Online retail store, STYD.com.ng launches with a bang | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Online retail store, STYD.com.ng launches with a bang

www.styd.com.ng the online retail store, hosted their official launch party at Radisson Blu. It was a fun and fabulous cocktail party filled with fashion bloggers, writers, editors and enthusiasts alike who mingled amongst themselves.

Throughout the event, there was a presentation with models made up by MAC cosmetics, wearing a wide range of STYD’s new season arrivals.

Guests were treated to an open bar and an unending spread of finger foods, while being entertained by mellow house music provided by the amazing Dj CK.

This event was sponsored by MAC Cosmetics. Media partners include:
Style Me Africa - http://www.stylemeafrica.com/  Dirty Sexy Fashion (DSF) - http://instagram.com/dirtysexyfashion  and Style Vitae - http://www.stylevitae.com/

Contact Information: www.styd.com.ng

See pictures below.

96 comments:

1. Seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. All I see are baby oku's 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

2. Will try it out, just hope their prices will be good.

3. Beautiful girls! babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

4. Nice one omolaraadeoti112@gmail.com

5. Fyn girls no pimples.

6. Beautiful igbo girls.....rocking it hard....»»»QUEENMAYA»»»

7. online store shown on aunti lindas blog so far are credible, me and my friends have been trading with them and no course to regret.

8. How many online retail stores we wan get sef, op dey are not expensive tho

9. @BONARIO NNAGS and ONXY GODWILL i kwn for sure, if una no give me my 5% problem go deyoooooo

10. Replies
    1. Beautiful girls... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

11. Ugly dresses
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

12. the clothes look trashy.just visited the site,nothing i will buy.nnneeexxt

1. I just checked their website. The clothes are not trashy as all. It's called HIGH STREET FASHION boo. Educate yourself. lol

13. omo me de like lekpa beb oh bt linda de moderate sha kobad at all

remsco2sure@gmail.com

14. ok seen...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

15. Ok good noted.. lindway here we go again if am short-listed among dis persons I promise u i'll continue 2 disturb u. until u give me my own. .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

16. all my ladies

remsco2sure@gmail.com

17. ok seen,,,,,,remsco2sure@gmail.com

18. These girls re really beautiful

19. I will check on them for light shopping

20. Not nice. Their clothes look trashy. not decent at all. They should go back to their drawing board. The truth tho....

1. Hater. I'm sure you hating coz you can't pull it off. Lol

21. Please today is Pope Francis birthday oo Linda. Help celebrate him.
    #chynell#

22. Hmmm! Good news! 9ja is stepping up on on line stores lately, good looking ladies tho. Noted Linda*

23. Ehen! I hope thier prices are tempting...

24. @chynell# I agree with you! Linda pls celebrate Pope Francis, he turned 78 today!

25. Stores everywhere

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

26. GOOD.ONLINE IS THE THING JOR..AKA..CHAP,CHAP

27. Dem go soon start to sell garri and bread online

Auntylindagoddaughter

28. Alright then.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

29. Online everything

30. How about their plus sizes? Does it mean they only make and sell wears for ndi ogwu azu-(fish bone)?

1. My sister bought a really beautiful black dress from their plus size line. Check out thier website.

31. Name too look like STD...lol

32. Everytin online!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

33. nice, hope they r affordable.

34. i like as online stores are on the increase. good. gist.naija@yahoo.com

35. Wow. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com.

36. Just visited thier website and I loooove the clothes!!! It's about time!! It's like our very own top shop and ASOS here in Nigeria!!! Don't have to payy so much money shipping all the way from England anymore!! The prices are so affordable too!! Definitely doing some shopping tonight!! Thanks Linda!!

37. Loooove styd, my friends and I bought a few clothes last week and they look so much better in person! Love them!!

38. Was at the event! Met the CEO Adesuwa osunde. So good to see young and trendy fashionistas in Nigeria!! Keep it up girl

39. I see some bad bele commenters in this blog. Haters. The babe I makibg her money. Be there wasting your time. Mechew

40. Finally!! A trendy and affordable online store in Nigeria. Our very own topsop and Asos. Don't have to pay ridiculous amount of money to ship from England anymore. Lol. Love thier website as well. Il definitely be doing some shopping tonight! Thanks Linda!

41. love the name STYD (shop till you drop) very catchy! and i love the fact that their clothes are sexy..lol never seen anything like this in naija. impressive. so excited! i'll definitely check them out

42. Unfortunate acronym..it's like STD(sexually transmitted disease)

MAMA IFU