Here are the winners of the N250k Giveaway + the 5 commenters getting N100k each | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Here are the winners of the N250k Giveaway + the 5 commenters getting N100k each

I've picked my five winners for the N100k LIB Giveaway. They are dedicated commenters who never fail to share opinion on most LIB posts. They are;
1. Bonario Nnags
2. Onyx Godwin
3. Ed Dreams
4. Cute G
5. Bishop Dammy.

Hope I picked well? Please contact lindaikejiads@gamil.com to get your winnings. Continue to see winners of Monday Giveaway...

Below are the winners of this past Monday extra N250k giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

1st to comment didn't drop his or her email address so I moved to second; Tafolabi97@yahoo.com
The 91st winner also emerged as the 176th person so I moved on to177 Olukemipt@gmail.com
256th person fannyblessing@yahoo.com has won before so I moved on to the 257th person Meekochanluv@yahoo.com.
389th; Ezikeugo1@yahoo.co.uk
400; maruji83@yahoo.co.uk

If you haven't received your money yet, please give me till end of Friday, we are trying to sort out account details. Another 500+ non-winners sent their accounts numbers...lol. All those who have received their money, you are welcome! Thanks to all for keeping LIB alive. Cheers

506 comments:

1. Yes u picked well.. congratz to them,, wahala for dey if u no pick onyx and dammy

1. Linda I am glad, I hope everything can now go back to normal on your blog. It is distracting to see all the craze

2. Have got a testimony which I must share wit u all.most times,God uses some1 to bless one's life,jst as God has used linda to pay my final year sch fees. Between God nd man, have got no were to get dat fees nd it will be increased by 10k nxt week but here am I so filled wit joy nd happiness bcos God has used linda in touching lives, we see it as 25k but it has changed so many thgs in pple's life jst as it has change my story.so I wanna say a big thank u first of all to God almighty for using linda nd may God almighty continue to bless u linda for ur kind gesture.may ur pocket neva goes dry nd may all of ur heart desire be granted in jesus name Amen.
      Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com

3. You picked so well.. Can someone shout Hallelujah!!!... cos Willhemnna moses will stop commenting here.. then we can have peace.. loser of all losers.. Go get a job.. lol

4. Less i forget. . Willhemmna Moses shd pls send me her bank details. I PROMISE to send her 50k for xmas.. I am so soerious about it

5. Yea u picked well, congrats to the winners. But Linda am very sad oo, am one of ur regular commenters here but i still haven't won anything yet since u started this giveaway. It's not fair oo that ordinary people who don't even comment at all are the ones winning the money. It's wen u finish the whole giveaway thingy that u will see ur true blog visitors! I just hope I win the phone!

6. You're really choose well @Linda may God continue bless you dear and congrat to them

7. You picked well till u get to Bishop Dammy, I guess he's ur spiritual father becos he just joined this blog couple of months ago, u shld have added Moses he/she is a regular commenter and has been here for long, think abt it!

8. @toronto finest, pls I need that money. Unikb2011@gmail.com

2. Very wicked of you. No Alloy.

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

1. It's her money but this is what you do to appreciate regular commenters, not people sprouting up from nowhere enjoyin d giveaway, it's a pity, I also recommended Alloy

2. Please shut up King duby or whatever. Why will you call her wicked? How many rich people in Nigeria can do what Linda does? Rubbish.

3. linda I want to win please.

4. Linda, Hope i get to win something at all.
    Nwaokorojacy@gmail.com

5. Haba Linda, why didnt Alloy Chikezie get d 100k too????

1. Alloy is a blog whore that's why. He is also a regular commentator on another blog so hopefully that blog gives him his on xmas giveaway...hahahaha!

6. Awwwww!!! No wilehimina,soooo sad!! Linda thanks alot,God bless you

1. Naa onyx, no be person die... She picked well too.congrats to da winners. Thanx 4 d vote too

2. Congrats Onyx but worry about urself only. Wilehimina should work harder next time.

3. You are rich Moses, I'm sure u can play santa clause to some pple on this blog. Don't mind her

7. u r welcome......continue blessing lives and God would always make u d best above all

8. God bless you dear.

9. Yep, totally agree with the 5 winners. Well deserved! Have yourselves a very Merry Christmas!!! *wink*
    Plus Linda, more blessings as you continue to be a blessing!

1. Looool. I'm sure alloy feels like Amaechi right now.

10. hmmm, lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i no win abi?
    carita4real@gmail.com. i no go greeeee o. i must collect xmas gift from you o

11. yeahhh! well deserve! congrats to them...hoping to win next year!! LIB rockkk!

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Asked myself exact same question, she could have picked willy moses instead of cute g that drops comments once a week. Not nice linda

2. You are an animal
      Who doesn't know Cute G on this blog . She's been here even before onyx. She makes good and brilliant comments.All you know is notice those with senseless comments. Get out.

13. Nice one Linda, 2015 would be a better year for you,, u ll experience heaven on earth and enthronement

14. Aunty lin, I hope am one of the winners for the passport giveaway o!

15. And i hope alloy has learnt his lessons, u are a really humble,kind and caring person,u just fell into Stellas trap, and she still didn't even cared to add ur name...God is ur strength, i see massive potential in you!! Enjoy

16. Linda Ikeji is more generous than our politicians. This is dividend of commenting on her blog. Where is the dividend of democracy being promised by our political leaders?

***ECHOMASS***

1. Mhen I love this very comment, and may God continue to bless linda for her kind heart, becos it's not easy to be a giver, yea sure I knw wat I mean,not evry1 is got such heart

17. Linda thanks alot!! God bless you

18. yeahhh! well deserve! congrats to them...hoping to win next year!! LIB rockkk!

1. 'DESERVED'. It's my duty to correct your mistakes; so don't thank me.

19. I didn't win ,0 but I'm happy for those dat won, and I'm praying dat God will give me a gud job in 2015 so I can be able to give out more

20. amakanwosisi@yahoo.com17 December 2014 at 16:23

I want to win please Linda!!!

21. amakanwosisi@yahoo.com17 December 2014 at 16:23

I want to win please Linda!!!

1. Leave her alone, greedy people. If u didn't win it's not her fault, it wasn't up to her it was dependent on ur comments. How many of u will she give money. She never settle her village Pple o.

2. Na wa 4 u o Tamia!!
      I know your type. U want to make yourself popular by attacking everybody on the blog abi! It works o! Keep it up! You will win 500k next year u hear

22. Good 4dem,i hope to win somday.
    ......optimalgoal.@gmail.com......

23. Congratulations to all the winners:)

24. Aww! * crying *I didnt win again o! Choi
    Congrats to you guys doe. #onye ube ruoru ya racha!

25. Lin lin as I comment. Reach no win. Na wa o!!!!! Hope say. I go get bb passport @least?

1. Go nd sleep. Disgruntled peeps, u want BlackBerry passport go nd buy one.

26. can't wait to get mine oh mdach00@gmail.com

27. Well done Linda...
    God bless u!

fhummie3@yahoo.com

28. God bless and grant you all your heart desires

29. For years I commented using anonymous didn't know it will matter

1. Story for d gods. Na so we dey hear, how should we know?

2. Na wa 4 u o Tamia!!
      I know your type. U want to make yourself popular by attacking everybody on the blog abi! It works o! Keep it up! You will win 500k next year u hear

30. i no mine is waiting for me, i'll win by God grace.

31. Pls Bonario I know, edward I know, onyx I know, bishop dammy I know! Linda pls who is Cute G.??????????

32. Hummmm even when u did not post my comment abi?

33. Its not fair ooo, nor be like dat o anty linda

34. Yea you did well....congrats to the winners...«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

35. Congrats to all winners. A beautiful way to end the year. tonydu4real@gmail.com

36. We Love YOU Ei day All Day... Thanks Dear and congrats to the Winners..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

37. Ojoro don dey entre dis thing o!!!!!!!!

38. So u mean to tell me females don't comment here frequently again? Ok ooo. Congrats to them.

39. hope to win some day too,congrats to them

40. not fair linda... i was the first to comment and i actually send you my email... ogaga12@gmail.com

41. Wooooooooooooowwzzaaa!!!!!.Thank you so much Linda . I'm short of words. Thank you so so so so so much.Never knew I was noticed.Wish I could also see you to say thank you. Gracias...

1. Awwwwww congrats babe

2. Congrats babe! I feel ur deep sense of humble appreciation.

3. U deserve it. U caught my attention from the day u analyzed a soccer game on here. Enjoy your money

4. Congrats dear.you deserve it.
      FACE~OF~LIB

5. I kinda rooted for you, and you dnt seem a bitter person, Enjoy the mola girl

42. linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

43. i actually send the email to the mail address you provided when i suddenly realised i commented without email....ogaga12@gmail

44. The Wealthy Place17 December 2014 at 16:28

Congrats to all the winners.. Linda you've really made their December and year, lol. God bless you

45. linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

46. I don't know why my comment can't be visible to me. it keeps on saying it will be inspected and have not seen it at all. is not a matter of the promo, but am a daily reader of this blog. at least I read it 5 times a day

47. Good. Happy for Bishop Dammy! I see his or her comments often.

48. congrat to them. but Linda i comment sha.

49. Linda, don't tell me you cannot reach first to comment through the link she used yo comment, this idea of dropping email address is so not it, some people will only just drop email without any comment, I for one has never dropped email cos that's not why we are here. We didn't come here to read email address oh, na comment I wan to dey read.

50. Congratulobia to the winners.

51. Fair enough,lin(serves all us anonymous ryt)....tho I voted alloy chikezie.and really?people commented twice and got lucky twice.oh my!......congrats y'all..onward march to BlackBerry passports...keep the good work up,linda.

52. Yh u judged well....Kudos... God bless you more so you would increase d stakes for me to win next year...lol

53. linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

54. yeah congrats to dem bt linda remmbr me nah biko ajlaureta@yahoo.com

55. congrat to dem buh nxt time try n favor us

56. Congratulobia to the winners. May God continue to bless you Linda dear for your kind heart and generosity.

1. Awwwwww stop being a blog whore hopefully next tym you will win

57. atleast u share with people dats good.

58. Dats gud! Ope to win 1 day too

59. Have got a testimony which I must share wit u all.most times,God uses some1 to bless one's life,jst as God has used linda to pay my final year sch fees. Between God nd man, have got no were to get dat fees nd it will be increased by 10k nxt week but here am I so filled wit joy nd happiness bcos God has used linda in touching lives, we see it as 25k but it has changed so many thgs in pple's life jst as it has change my story.so I wanna say a big thank u first of all to God almighty for using linda nd may God almighty continue to bless u linda for ur kind gesture.may ur pocket neva goes dry nd may all of ur heart desire be granted in jesus name Amen.

60. U didn't pick well linda,cos you don't always post some people's comment.

61. Yea u tried Linda congrats to d winners!!!

62. It's cool but from next year new era will take place that will surpass Bonario and Co watch out and see

63. It's cool but from next year new era will take place that will surpass Bonario and Co watch out and see

64. The hand that gives is always on top.

Those who have benefited from these 100k should in their own way give back to fam members!...... Tis the season to be jolly!

Merry Christmas All

65. pls @linda when will i win something nw, mdach00@gmail.com

66. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

67. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

68. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

69. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

70. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

71. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

72. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

73. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

74. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

75. Aww,God bless u aunty linda,n congrats to d winners.

76. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

77. my dear u try joo no mind wat all dis scandolos ppl de talk abt u on comment, as fr me I bliv if I dnt win today. 2morw is my turn kudos to u linda

I still remain ur one n only ....remsco2sure@gmail .com

78. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

79. when i go win linda in Pete Edocie's voice

80. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

81. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

82. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

83. Nawa oo... Aunty Li li gbanuru m ekeresimesi

84. Linda,you tried but wilheminas deserve to win. I too deserve to win something,been here for two years now. Bishop dammy,pay ur tithe for my hand cos i voted for you.

85. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

86. Lilybaby4eva@yahoo.com17 December 2014 at 16:34

Yes U did Linda. God bless u

87. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

88. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com..... unfair linda

89. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

90. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

91. this is unfair to me linda.... i actually sent you my email address to the mail you provided i was the first to comment.. ogaga12@gmail.com

92. Linda baby, you are doing alright. i will win next year's own.

93. Chei Chei Chei Dia ris God ooooo...D money u r sharing without giving Aloy..... Dia ris God ooooo

94. Lovely Linda...I pray u shall expand n grow into international brand...swt an tie...me love u....chai

95. Lily, Alloy Chikezie kwanu? Hope he gets the BlackBerry Passport.

96. only that you need to change the winners next year so that others can benefit too. what do you think?

97. Congrats to all the winners.
    It was fun playing

....THE ARCHITECT....

98. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

99. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

100. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

101. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

102. Big congratulation to all the winners...God bless my 2015 so i can give to others...God bless you linda...kisses

103. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

104. LINDA I NOD SOME OF THIS CASH FA 😂😂😂

105. @Linda, its your game and you are the boss, so you chose well. Congratulations to all d winners, i wish i were you, but that doesn't mean that i have lost hope, because i will continue to try.

106. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

107. 1ST TO COMMENT.....UNFAIR TO ME LINDA.... I ACTUALLY PROVIDED YOU WITH MY EMAIL WITH THE MAIL YOU SEND TO ME I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT.......... THIS IS UNFAIR.....ogaga12@gmail.com

108. Welldone Linda. I believe you picked well. Some of them were easy and the others not. And thank you for been so generous, may the God of kindness not forget you.

109. linda i appreciate your kindness and i am been commenting on your blog since 2years ago...please next year by god grace i want to be part of the people you are giving out money too....love you and more blessing..

110. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

111. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

112. Linda,
    Must i add my email address on every post/comment i post? you suppose sort it from my old post where i have been added my email adress.

If it's my email that is pending please see below my email and account detail.

stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net
    Account: *********
    i'll personally forward to you if can send me mail or incluse my name in the winning list.

Thanks
    AK

113. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

114. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

115. Congratulations to the winners, wow.

116. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

117. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

118. Congrats to d winners. I hope to be one of d next

119. i am disappointed here linda.... i don't expect fairness here...............

120. One day i will sha win something in my life...weldone ma.

temmi_luv

121. So happy for the people that won. Still hoping for mine. (Oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

122. this is a welcome dev... Linda you make sense.

123. It is well Sis Linda, i guess by next year, i have to be a regular commenters so that i can also collect something by year ending..... I guess you should be sending Hamper around too now. Ama send you my home address so to receive the hamper since am not winning money.

124. DROP MAIL IS NOT THE MAIL CRETERIA.... PROVIDED THE PERSON HAVE IDENTITY.. MAIL CAN ALWAYS BE DROP FOR FURTHER COMMUNICATION..... NO FAIR JUDGEMENT HERE.. I WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT LINDA

125. Hehe I just keep seeing zeros...Lol Umm thanks a lot Missy..
    Cherrio

126. God bless you sweet linda..Congrat to d winners.i hope to win someday!!!

127. I SEND YOU MY EMAIL LINDA... THIS IS UNFAIR....... NO FAIR JUDGEMENT HERE..DISAPPOINTED .

128. I SEND YOU MY EMAIL LINDA... THIS IS UNFAIR....... NO FAIR JUDGEMENT HERE..DISAPPOINTED .

129. Linda oooo choi, when i go win naa

130. Ok lindway here we go again if u shortlist me among dis persons I promise u i'll continue 2 disturb u till u answer me. .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

131. linda and her paddy paddy gift...check out all dis peeps receiving goodies from linda, dem be her relatives.....lol

132. U did well. Congrats to all d winners

133. No insult please.She has done well.

134. linlin na wa ooo, e do reach me at all ooo

135. Linda oooo choi, when i go win naa

136. Linda, please in 2015 your charitability should go or extend beyond LIB readers jor.......o ni si se!!

137. correct woman u try joo nt easy to jst dash money like dat wen her fada no de wrk fr central bank

remsco2sure@gmail.com

138. U picked well,congrats to dem. Linda pls pick me. cyndysleek@gmail.com

139. DAY LIGHT ROBBERY LINDA.... DISSAPPOINTED .... NO FAIR JUDGEMENT HERE..... I MAY CONCLUDE WINNERS ALREADY KNOW... CAN'T WE LIVE BY EXAMPLE

140. You picked well Aunty linda. Congratulations to them winners.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

141. if I no win today tomorw is remsco turn