Paco Rabanne rings in the festive season with an evening of enticing fragrance discovery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Paco Rabanne rings in the festive season with an evening of enticing fragrance discovery

In 2008, Paco Rabanne made waves by dropping a gold ingot in the world of perfumery.

The fragrance ‘1 Million’ was incredibly successful on its release and has remained so ever since. The fantasy of the good life- still taboo in the sometimes overly right-thinking world of perfumery- was extremely well received, supported by a strong and unexpected olfactory signature and an offbeat communication campaign. The famous gentleman snapper was born.

In 2010, The Absolutely Gold versions in absolute concentration came to enrich the Million universe. 

“Lady Million” Eau My Gold! is a new adventure that stays true to its heritage. A new fantasy, a new olfactory and visual territory, a uniquely delicate and effervescent expression of femininity. 

After asserting its playful impetuous side and making men fall at its feet, Lady Million is now affirming other desires and the need for personal pleasure.

1 Million and Lady Million will be having an invite only Million party scheduled to hold at COVA, Thursday December 11th to select guests.

For enquiries please contact Ijeoma Anodu at 07069596951

73 comments:

1. Adverts, adverts. We don't curr!!

1. A fan of paco..1million. Love the scent. My best perf

2. I luv d fragrance. My baby (hubby) bought it 4 me n I luv it.

2. Nice. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

3. I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

4. Hmmmmmmm,I feel d class in it menh!

5. Everybody loves Gold... Sure I do want me some... Buh I wish.

6. Cool.

7. All this English for one perfume bikonu odikwa egwu 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

8. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 20:56

lol.i heard of it.very enticing.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont do perfurms....

10. Some of u haven't seen the bottle bfor but u wil still tell us u love the fragrance.

11. Beautiful

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

12. Lmfao.. That's so true.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

13. Mmacha na, even dose dt haven't seen a designer perfume b4. Lol

14. I want me one nwokorophilip@gmail.com

15. If I didn't smell so good, would u still hug me?

16. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

17. Ok! Money!!!!! Where are my rich friends at?

18. Nice

19. Nice

20. I love d fragrance

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

21. THIS PERFUME USED TO BE MY BEST,ESP THE ONE MILLION,I LOVE THE SMELL,SO SENSUAL...

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

22. Lady million is really enticing

23. kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 22:47

I million.....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

24. Dats my perf anytime....chioma5000@yahoo.com

25. Make I go buy my own

26. u.okoro2013@gmail.com

27. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

28. Cool collection
    Amyjessy87@yahoo.com

29. Cool.

Yemisi Z10 says so

30. Need to get one for my girl..ASAP !

31. I've gotta get 1 for my baby

32. First time I'm commenting here,just test running my skills..I'd like to have one of the fragrances for my baby,,*sipsRibenna*

33. dollarprints99@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 03:03

One million rocks

34. dollarprints99@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 03:04

One million!!

35. linda,i want to fuck your toto as my end of the year gift.pleaseee.08168223764

36. Hahahahhahahahahahahaha, kinda so happy, just looking 4 a place to laugh it out, am curshing over my bestie.

37. I want some Arinze266@gmail.com

38. One of my signature scents followed by Tom Fords Black Orchid and Channel Mademoiselle

39. Thats my perfume,using it since 3yrs now,quite lovely,but i think paco rabanne intense is much better.