First photo of General Buhari & running mate, Prof. Yemi Osibajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

First photo of General Buhari & running mate, Prof. Yemi Osibajo

One of APC's media aide shared this photo of Buhari with his running mate, Redeemed pastor Prof. Yemi Osibajo, on twitter.

236 comments:

1. d man tall o.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

1. Willhemnna Moses... your rent is due on Dec 31.. You said you were expecting money from Linda but now I can see that you are not among the winners.. Please dont let me call you before you send my money or move out. Thank you.

2. Willhemnna Moses... your rent is due on Dec 31.. You said you were expecting money from Linda but now I can see that you are not among the winners.. Please dont let me call you before you send my money or move out. Thank you.

3. 2 old men... what happen to young men?

4. Notice me people all cuz of 100k. Le struggle

5. Hmm @anon 5:19, eleyi gidi gan

6. Willy moses.. u can see how your stupidity has affected me.. u told me not to sell this s3 phone. U promised to buy it when linda sent you money. I thought u said u won already.. ewu gambia.. u better dnt call me. U know who I am. So pissed

7. Coney wa to tell us that u̶̲̥̅s da u̶̲̅я rent is due, biko go pay u̶̲̅я rent Ω̴̩̩̩̥α linda carry u̶̲̥̅ come lagos

8. I smell Ulterior motives. Oh well! #GEJ

9. General Buari height is wow, short man can u handle ur boss? Hahaha

10. Hmmh, Gen. Buhari is really tall, wish them good

11. Dey look funny,y r u guys embarrasing moses here nw sigh...
      I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

2. d man tall o.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

1. Mr man of God please go and face your ministry, as Amaechi said earlier there is no moral in politics so please read the handwriting on the wall. As for buhari he is a loser already. We won't and we will never go back to military regime never #onelovefromSnow#

2. Erooor, 2 wrong people for Naija

3. Good match

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Replies
    1. D man come de like chikpuru beside buhari...siddon de look I de

2. Abio.

Lol.

Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .

3. These are people of principles and integrity. I mean principles and integrity.And this is why they are still relevant at this time. I wish they would continue in this direction. Mandela was celebrated because of his integrity. I have long longed for people of integrity leading my country in the right direction. Linda, thanks to your efforts.

4. Replies
    1. NOTHING DEY HAPPEN.GEJ TILL 2019

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

5. Hiah,
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

6. He doesn't look relaxed

1. Honestly, Buhari looks uncomfortable. I can imagine what'ks going on in his mind "this bloody infidel"

2. Buhari be like " look at this bloody infidel"

3. Honestly, Buhari looks uncomfortable. I can imagine what'ks going on in his mind "this bloody infidel"

7. Seen!
    babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

8. Replies
    1. They would b needing more than luck...APC just marred their chances...N 2fink i hav never heard of d name osibanjo...such an unpopular felllow 4a Vp

9. Na waoh, the man looks like a dwarf
    angelloveng @yahoo.com

10. Cant wait to see you both In Nigeria's "Oval Office"

11. Linda ooo!!!Wat happened to Bonita Bislam in ur list!!!!Anyways u know better God bless u.

12. Lmao this picture is very funny ....like Chinedu ikedieze and hank anuku standing together........»»»QUEENMAYA»»»

13. Pastor, go back to your pulpit
    I am an RCCG but will never vote for buhari the bigot
    angelloveng@yahoo.com

1. I wonder why a pastor want to get involve in politics ..dirty game ...sin....

2. What do you know?

3. Who told you they're waiting for your vote? Keep hating until it sends you to your early grave.

14. short man.......lol

15. This man strategy is to lure christians to vote for him but it won't work,as soon as he wins he wl find a way of eliminating his VP,GEJweknow

1. The question Nigeria should asking themselves is "Is my life better off today than it was 7 years ago?" All these stupid religion and ethnic bias should be out of it.

16. Buhari if u like pick a pastor from USA.... U still won't win

17. Revolution!!!! Change!!!!!.....Federal....
    Abt d BB passport
    No ambiguity....Uniqueness, Simplicity and Creativity....Those are d qualities of BlackBerry and above all BlackBerry is user friendly even my Grandma has one....Much love for BlackBerry.....muhad74@yahoo.com

18. good for them...i dont see them defeating GEJ..

1. You don't see many thing. But they still happen anyway. Lol. If GEJ wins. So rigged it. GEJ has lost North and West and I hate to disappoint yoy, that's majority of Nigeria

19. buhari shaaaa nii nxt presido

20. Hmmm the height of Buhari is intimidating. Happy for them
    ****Please publish my comment***
    ThatEdoGril

21. Does he have leg problem dis one he standing like this

1. How does that help Nigerians situation? You are pretty shallow.

22. Pastor, go back to your pulpit
    I am an RCCG but will never vote for buhari the bigot
    E no go work
    Lie lie

angelloveng@yahoo.com

1. Shut up tquare or whatever you call ursef, did anyone force u to vote for him

2. So you don't think Christians should run? Isn't him being a Pastor tell you something about his Character. Dumb people who just open their mouths without thinking o filter

23. Buhari knows what he is doing, if all redeem members vote for dis man, I bet it he will enter. Buhari no be fool everything na planned work

24. Hahahaha...i laff, Buhari no matter hw u wan take hide ur iniquities wey we no go no... Sorry 4 ds man who accepted to b used..

...proof that u're not a robot...

1. The problem is Nigerians don't read to educate themselves

25. C as d pastor pose...Lols not blaspheming ....just saying....kul for dem.

Anastacia says so **winkz**

26. Dem dey force to com run for VP. Any way he tall no be small

27. vote for her she wanna contest for presidensial sit

28. >>>>> Hmmmm Buhari's toy ? <<<<<<

29. Pastor u don fail dis tym.... Shame

30. short man.......lol

31. Ok good.. lindway here we go again if am short-listed among dis persons I promise u i'll continue 2 disturb u. until u give me my own. .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

32. So obvious buhari doesn't want dis man. It's just to get redeemed members to vote him....

33. Omo, buhari is tall ooo, nice combi tho. gab4u2008@gmail.com

34. I hope they make a good running mate and bring the much needed change we crave.

1. True. Nigeria needs a change

35. very good pick...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

36. Mehn, I have issue with this combo.
    Nigeria is bigger, better than this.
    This is just nemesis

37. Am changing Nigeria economy by votinng for dis people by God's grace.....

1. Think well first. Why would you choose a Prof. SAN and rather prefer to make the world realize he is RCCG Pastor. Cheap Saud Craftiness. Why are they always after Pastors. First Barkare, now Yemi. And the poor man who does not know his calling is chickening beside his 'hopeful' boss like Oga n Boy. Talking about the nation's economy. Ask your self what is this opposition's magic wand for the economy. What I have always heard them say is blame PDP and 80% of their lot are PDP desperadoes.

38. Oh! Ye Church of Christ,watch before u leap.

39. yee pa se shorty and longy.As you can see d two combination if truly there are ready to serve the people of naija,then we r near to salvation..........A pastor and Iman ummmmm what a combination..........nothing wey we no go see in politics.I wish them well.owotheprof@yahoo.com

1. Diversity and Tolerance is what Nigeria needs. Such a shame narrow minded people can't welcome this positive change

40. Buhari u will still fail however way u tried

41. David and Goliath, GEJ till 2019

1. I really hope your life and that of your family has been positively influenced by Jonathan. Tsk. It will be like action film when Jonathan and Patience evacuate Aso Rock in 5 months.

42. GMB and Prof....What a combination.

43. Hmmmm as if de re masters n a house boy. Dts what dis pix looks like.

44. Buhari looks like a bully to him.

45. be not unequally yoked with unbeleivers... psator practice what you preach.

1. Mumu,stay there and be carrying last because of ignorance na.

46. Osibanjo does not look composed to me.

1. N who r u? Nobody i guess

2. How composed are you? Nigerians are too shallow that's our problem

47. Not a good combination using physical appearance.

48. We really have to keep this picture for future sake.

49. ..hmmm not a good combination though, could have prefer Fashola instead. Am not sure they are getting my VOTE

1. If Fashola was a Christian.

50. Who's this man fooling?

51. Oga pastor " do not be yoked with an un believer. Face the pulpit if it's ur calling.

52. cant wait for the drama.. anyway.... linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

53. Na by using a pastor? Una go jones dey wait for vote.

54. if u guyz are commenting here are d leaders of tommorow den I wld rada b stuck to old buhari u guyz comment like fools in d same vain I ve a prayer for all of u "may God rule ur lives d way Gej is rulling naija " AMEN

55. Nice move by APC, pulling crowd from both the North and West, South am not sure

56. I think this is Gods good work for this country for a better transformation.
    I welcome Nigerian into a perfect match and God fearing man of God from RCCG in collaboration with President Buhari

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Buhari is really tall i swear...... We shall win.....

58. hmmmm . GOD TAKE CONTROL . Whiteeye4real2007@yahoo.com

59. No charisma at all,Buhari go just dey control this one!

60. hmmmm GOD TAKE CONTROL .Whiteeye4real2007@yahoo.com

61. Can't wait to see their posters tho! Ma pastor ma pastor! Rccg gat ur back....INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com

62. lol the man looks tiny beside buhari dou

63. Am an RCCG member but I will not allow this people use a controversial Pastor to make me cast my vote for Buhari bigot jare pack well.

64. I was honestly routing for Comrade Adams OShiomole ...... Dont think a pastor is the answer to GMB's VP issues ... Adams wld'a brot the entire nation with him ... Good Luck to them.. all we want is change! #VOTEBUHARI!!! @wemmygee

65. NO WAY. THESE GUYS ARE NOT THE MEN FOR THE JOB , SORRY ! APC THINKS NIGERIANS ARE FOOLISH BUT THEY WILL BE SHOCKED. ALL THESE CALCULATIONS JUST TO GET MASSES TO VOTE. THINK WE ARE FOOLS SCHEW

66. Prof. Da guru...Love dis combination; carry go APC.

67. looking at this picture alone i don't want this two to head my country.

68. Hausa people with their desperation and tactics for Power, at all cost. IBB did more than this during his time. Imagine the number of Yoruba's academicians he used to achieve his agendas and rubbished them at the end of the day.Remember all the laudable programs that all this academicians designed for him but none of those programs saw the light of the day. IBB used southerners especially Yorubas to have the most commendable programs than any Nigerian leaders so far but only to deceive Nigerians. My fellow Nigerians, shine your eyes!!!Our biggest problem so far in Nigeria is a LEADER. what is the use of an academician that is powerless? What is the use of an academician that is being control,directed and managed by a short sighted leader? What is the use of an academician that even if He designed or proposed a good programs but once it does not favor his boss, it will not be implemented but only to display for the public to praise? Going by history, this has been a Northern tactics to lay claim to their born to rule mentality. May God's will be done on Nigeria.

69. I think Fashola could ve make more meaning

70. Congrats to you both....wish you success in your race

71. Hmmmmm GMB nd Pastor,Prof make una go rest. Am a member of RCCG bt i no go vote for una.

72. Good Match.. bt i prefer Fashola
    Well maybe next election...

73. Buhari is so tall tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk

74. If only Sentiment will b set aside, I believe the Best candidate that will stir the country from its present state is Buhari.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

75. Bihari has lost the election with this move...

76. hmmm... i hope this collaboration brings forth god governance, peace, n opportunities to the youth and past heroes who has labored genuinely 4 dis country

77. Just checked this guy out on YouTube ... He's not even on the radar... Fashola would've been a better running mate...
    I'm disappointed.
    GEJ carry goooo!!!

78. Someone is here shouting do not be unequally yoked, you are just a bloody religious bigot. The one way you can survive and thrive in a society is when you sit and wine with those who are different from you try to understand them and respect their ideologies and leave them be.

Am glad he is pairing with a man of God he needs to be close to a Christian to tone down his so called religious "extremism" and I believe when he walks with a Christian he will come to understand us better.

Besides I read somewhere his daughter is married to an Onitsha man.

I believe this will work.

79. This Prof needs to clean up o

80. No nah. Not flattering.

81. Both of them look timid. Barrister o.

82. pastor and sheik ...well issok
    --------LIB prince--------

83. Haba nah so this man short reach??? lol

84. the man looks like he is beg him,this will not work

85. Chaii this looks odd.. let the best man wins

86. Chaii this looks odd.. let the best man win

87. Good

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

88. he cant rule that all,i'm not a part person but he cant win

89. APC is nw fully fledqed for d PDP
    Am waitinq patiently for 2015

90. is the guy short or is Buhari that tall

91. God Hlp dem, but Anywy shaaa na gudluk God go Hlp pass, dis his runnin mate. Shaaaaa #laffffs hehehehe#.he lukss hmmm, make I shut up first

92. Pastor u and your master buhari can not win Jboy so go and sit down with your master.

93. Buhari go oppress dis man if they win oooooo*sad

Auntylindagoddaughter

94. GOOOOOOOOOD.THATS GOD STANDING IN HUMAN FLESH..AKA..CHANGES

95. Kai kai!!!! Dis combination no follow at all.....the both of them look as if dey are at odds with each other.......dis is a NO NO.

96. Th biggest mistake Buhari made is not choosing Fashola as his running mate. It wld hv been a tough struggle 4 Jonathan. But I think this is d handwork of God. APC has a hidden agenda & God is already fighting them.

97. It is well. God Almighty is totally involved. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

98. Them fit each other. They both look hungry.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

99. Hhhaahah dis is really funny! they look like two little mosquitoes.

100. Hahahaha so Na the kind ppl way Una one see for aso rock be this? Hahahahahaha very very wrong

101. Heard This Man Is vERY iNTELLIGENT.. hE wILL dUST bOTH gej aND Sambo In Any Debate.. Nice Move APC.

lET sOMEbODY sHOUT aLLELUIA

102. I Don't See Any Mutual Connection btw this two......iGuess APC just gave Jonathan an edge over them.......

103. I wish dem well!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

104. Pastor i hope u wont sell ur faith. xtian/islam naim wan stop boko haram? oooo chi'm

105. Dis combination na to win 2015 election

106. Dis man wnt have any say if Buhari wins

107. Prof Osibajo is a SAN. Pls respect his professional accomplishments and don't limit him to a parish pastor.

108. Let's see who wins!!! Wanted fashola tho

109. Northern spoiler cant mix with western blockhead! Lol... See height oh!

110. Buhari!!! you wan scatter rccg, the way you scatter tunde bakare!
    You for choose Chris Okotie na!

111. Some are just stupid like their comments what has height got to do with what u have upstairs. Mumus all wat they want to do is to comment, who are the youth I know for sure not all these dumbs that make nonsense comments. Always learn to appreciate ur own.

112. Am quite suprised that some people still want GEJ till 2019, it's either they're on TAN payroll or they need psychiatric evaluation. Leadership is 4 serious individuals& not clueless leadership we current have.

113. I hv nt really heard abt this prof,but its obvious that he was chosen so as to decieve many,Buhari u re finished, nothing fr u dis period and as for ur running mate, his profile will be reduced by 90% after the election. let him as pastor Bakare how he ws able to come out of the shame he caused himself. prof u still hv time to think abt this

114. 2 things on my mind. (1) a vice president ought to have been on the politicsl arena for sometime. not someone entirely new, whose name Nigerian voters barely know. in our politics, popularity matters (2) in life, somwhow somwhere HIEGHT matters @mosky360 say so