Infinix Mobility sets the mood for Christmas with its X-club party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Infinix Mobility sets the mood for Christmas with its X-club party

In the spirit of Christmas celebration, leading smart phone brand, Infinix Mobility excitesits loyal customers and fans at its X-CLUB PARTY.
The party which held at the Event Centre Alausa Ikeja on the 12th of December was put together as an avenue for the customers to unwind, win lots of exciting gifts as well as hangout with the Infinix mobility crew.

Speaking at the event, Head of marketing-Peter Zhou mentioned “Infinix launched X-club forum where fans can express themselves and explore a smarter lifestyle with the latest technology.

Check out X-club here.

He also stated that Infinix Mobility is proud to announce that with the launch of X506 (Infinix zero) in the 3rd quarter of the year, response of its valued customers to the phone model  has been amazing, having sold more than 100, 000 units of Infinix Zero since its launch.

The X507 (Infnix Hot) the latest addition to the Infinix family, is also set to beat this figure upon its availability online via its partnership with konga.com and Etisalat.

Check out Infinix HOT here, http://www.konga.com/Infinix-hot

The X-CLUB party is one of the many ways that Infinix says thank you to loyal customers and fans.

Infinix, the future is now.

103 comments:

1. must b thr meenh

remsco2sure@gmail.com

2. Party! Party!! Party!!! Evywere. Linda u sopose oganize party for us LIB readers oooooo.

1. Ingrate! U want her to go bankrupt so you'll start talking trash. Party upon all d giveaways? Haba!

3. mk Igo flex there small let's see hw it goes

4. That's cool. We're looking forward to that day.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

5. ok..there new great phones outthere and infinix is one of them!

6. Dear lindway I have been hoping to get a goodie bag off you either money or the. BlackBerry but I post comments and they never get posted..but its fine thanks for sharing the love...merry Christmas..teedeemails@gmail.com

7. Did u say party will hold 12th of December??? What is today's date????

8. Essxmas mood....loading.....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

9. I will like to be there,

abayomiibironke@gmail.com

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice....

11. Nice.

12. X-club party....a party to usher to you to Xmass.

***ECHOMASS***

13. Good one.
    bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

14. Infinix has gradually come to stay am a proud user and I can say it's a good brand d phone lasts

15. Infinix is gradually moving higher, kudos

16. wish I could get one.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

17. Seen...Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

18. First to comment..... please post so i know am not just wasting my hand typing thanks

1. I doubt you know what dis ur name means.
      FACE~OF~LIB

19. love the phone
    --------LIB prince--------

20. Nice one...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

21. ok seen... Nice

iamkachie@gmail.com

22. So Linda the Infinix Users who reside in Abuja should not be part of their event abi....make them arrange for us joor

23. not even seen this phone before.

24. The phone is nice ...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

25. Am beginning to like the phone. @YachamBulus

26. Hmmmmmm,nice one

Auntylindagoddaughter

27. Linda, did you say 12th of December? biko, check calender na...

28. Did I just see 12th of december??

29. linda, 12 of dec, nd u r postin it 17th......remove d error, or mayb u posted it so late...

30. Seen. Na linda own I gbadu.

31. a friend is using the phone already and he is confessing to the magic in it, pple buy, it is to good to the price.

32. Good oo

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

33. ok..tubbytracy@yahoo.com

34. I knew they were going to come back. Congrat to both parties

35. Linda I ve really been expecting u to post something about dis party since but u didn't, and its past d 12th. Anyway d party was fun, I was opportune to attend and I also walked away with a brand new Infinix hot x507 phone. Please guys sign up to the fans club, we need members and don't forget to read the rules and regulations.

36. it's sad to say many of ur readers are just dumb... i wonder if they even read ur post.. today is the 17th, how the hell are they going to attend a party that held 5 days ago.. smh... u guys should read posts before commenting abeg, makes y'all look quite stupid..

37. Linda I ve really been expecting u to post something about dis party since but u didn't, and its past d 12th. Anyway d party was fun, I was opportune to attend and I also walked away with a brand new Infinix hot x507 phone. Please guys sign up to the fans club, we need members and don't forget to read the rules and regulations.

38. I was opportune to attend and I also walked away with a brand new Infinix hot x507 phone

39. Christmas...time for so much giveaways.