Pics from the engagement ceremony between Umar Yuguda & Meema | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Pics from the engagement ceremony between Umar Yuguda & Meema

Here's a photo from the engagement ceremony of one of the sons of Bauchi state governor, Umar Yuguda and his beau, Meema Ali. Their wedding will hold this weekend. Another pic after the cut..

174 comments:

1. Unikb2011@gmail.com

2. Linda baby!!! Chop kisses abeg. I just checked out d list of 100k giveaway winners and all I could shout was correct! Correct!! Correct!! No Alloy chikezie judas traitor SDK's fool??? U made my day bae! In ur face Alloy! Now run along to dat bitch's blog *dancing shoki!*

3. Atilary photography is too mad

4. Jes beautiful#God bless me

5. @purple even Linda does not read only her blog.... so because other people are not commenting on other blogs doesnt mean they dont visit those blogs..... I dont think the insults r necessary

6. @purple are u okay? Why are u this bitter?

2. Replies
    1. This girl fine like winch!worizit?cheu

2. Linda. Give credit where credit is due , photo credit - Atilary photography

3. Lol.

Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .

4. E be like say you blind? You no see signature for the picture?

5. Anonymous
      Abeg free her jhor

3. Replies
    1. Marriage everywhere this December, it's good. Get married, stay married, live together. Enjoy!

2. Its a joyful tin

3. Its a joyful tin

4. That's the spirit. Lovely couple

4. Replies
    1. Linda u didn't pick well,u were supposed to add females to d list,so much 4 women empowerment!we asked u to. Add willy moses n queen maya u refused,is it bcos willy willy yabbed ur sis?anyway I'm sure she dosent care as usual hehe

2. Is Cute C not a female?

3. @anon 5:34 please Lindsy baby did her best ok everyone can't win the money so anyone that she picks is ok for us all afterall she doesn't owe any of us anything ok #onelovefromSnow#

5. Replies
    1. Atilary photography !!!!! Osheyyyyyyyy

6. God, help us too in this life... bless our hustle.

7. The girl is fine, wishing them all the best

1. Wow.. lovely couple.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

8. Engagement na him get this big cake like wedding cake??!!

9. Replies
    1. Hahahaha! The need for 100k is the beginning of niceness buhaha thirsty thot

2. You don dey humble small small

10. These beautiful bride doesn't look hausa to me.....there must be a case of mistaken identity because all I see in her is Igbo fine babe....Lol.....lovely couple.....«QUEENMAYA»

1. My dear she is Hausa from katsina you've never seen northern gals me?

11. Linda u neva post my comment even when I send my email u don't haba. Engagement keh? There is nothing like engagement ceremony in Islam copy cats

1. And where in the bible is engagement mentioned? All na oyibo culture we dey copy so shut the eff up!

12. Beautiful couple... wishing ya all the best

13. Cute couple... I like

14. Willhemnna Moses... your rent is due on Dec 31.. You said you were expecting money from Linda but now I can see that you are not among the winners.. Please dont let me call you before you send my money or move out. Thank you.

1. Lmao! Libers won't kill person. Who's this one? Landlord?

2. Buahahaa that's one broke bitch! Linda didn't pick her cos she's too vulgar

3. Omg.. cant believe I just laughed out loud.. I hope my boss wont fire me over this. Landlord.. take am easy nah

4. Lwkmd! If only u know who dis willy is.....bia ka nzuo gi nni! Toronto stop hiding under anony.....cowardly k legged dog...

5. @Willhemnna. Are you stupid? U think I will hide under annoy to insult you? Do you hide before you insult me? U better go and pay your rent and stop blaming your failure on me.

6. Linda has a special package for Willy... DAT is d bb passport... So deal wit it haters!!!!

7. Lwkmd.. . Hahahahaha ds one pass drama ooo, BT Lily why u nor chose wily moses instead of dat cute G wey we nor knw like dat

15. Beautiful
    Empressitta@gmail.com

16. he that findeth a good wife obtaineth favor from above... this girl fine walahi

17. better soup na money kill am.Lord i speak myself such 😄😄😄

18. Nice. gab4u2008@gmail.com

19. Cute couple,can't say who's more beautiful.
    FACE~OF~LIB

20. Cute. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

21. Beautiful couple.....#Moneyspeaking#

22. Nice n simple make up, money answers all.

23. Cute couple to be. I love meema Ali

24. beautiful couples
    --------LIB prince--------

25. she is so so pretty,congrats 2her

26. We don hear
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

27. Just engagement... How d wedding cake be? Lord bless us wit money ooo

28. congrats to them...

29. moslem females are so pretty... anyway, linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

1. oya take ur 100k so u cn go back 2 sleep and lets hear word

30. na wah oooo. engagement with this kind cake? how d wedding own go come look like?congrats to them

31. But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kidsharassing us with pinshures
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

32. Umm I it jx me or is She sorta living the Barbie life... and umm quite a resemblance to Barbie...Hehe its schway tho!! just one flaw, that Lad sure as hell doesn't look like Ken...Lol umm congratulations to Em...#justsaying
    Cherrio

33. Lovely pics. God bless and keep them.

34. Lovely couple. gab4u2008@gmail.com

35. But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kidsharassing us with pinshures
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute people every where.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

37. gud fr dem oh chai cahi there is God oh

remsco2sure@gmail.com

38. God bless ur union. happie married life

39. But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kids harassing us with pinshures?
    But madam, where is your hijab?
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

40. Cute tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk

41. BEAUTY PERSONIFIED,ME LIKEY

42. Wow, they're all smiles. Wish them the best. funmicas@yahoo.com

43. But wait oh, why is all this politicians rich kids harassing us with pinshures?
    But madam, where is your hijab?
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

44. Lovely couple. Awww d bride is so lovely. God bless me as u've blessd dis beauty wit lots of money. Amen.

45. mk God gemme wife like dis. if Linda won do weddin omo na die oh I win or nt she's vry kind meenh chai chai

remsco2sure@gmail .com

46. beautiful couple.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

47. beautiful couple.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

48. Awww cute couple,wish them the best in their new home

49. HML. HAUSA BRIDES THOU. CHOI

50. Beautiful couple, naija money sweet

51. Beautiful couple...me like. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

52. cute couple. handsome guy and beautiful girl equals to beautiful and handsome children. there is God o. congratulations to them. Miss Linda you did very well with the lib give away, u picked well. I've been tryna comment under there but its not working due to poor network. but Linda remember those of us that have been with u for long o. I have been with u for close to 4years, I don't comment most times cos of poor network. so all I do is read ur post and go off. but I've been faithful tho. keep up the good work. people are singing ur praise. even tho I have never won anything from u, I will continually promote ur blog cos now ma brothers now view ur blog... keep up the good work. 2015 here we come.

53. Linda!!! Photo credit nko

54. They really look cool.The babe is very lucky.

55. ode linda..you dont use beau for females rather belle

56. Rich Hausa kids they fine sha ooo lovely couple they look perfect together .lindacyril43@gmail.com

57. omg de luk cute together. im jealous oo

58. Atilary photography of life

59. Atilary photography must cover my wedding baby dedication anniversary in fact allllllllll

60. Atilaryyyyyyyyy!!! Two posts in one week on Linda. Osheyyyy celebrity photographer. We are loyal

61. This Atilary just covers all the rich northern people nawa ooo

62. This Atilary just covers all the rich northern people nawa ooo

63. Beautiful bride..beautiful cake

64. Money is good, that is quite evident here!

65. Nice couple, happy married life. Anyway poverty u're fired

66. Libers won't kill me with laugh ooo

67. Handsome groom and beautiful bride
    I love the cake too.

68. Money is GoOd... See as them clean(fine),wish them well.

69. Lovely couple wishing them a HML

70. http://tivscomm.blogspot.com/2014/12/tycon-concert-live-on-december-20th.html

71. Cute people everywhere.HML

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

72. These northerners day fine o. Fine couple.

73. Nice couple, may god bless their union... Tonyflex62@yahoo.com

74. Awww!! they both look cute together wishing them HML.

75. BOTH OF THEM ARE LOOKING FAB.MEEEEEEN,MONEY IS GOOD..AKA..GETTING RICH

76. Nice one. Wish u guys happy married life.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

77. Nice one. Wish u guys happy married life.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

78. See cake for only engagement ooooooo*faints.HML in advance

Auntylindagoddaughter

79. beauty and makeup .... nice one

80. But all this lavish party is just for engagement,well i dey imagine how the wedding go be.Our money don finish be that oh.

81. D bride's face looks sculpted,beautiful and. Flawless...choi..hw one Pesin go fine reach like dis?
    HML 2 dem abi Happy engagement ,which one shld I wish?...**side eyes**

OmG!!!...d cakes...hmmmmm,lemme go and count dem...will be right back.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

82. Foolish boy...what happened to us yoruba girlfriend

83. I knew it had to be Atilary.

84. Is it me or has this Atilary been everywhere lately?

85. 1 guest to one cake. Money is talking!

86. Beautiful people. HML.

87. Congrats to them!

88. They are cool and perfect match