BBA winner Dillish Mathews & ex Stephen Gaeseb back together? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

BBA winner Dillish Mathews & ex Stephen Gaeseb back together?

2013 Big Brother Africa winner Dillish Mathews and her boyfriend Stephen Gaeseb broke up last December after he was accused of cheating on her (read here) but it looks like they may have gotten back together. Dillish is dropping hints on instagram and Facebook...

186 comments:

1. anyhing is possible.

1. Am happy for you as your juju know work for flavour you better go back to your shit

2. Anything can happen as long as there is !money

3. Old flames can still be rekindled

4. Good for them.

Lol.

Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .

5. Gud for them if it's true

2. Replies
    1. Congrat to them... me sef am bck with Bae Linda no carry my news o

2. Congratulations if that's what you need. But e be no concern us. As you can see marriage everywhere, that's something permanent. Tomorrow he might leave again, then we say sorry.

3. Good for dem though.. yemighbabe@yahoo.com

3. Replies
    1. Of course he is back for the money. U have low self worth letting him in. Enjoy the heartbreak ride.

4. Replies
    1. She's bak 2 her yokozuna lover

5. Replies
    1. Y not if not. She didn't lay all her eggs in a basket. Good luck to her.

6. yeah,they are back! i heard it from an insider...

1. Everytin on social network

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

7. mayb d beb sabi nack akpako dats y

8. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew... *sips cocoatea

9. kk seen,,,,,remsco2sure@gmail.com

10. Akiko! She just de f**k around de call am relationship......ashiiiii...

11. Good for them.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Pls they should, they re so cute. Dellish is pretty

13. Hmmmmm mak dem go seperate again oooo

14. it oook...in skales voice

15. Good for them #onelovefromSnow#

16. Luv is A Beautiful Tin, it feels So Gud 2 B Wit D Right Person, Addup SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date.. 2bcdd5ed.... Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

17. Good for her... Hope he wont leave again

iamkachie@gmail.com

18. Luv Is A Beautiful Tin, It Fels So Gud 2 B Wit D Right Person, Addup SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date..2bcdd5ed, Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

19. We don't want to read singles stories any longer! All flirting around should stop and get business done(Marriage). Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#

20. old news. checkout victoriabassey.blogspot.com . Linda ur not posting my connents

21. As no better person show, you just have to fall back on the former. The devil you know is better than that angel out there. Build on staying together now.

22. Mtcheeeee...... This guy is a loose....like seriously........

@Dullish traveled all the way from where ever to Nigeria......

Read my lips....she Fucked all n sundry here.... Make I no even start to mention names bikonu....,

Her bride price don drop.....no one to knack her akpaco now she asked u for a rebound?....una come dey do ye ye love for Twitter Abbi where?

Ds guy is a loose big time

Nonsense

23. hmmmm, Dillish, Dillish, Dillish, how many times did i call you? #NotMyBusiness lol

24. good for them. Next news pls

25. Good for him. We can free flavour!

26. good for dem

--------LIB prince--------

27. After the baby momma saga...wow!!! We break up to make up. Love nwantiti. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

28. Umm I guess its okay to presume he has the keys to her apartment or he knows the door code....Lol oh its a hint alright, thumbs up to the lass..#justsaying
    Cherrio

29. Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Am not gonna feed on that one """ chuk ckot """".

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear the babe still dey manage am bcos he get money bcos if him pocket dry she go run no look back i swear.... She is a beauty though no doubt......

31. So Good but """" Fake love""""

32. Also @Stephen.... Just loose some damn Fat..
    .mumu......u don't have 6packs like @Flavour....figure that?

You don't have big "AMU" like @Osho baba....figure that?

SMh.....now person go come tell me say...ds is true love...true love kwaa.....dey dere dey deciv urself...better bang her hard abs give her belle... No time to check time..if not..u go cry again...she WL leave u...ds time...broke and brain dead

33. Ok na.if dts wat she wants,gd fr her.

34. gud for them

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

35. If you like don't post my comment "
    ""
    ""
    ""
    Jospen...............April 10. Says

36. their shit, my own is i do i get this blackberry passport,i need to move in together with it

37. Good for them.

38. Ah!!! There is GoD 00000

39. Their business ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

40. You mumu how did he get the key to the flat? C'mon grow up and stop acting drama. @YachamBulus

41. Bba money don dey finish so she need d guy back na

Auntylindagoddaughter

42. Lol! gud for them
    @Nwanabeauty

43. Okay oh!!! Hope they're happy sha!

44. On and off relationships seem to be in vogue.

45. Dillish-ious. P4dworld@gmail.com

46. No come tell us say him cheat again oo. Anyway shasha happy for u.

ibehuche21@gmail.com

47. Happy for dem really like dem together

48. Happy for dem really like dem together

49. would have preferred FLAVOUR tho, the two look more compatible

50. It's ur biz, if u like no hold the one u get wella. There's nothing out dere

51. GOOD FOR THEM...AKA...ONE LOVE

52. After Flavor Nabania don chop am finish. Lol. Badt guy

53. Glad you guys are back together

54. Where is SOUL? I just realised that I have not seen her comments in months

55. Nice... at least they love each other.

@Carlos

56. She does seem happy.

..... A better Nigeria I pray.....

57. Hmmmmmmm....

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

58. Chris Vs K... On and Off r/ship...

Hope dat will not b their own case???

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

59. Welcome back though....

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

60. Yeah, after oshomole and flavour has finished her,that man must be a big time fool.

61. The way she raised her leg over him lik those harlots@Ikeja...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

62. God help us...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

63. Gudluck to them and let dem marry dis time

64. Make 'em go sit down jare

65. congratz to them,, make mine come back too

66. why would she open her legs like that for him in public ,... hmmm the world is so sinful.. they are not even married.

67. The rod wen u don first day pass be 4 E no day hard 2 pass again naso E be gbam.... lindway here we go again if am short-listed among dis persons I promise u i'll continue 2 disturb u. until u give me my own. .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

68. Dilish is so vain and very materialistic!!!

69. Na wa that one concern dem the next thing Anty Linda go post say dem don break up. Lindacyril43@gmail.com

70. BUT ALL THESE 'HE... OR SHE CHEATED ON ME, SO THE RELATIONSHIP ENDS... DOES IT WORK IN N IGERIA? HERE, I THINK IT'S A PART OF THE GAME.

71. This girl self.. Na weting international fame dey cause..She need time to travel round all by herself.. weting make them break up in the first place..na their wahala jor

72. so she has to stand with her legs so open to the guy to make her point....warahelll.

wetin consine me...my tea please!

73. Good for them..tubbytracy@yahoo.com

74. It all good if they are back together love is speaking here. Aunty Linda I have not been picked for the LIB PRICE please ooo for a while now been commenting on every if your updates please help your sister. God bless you

75. OOOHHH NICE!!!! MISSVERA

76. Abeg linda,no dey carry this girl news. She is so loose, her v is for every dick. She has finished her money so what next,let her go back to her vomit,

Useless sagged body.

77. Okay now, let the game begins

78. Good for them

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

79. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

80. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

81. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

82. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

83. AS all her Nigerian lovers have dumped her.

84. Oh! Really, you guys broke up cos he cheated (alleged) anyways, better start thinking of settling down! Time no dey wait for you jorr! *money dey na*

85. Good that they r back together. Love conquers all.

86. o bad o,the gorl bad o,lovely one

87. o bad o, the girl bad o,lovely one

88. o bad o, the girl bad o,lovely one

89. Great! Love conquers all. People r always too quick to judge.

90. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

91. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

92. Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
    I wish dem luck shaa

93. BBA money is almost finish so why will she nt 4giv Stephen...lol. badchick

94. Soul mates afterall. Good to see them together again

95. Congrats to them. Cute couple. Don't listen to dem haters dear. Live your life and be happy.

96. He cheats on u n u get back wif em???? Hw stupid cn u b cos he will cheat on u agin...

97. Good for d both of them... Dilish is sooo preety

98. URE A FOOL,I REGRET VOTING FOR U. A MAN WILL TAKE CARE OF AN IDIOT [WOMAN] N THE NEXT THING IS AM DONE WITH U.

99. Social media complicate relationship a lot , good for them they are bck together

100. Good for them, hope he wont cheat on her again if he did before.
    Oluchi is just asking o

101. My name is Sherry Robert and i want to testify of the good work done by a faithful Dr Ogba, a spell caster. in my life i never thought there is such thing as spiritual intercession. my problem started nine months back when the father of my kids started putting up some strange behavior, i never knew he was having an affair outside our home. it dawn on me on that faithful day when he came to the house to pick his things that was when i knew situation has gotten out of hand and he then told me he was quitting the marriage i was confused and dumbfounded i called on family and friends but to no avail. two months after i started having problem with my kids welfare rent-age and all of it, i really went through hell. until a day i was browsing on the internet and i happen to meet a spell caster i never believed on this but i needed my man back so i gave the spell caster my problem at first i never trusted him so i was just doing it because they said a problem shared is half solved and he told me not to worry that my husband will be back to me and he told me what to do and i did it after a 2days my husband called me telling me that he his coming back home that he is so sorry and that was all. now we are living happily, so if you are also having problems in your marriage or in any part of your life you can contact him on this email: ogbapaullovespellcaster1@gmail.com or call his mobile number +2348116144331.

102. My name is Sherry Robert and i want to testify of the good work done by a faithful Dr Ogba, a spell caster. in my life i never thought there is such thing as spiritual intercession. my problem started nine months back when the father of my kids started putting up some strange behavior, i never knew he was having an affair outside our home. it dawn on me on that faithful day when he came to the house to pick his things that was when i knew situation has gotten out of hand and he then told me he was quitting the marriage i was confused and dumbfounded i called on family and friends but to no avail. two months after i started having problem with my kids welfare rent-age and all of it, i really went through hell. until a day i was browsing on the internet and i happen to meet a spell caster i never believed on this but i needed my man back so i gave the spell caster my problem at first i never trusted him so i was just doing it because they said a problem shared is half solved and he told me not to worry that my husband will be back to me and he told me what to do and i did it after a 2days my husband called me telling me that he his coming back home that he is so sorry and that was all. now we are living happily, so if you are also having problems in your marriage or in any part of your life you can contact him on this email: ogbapaullovespellcaster1@gmail.com or call his mobile number +2348116144331.

103. My name is Sherry Robert and i want to testify of the good work done by a faithful Dr Ogba, a spell caster. in my life i never thought there is such thing as spiritual intercession. my problem started nine months back when the father of my kids started putting up some strange behavior, i never knew he was having an affair outside our home. it dawn on me on that faithful day when he came to the house to pick his things that was when i knew situation has gotten out of hand and he then told me he was quitting the marriage i was confused and dumbfounded i called on family and friends but to no avail. two months after i started having problem with my kids welfare rent-age and all of it, i really went through hell. until a day i was browsing on the internet and i happen to meet a spell caster i never believed on this but i needed my man back so i gave the spell caster my problem at first i never trusted him so i was just doing it because they said a problem shared is half solved and he told me not to worry that my husband will be back to me and he told me what to do and i did it after a 2days my husband called me telling me that he his coming back home that he is so sorry and that was all. now we are living happily, so if you are also having problems in your marriage or in any part of your life you can contact him on this email: ogbapaullovespellcaster1@gmail.com or call his mobile number +2348116144331.

104. Is dat how people get back 2geda. U come back & see his back at ur home & u get excited, dat means datz wat she has been waiting for.
    Dillish sort urself out privately!!!!

105. good for her,better late than never.jc