain't cute sef! Mtch...

2. E no fit dem.....at all....

1. At least they covered their ass unlike u

2. Lol

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. It looks better on the both of them .

3. Obviously the fake replica. Lindaobserve

1. And they'll be insulting Tonto......

4. I agree with the "fab"

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Babe on d left, no be fight

6. Wow! They tried, they even rocked it better than Kim.

1. Exactly! I like it best on d Nigerian babe with black hair.

#itznenaD

2. With dat kain comment,my man I trust say na phone numba u dey find. Jst b sure dey dnt knw u

7. Cant you nigerian girls set a trend for yourselves? Must you always copy the foreigners in everything? Nonsense.

1. You're just a "mumu" that doesn't see good in anything. Where were you when Rihanna rocked ankara dress?? Jupiter right? Small time you'll say white people are racist when you don't have anything good to say about your people.

8. D dress full market

9. Still looking good tho the one on the right looking like Cynthia Morgan ...#Think Global not Local

10. Not good on them...
    Kim killed it

11. I knw the girl on black weave, @pinkyberry911 on instagram

12. See as Kim K resemble fake jesus of Nazareth. Her hair na die! lol

13. Those naira Babes simply look amazing.

14. Linda u talk too much, which 1 is knock off version, you don't even know if dis ladies are libers, do u think dey will be pleased wit wat u wrote here. U are proud. Fuck off!

15. Copycat, it can't neve be the balmain dress, the dress is meant to show the cleavage well, so park well and try again#GMBbabe#

16. Copycat, it can't neve be the balmain dress, the dress is meant to show the cleavage well, so park well and try again#GMBbabe#

17. It look good on the nijah girls but kim still beat them hans down!!!

18. For all I know dey looked better on it dan Kim..., Kudos 2 dem

19. Pls what did she apply to the front part of her hair

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cuties is all i see...

21. Can't stand fake bitches.

22. kim's own might be d original buh the girls rocked d imitation version better than kim...kim looks like she is bout to fly..or a character in an animation.

23. the other ladies looked better. kim looks like Michael jackson in ds pic.

24. Cute sha! But Kim K still rocks it better and bolder! Why did the red hairer babe on the right use that black thing (Linda remind me of it's name), to cover her b°°bs?

Kim's slit came as deep as her navel and she no cover anything

25. LMFAO not the same damn dress...not even clothes lol

26. If you want to copy, copy right down to the letter. Show some boobs, LOL.

27. They look nice

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

28. Lord! The chick with the colored hair! Fine geh.

29. NA FAKE THEM WEAR NOW THAT DRESS COST $12,000 ...LOL DEM NO REACH TO BLOW THAT KIND BAR ON A DRESS DEM GET THEIR OWN HOUSE TO START WITH ??? B@#HES WANNA BE LOL

30. They look good though but wouldn't it be too obvious they are wearing the extremely fake and cheap version of the dress?? Is it really necessary?? #finebabeswithabataste# #notcool#

31. We looove!!! You don't? Who asked u? Who cares? Go and die :p

*** mynameisSkelewu

32. The Girl On RedHair Rocked itbeha than the oda 9ja babe, I guess they got itfrom that berry gal weyy Tonto Dikeh owe.
    By the way, the way Kim rocks some outfit without much accessories and make up is SLAY!

*Lucy's Comment Space*

33. D red hair rockd it beta... ha boobs goes wit d cloth

34. D girl on d left @pinkyberry I don't get y u keep wearing pantyhose even in d kinda weather we ve...if u knw ur bleaching is peeling ur body..biko stop it is nt by force pls...runs mama!

35. Abeg for my eye,e no gel @all. Smhw,originality fine pass

36. The one on d left us one instagram hoe. Stupid runz girl. Mtssschewwwww

37. They look good on it... Moderating d dress was d hit

38. NYC ON NIAJIA BABES...TOMJERRYSWIT

39. Saw dis dress in benin last week,i priced it d babe say 4k last

40. Actually it ain't bad, lovely 🙆

41. the last gurl kachi my hostel mate in owerri back few years back

42. Anita Armstrong @pinkberry991 is the name of the one that opened her breast.

43. The Nigerians girls look terrible

44. Once I think it really suit this Nigerian babe kudos linda I have spoken

45. Good for them
    they should copy hard

46. Linda its not called knockoff its knockout thank me later
    Ola brampton say so

47. Them make the dress slone for Kim bfor???

48. Knock off ke! Yes knock out joor. But er why adjust the chest naa

49. That Laura Ikeji (a.k.a Ugly Albino) no dey here?

50. They are my. Friends and none of them is a Fan of yours! Take the pictures down and get a life! U should be thinking of a man to hold down with Juju. Old Cargo Ikeji! Read n don't post!

51. @least, it was still expensive in Naira! Pls, ma'am, this is no news! Get a life Abeg!