Cameron Diaz's husband tattoos her name across his chest... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Cameron Diaz's husband tattoos her name across his chest...

Actress Cameron Diaz's husband Benji Madden had her name tattooed across his collarbone. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote: "Thinking bout you ️ ️ ️  #LuckyMan". How sweet!

77 comments:

1. we all knw hw thz ends!ask Iggy,Angelina Jolie,nd whts dt Antonio banderas ex again...
    aittyfinest xyz

1. Don't forget Amber rose too....all this Hollywood stars never learn...

2. Dis is not love biko, na just ordinary fantasy

3. How many positive things av u learned all Ur life...Gaynx

4. Na so e dey sweet till it starts getting sour and tattoo removal starts getting painful.

5. What if "things fall apart"? He will yank the skin off his chest?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

6. He doesn't have a job....so he can do anything to milk into her money.. The only fool here is Cameron Diaz if she allows him to fool her. We have seen all these "abracadabra" in d ages past...mtcheeewwww!!!

7. Stupid love sigh #onelovefromsnow#

2. Bad idea dude! Ask Billy Bob Thornton and Jolly how that turned out for them.

3. Hmmmm samson na so u strong reach

4. Toh.. the things we do for love..

1. His name is Madden, of course he is Mad.

5. All those piercing!! Dude you sabi express love no be small

6. My bae my name on chest too so isnt big deal mtw S/O my husband nja

7. I no trust All this oyibo love biko!!

8. And when you divorce her you clean it off?... Stupidity.

9. VERULE Says-hmmm!

10. He is not serious, with that their marriage for there wey be walk-in & walk out anytime you feel like. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

11. He is not serious, with that their marriage for there wey be walk-in & walk out anytime you feel like. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

12. He is not serious, with that their marriage for there wey be walk-in & walk out anytime you feel like. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

13. Lol i hope you grow old together else...

14. Lol i hope you grow old together else...

15. He is not serious, with that their marriage for there wey be walk-in & walk out anytime you feel like. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

16. i didn't even she was married plus you can barely see it with all that tattoos on his body
    i will never understand this tattooing of your spouse name on your body, what happens when you break up? just look at amber rose and wiz...

17. DS TATOO THNGS, AM NOT A FAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Abeg who dem hlp? Abi becos of wetin him do prize of garri reduce 4 market.....#Queenmama...

19. After they will divorce
    He will be looking for way to change it
    Like nick canonn

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude just spoil him body all bcos of love... Serious matter...

21. Lovely! But there is just something about tattoos and breakups..lol!

www.flavour360blog.com

22. Lovestruck puppy.. Will probably cut his skin off when the going gets tough; as compromise is never in their dictionary.

23. Even Nick canon....and the list of separated tattoo couples goes on......lol.......I wish them long lasting marriage Diaz is one of the funny actress I love much

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

24. now i know why he's called madden, names ve a way of influencing one's life u know. stop bearing madden so all ur madness can stop

25. crazy man..nice tattoo..beware of break up..........................#6God

26. Good for them, Thank God dat babe marry sef

She said...

27. Hope the marriage last a life time because tattoos dont really definds love to me!!!JC

28. Very bad idea,I hope the union lasts like that ink

29. this remain of nick cannon & mariah carey. i could remember the big tattoo on nick back, i hope it last

30. eleyi to je igbin oh!!

31. eleyi ti je igbin oh!!

32. He is on his own

Get the latex news at www.realtrack.blogspot

33. He is on his own

Get the latex news at www.realtrack.blogspot

34. This doesnt show U love her.........

35. nah!!!!! me no like am biko....

36. No be today now, let's watch out to what happens to the relationship in few years time

37. when they divorce now he would use dog tattoo to cover it up...... ndi nzuzu

38. Road to your dreams24 February 2015 at 13:09

Bad idea. Ya'll should check your emails, we at road to your dreams sent out gifts to our naija people, u might be lucky, check your mail if you don't c anything in ur inbox or spam. We're sorry, u might be lucky next year.

39. How will he take it off when they break up? Cos we know they will break up eventually!

40. Very bad idea very very bad... Maria Carey and Nick on my mind . Considering its Hollywood . Fickle love

41. Love don scatter his brain...oh chim!

***floxycares***

42. na so e dey start, soon e go turn sour!

missvee

43. Very bad idea very very bad... Maria Carey and Nick on my mind . Considering its Hollywood . Fickle love

44. It's okay to live in the moment. If he loves Diaz now and thinks that's how he wants to express it,that's fine...we shouldn't always look at the negative side of everything. Just my opinion.

45. ...and some one said it's *Gaynx* Hehehhehehehe. my hand no d o!

46. Ije luv! Mgbe oga esu onye ka aga akpo? Lolo1

47. ain't doing this shit for any dude mehn....I wonder what I'll do if he lerra dump my ass...#GiftedDiva#

48. wow this guy is crazily in love with cameron.

49. Nollywood go ask this question?

"Could this be love?

Or Tattoo love

50. hope they stay forever till christ come.nonsense love, stupidity in the highest order.

51. Love dey shack people in different dimension... Very sweet n good fr him

52. I guess the prayer now is that they dont break up

53. So what happens if they divorce?...

54. #myopinioncounts#24 February 2015 at 20:15

Love is in the air...