Check out this throwback pic of Donald Duke and his daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Check out this throwback pic of Donald Duke and his daughters

That's former governor of Cross River state, Donald Duke with his beautiful daughters, Xenora and her sister, years before he became governor. The girls are all grown now.

132 comments:

1. This man just went off the media in a blink of an eye..handsome ex governor

2. Awwwww daddy and his sweet girls... So cool...

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

3. Fine man

4. Adorable. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

5. They must have grown very much now..if na married self

6. Best governor cross river state has ever had so far. Always handsome. »»QU££NMAYA»~REPORTING LIV£»

7. Lovely family. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

8. Cute! Dats one handsome man there, loll!

9. Wow! what a beatiful throwback picture. God bless your family.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

10. Cool pics.

11. Man yii hanz gan. Olo'un!

12. So cute. Look at the cute dotas.

13. one of nigerians finest governors...iamadiume101@gmail.com

14. These girls that were seldom seen in public, we never really got to know wat they looked like

15. He looks cool & hav lovely kids....

16. The next giveaway is by past 12am. Get ready. Hehehe

NiCk

17. So sweet. Throwback. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

18. cute duke

petarken@gmail.com

19. The gurl on his left is so cute!

20. Before eh, Lynda wil post a story and after avv finished reading wil be looking out for people's comment to go through n make my seelf hapy and won't see until after aa while. But now is like d comments comes even befor d story sef. Lynda u r really keeping ur faans busy o

21. The Don of Cross River! I need to get the girla contacts ASAP...

22. Small beauties will grow up to be big beauties..fine girls

23. Would love to see a present picture of the girls,

24. They are cute no doubt but we need throwback pics and recent pics too Lindsy baby 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

25. Still young....what's a lovely pix with daughters

26. Still young....what's a lovely pix with daughters

27. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 20:54

nice throwback.i like him.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute daughters he gat no doubt...

29. beautiful daughters.... jessefamous41@gmail.com

30. Lovely family. The wife is equally very pretty. Tall and pretty

31. Handsome man and beautiful daughters.coolgreatg@gmail.com

32. still looking cute
    richardemekagbor@gmail.com

33. fine man with fine children

34. handsome man..since 1900...

35. Sweet daddy and daughters bond.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

36. Sweet daddy and daughters bond.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

37. Pretty girls. classyherbie@gmail.com

38. Fine man :D nwokorophilip@gmail.com

39. I have always loved that man Duke. His gentle man nature gives me sleepless night. I just ended up wishing. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

40. Let's see the latest pics of the girls

41. They ar beautiful. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

42. Ashin i don't think linda have time to sleep, post post post. Hope u have married sha. Lolz

43. Lovely pic. Jannygold379@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

44. Handsome man....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

45. Still the finest and most charismatic politician I know...#plentylove

46. Henry Eze we neva knew u b4 linda giveaway week, poverty though? By dat time 2maro we go start to see his useless comment more dan 20times. Watever!!

47. kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 22:48

Pristine....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

48. Dis is 1 govenor dat cross river state will always miss

49. D gurl look so much lyk deir grandmum.....d resemblance is jes too much gosh

50. Wish i can have one of his dota as my angel

51. A fine boy is always a fine boy. See freshness chai....

52. So much tym has passed

53. Fine man, fine daughters. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

54. Handsome Man with his Beautiful daughters
    Amyjessy87@yahoo.com

55. is really donald duke and his daughtrs?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

56. is this the real donald duke and his daughters?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

57. one of the classiest familys in ngr if i must say. i luv em

58. Transformation of money.

Yemisi Z10 says so

59. My chairman..David.yemo@gmail.com

60. Handsome dad and beautiful daughters..Lovely fAmily..

61. dollarprints99@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 05:03

Good father

62. Oh Donald Duke, You made us so proud to be Cross Riverians, Your legacy lives on...God bless and keep you and your lovely family #Respect

63. Handsome personified. uchebons@gmail.com

64. Fine governor with Fine family
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

65. Handsome man with beautiful daughters..

66. YOU SHOULD BE OUR PRESIDENT NOT ALL THOSE WICKED MEN THAT CAME OUT. ALL OF THEM.

67. Donald duke is a handsome man, the wife and kids too.

68. Ever young.
    cute family.
    laura20gist@yahoo.com

69. HANDSOME MAN WITH BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTERS. omolovetina@yahoo.com

70. The man is handsome so I expect the daughters to be beautiful.