Photos: President Jonathan rocks D'banj's Beat by Dre headset | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Photos: President Jonathan rocks D'banj's Beat by Dre headset

President Jonathan pictured above rocking D'banj's Beats By Dre customized headset at the launch of the Youth Employment In Agricultural Programme #YEAP that held in Abuja today. See more pics after the cut...

210 comments:

1. Hahhahahhahahhahaahhaha....Johnny, Johnny....LWKMD

2. That's harsh Toronto. He is the number 1 citizen of ur country.

3. If this toronto finest is the same badoo of toronto.. he deserves the phone

4. Nice.

Yakubu Gowon was born in 1934 and became the Nigeria Head of State in 1966 i.e. at the age of 32 years. Odumegwu Ojukwu was born in 1933 and became the governor of Eastern Region in 1966 i.e. at the age of 33 years. Shehu Shagari was born in 1925 and became a member of House of Reps from where he became the parliamentary secretary to the then prime minister i.e. at the age of 33 years. At this prime age of their youth, these men were leading their people and determining the fate of millions of Nigerians. The Nigeria civil war was prosecuted by Gowon then 33 years and Ojukwu then 34 years, one fighting to liberate his people from ethnic oppression, the other fighting to keep Nigeria one. NOW, at this age most of our youth still allow themselves to be used as a destructive tools by old men that are suppose to be watching while they take the lead.

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! Fight for your Right! Fight for Change! Nigeria we Unite! Like our page: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C

5. Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
      Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
      1. Alloy Chikezie
      2. Bonita
      3. Willieminna Moses
      4. Cute G
      5. Bishop DAMMY
      6. Shina shine
      7. Kween
      8. Christie Benjamin
      9. Queen maya
      10. LIB syndrome
      11. Meetrealevans
      12. Uche emma
      Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
      I rest my case......

6. And gracie offor. Very consistent

7. Odi egwu ooh

Long live LIB™

8. Mr alloy put ur name as first then comment under annoymos, nice try back to Toronto fool and ur father would have to look like your village chief priest when he rocks it #idiot

9. Anonymous 6:40pm, pls is it a deliberate act to deprive me of my blessings or u intentionally want to be a stumbling block to my testimony . Are u trying to say that u have not noticed Princess G or u just ignore the name.? Linda pls in as much as we nominate people, also use ur discretion. thanks.

10. People love freebies . Lol

2. Replies
    1. This guy term strong die, Bangalee
      Doing the right thing at the right time

3. Will they lead him to bring back the missing chibok girls? Misplaced priorities

1. Shut up abeg
      Acting as if u give a flying fuck abt d missing gehs......

if ur papa no gree slip wt ur mama for same room, com n blame gej iyeh???

2. Nice one! Very well said

3. @Applelipx. I guess u tryna be popular by insulting everyone Ur dump head ask u to insult...why insult his parents, bCOs Ur parents got issues too...

4. If you wanted to insulting person go straight don't abuse his parent bcos you have elder in your family and parent too try to correct yourself in next post@applelipx

5. so presido should stop living cos of missing chibok girls, cut him some slack

6. @Kesiena, the day you go missing, we will see how your people will be reacting. The fact that you are even a lady without human feeling is sickening. Your turn is around the corner.

4. GEJ go get a life please...is this what u re suppose to be doing?
    ------LIB prince--------

1. Bastard..gp gt which life again??.anybody for ur family fit boast of quarter of his achievements..Ode

2. @Mr LIB prince please what is he suppose to be doing cos am quite confused @ your statement. So please clear me on it #onelovefromSnow#

5. Lol see has d tin be for eh ear

6. Lolzzzz....rosepowell0@gmail.com

7. As Dbanj de go now dem go give am money no be small

8. E no easy to be president. See as GEJ is looking stressed up even in a 'flexing' environment.

9. Ok ooo, nothing do you. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

10. Bangali....Sharpest guy...Kokz

11. Congrate D banj man most survive.

12. D'banj Eja Nla rubbing shoulders with the who-is-who...kiniun funfun.

13. Last last politics is d way! Lemme go n join coalition group for Jonathan sharp sharp

14. Linda, bishop Dammy must get something, please consider the man of God

1. Na really man of God lol Abeg no wound me with laughter

15. Mr. President ride on......you are a beter choice to Buha......clearing mah throat

1. Yes ohh...say no to Muslim presido

2. Haters flying around like insects

16. Replies
    1. Feeling Mr president. GEJ 2015

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

17. That's what am talking about after so much stress Our President need some cool music relax love that u are my Rock star

18. Naso. That's the next thing for our president to do

19. What is Agriculture with Headphones...well D'banj is using Mr President to sell his product.

20. D'banj just dey climb this ladder of success... Keep doing ur thang dude

21. D'banj just dey climb this ladder of success... Keep doing ur thang dude

22. kokomaster is playing this way anyway good for both of them because Joe need him now and kokomaster needs him too.Linda I love u more u are updating me seriously keep it up.nenyekutes@gmail.com

23. Very funny. This Mr. President sef.

24. That's what am talking about after so much stress our President need some music to relax loving it

25. D headset no too fit him jor!pass it on to me bro.

26. Is not wat we want to see him doing

27. I watched the program live it is was a very interesting one on Agriculture development in the country plus PGEJ was looking and standing as this one was dramatising with the headset! God bless Nigeria. Hosea 10:12. BishopDammy#

1. See this fool calling someone God created 'this one', later you will come here quoting the Bible as if you know what is written there. Big FOOL.

2. Spartacus u no get brain

28. Linda i would like Aloy Chikezie to win. As for Goodluck let him enjoy

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

29. D'banj going higher and higher.

30. Oga Jona looking diaper in that suit. Nice one.

1. E wo ni diaper bayi

2. Lol....oya emi no lenu oooo....i bet she meant to write dapper * English sha#

31. Does he listen to music at all?

32. Summary of everything : money is good , get it if u can

33. Jonathan don old finish cos of strex

34. Summary of everything : money is good , get it if u can

35. Wetin Gej wan carry headset do?
    I'm never ffinish with boko haram and chibok gals na to use headset

36. Wow!!! Mr president ride on...

37. Dbanj d next big entrepreneur

38. Good for him. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING. LIVE«

39. His feeling young again! Nice

40. nice one by D'banj.
    lily i need that BB oo, i am a regular viewer of ur blog since 3yrs now. i hardly comment but i view it more than the ppl that comment. ur blog is wot keeps me going very day. it easies me and makes me feel good always. ezekwererita@gmail.com

41. Let me tell u guys the bitter truth, GEJ is the first democratic president Nigeria ever had.

42. Kk..ugochinneji@gmail.com

43. That's cool.

44. D banj eja nla indeed, this guy get mouth die

45. APC ll complain abt this soon. Ubanagum

46. wow! dis guy got good luck again .

47. synbola4u@yahoo.com

48. GEJ look lovely on d suit. ...aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

49. God bless our President.

50. This guy is an achiever. I just love him for that. A go-getter

51. Mispleaced priority in caps. Mtchew.

52. Nice one by D'banj.
    lily i need that BB oo i am a regular viwer of ur blog since 3yrs now in fact iam addicted to ur blog i hardly comment but i view it more than the people that comment even in twitter. ur blog keeps me going each day and it has a way of refreshing my day. so while chosoing dont choose from regular commenter. pls look for other means. thank you. ezekwererita@gmail.com

53. GEJ dey use D'baj product to cool Boko Boiz tension lolz good for u#agriculture#music#

54. Wow this D banj guy is quite hyperactive o, making things happen 4 himself,cool! A real hustler. Nice headphones

55. one special features of blackberry that makes it unique is the auto backup of your contact and apps on appworld without use of your email. dont worry about that lost phone or change of phone without manual back up..once u put your simcard and online..bozaa u a backed up with photos of your contact updated with photos via whats app or facebook. it also leaves your setting the way it was on your formal phone. so u need no worry about that your boss's birthday and appointments and event you have stored months ago. when doing computer back up.. its an amazing phone, i bet
    jideey2k@yahoo.com

56. Dbanj is alwaz Dbanj. ... aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

57. Daddy but why with this ilumi guy would av been more better with Don Jaz....anyway Daddy carry go GEJ for life......!!!

1. Abeg close ur teeth. Daddy ni daddy kon. Over sabi

58. D'banj na real hustler..na so d guy dey work him way to d Top wit d resources we all seem to have...hmmmm....#Django

59. Good one dbanj. Keep it up

60. Linda hav u ever thought abt u and Dbanj settling downor dating each other??? D match is there . ...aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

61. my dbanj my presido....love both of em

62. Jona jona. Man of the masses. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

63. My love for Dbanj though

64. Na marketing strategy, dbanj business. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

65. I like dbanj any time any day,he has a foresight

66. I pity all of you obviously deprived youth supporting GEJ, you have no clue of the hardship that awaits you all if he comes back 2015, you won't even be able to afford the data you use to write incoherent words all over the net..

1. Its better than having a murderer lead us, its better than endorsing boko haram. Wakw up from ur foolishness already. Use ur head people, use ur head please.......

67. Cool! GEJ all d way 2015! Haters go and die!

68. Hehehe. Baba sabi good thing. Dbanj yaff blow big oooo

69. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All for 2015 election... Is all gud though...

70. Rocking out his life as though he's a youth lol....i love it...achesangel@yahoo.com

71. Nigerians are dying anyhow. Na beat headset dey hungry Mr Jonah. Aw is well.

Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

72. d guy dat flex abeg.go Jona

73. That wasn't the Beats by Dre, that was actually a look alike to transfer D'Banj's brain/brain waves to GEJ

74. THE PIC QUALITY LOOKED PHOTOSHOPED.BUT ITS REAL...AKA...NICE ONE

75. lolzzzzz dis man no won old oh

76. na real akpos b dis

remsco2sure@gmail.com

77. hahahahahah jonah no won old oh de clame boy

78. nigerian failed president and nigerian failed artiste what do u expect na

1. Nothing but a failed citizen like you. Big fool

79. Happy for Dbanj. Its nice GEJ supports the young programme

80. happy for Dbanj, its cool GEJ supports the youth E programme

81. Seen

Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

82. Gbogbo big boy tnz..eja nla, bangalee

83. I actually watched this program today,dbang was acting like jesus just accept his offer,he was just shouting ooooossssseeeee

84. At least one should have a moment of fun.

85. So many funny comments here....... looool!!!!

86. Good for him, he needs d hustle to pay his alleged debt now . When music no dey bring money as b4 na, im need another source to income to sustain his vain lifestyle.

1. You no holy pass.. atleast he has reached a level that your generations to come will never reach.. that's y u will never achieve anything in ur life.. keep on hating..

87. PR things, .... wish him well.

88. hahaha GEJ looks funny with the headphones though

89. Go and pay your house rent Mr Man.... and make good music

90. These dark shades make DBanj look blind. Maybe he should change his name to DBlind? Shior! Go pay up the 300m u owe oooo.

91. D'banj is making his footprint in business and investment

92. Nigerians ar dying anyhow, wat contribution hve u given so far otger than to post comments here and there for a bb phone. Will GEJ die becos he is leading you? Give him a break pleasee

93. This type of connection and I still hear rumours you owing some rent???!!!!!!!

94. Hehehehe. Looks like a radio presenter. Its ok

95. Listening to oliver twist I guess. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

96. Bangalee Eleniyan.....baba niyen

97. GEJ knows whats up.

98. All for 2015 election.na only ed dreamz dey comment pass Bonario nd onyx sef,me Yemisi sef Linda no choose me for anything.no p oo + alloy chikeze making 5 of us dat r regular here.thanks

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

99. Joe boy. Is a president indeed. President for all. Ugo-Gold!

100. The guy come be like king kong

101. Which music d guy dey listen to?

102. all these ones na campaign!!!

103. That's great ooo,..i see u dbanj

104. This is weird.. jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

105. O ma se o, what a dummy president!

106. lol agbe. OBJ sef get swag pass

107. FUNNY PRESIDENT, LOL..