Idris Elba replies after fan said he had no taste for dating K Michelle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Idris Elba replies after fan said he had no taste for dating K Michelle

Singer K Michelle has been going around talking about her 8-months relationship with British actor Idris Elba. She even dissolved into a crying fit during an interview yesterday while talking about him.

Idris broke his silence two days ago after a follower said he had pretty low standards for dating someone like K Michelle. He replied the follower with a smiley face and a Santa Clause image...

140 comments:

1. He is tired of K Michelle.

***ECHOMASS***

1. Can u imagine, and he made news becos of DAT....

2. Hmmmm if I catch my sef say I cry bcoz of one yeye man!!! Anyway, dat his banana is to die for :)

3. What's happening to some ladies self worth, he just made of fool of her.

4. Lol @blezin yh true they don't deserve it

5. @blezin u don fuck am 4 just asking

6. Lol,some people r mean oh..
      I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

7. As in eh! I tire o......he made news really???? tsew

8. Chaai......@K Michele bride price don reduce to zero

I hate u @Idris....m

9. Lol, broke silence with smiley

10. Merry xmas idris withe the big bulge

11. It's really good to be a star, anything they do always make news. Even when they poo..anyway linda has to do her job. Thanks for d info

12. He probably cud not do more than that bcos he doesn't want to hurt the woman pregnant for him.

2. OK oooo
    --------LIB prince--------

1. Someone interpret his reply biko ?

2. Unless Stringer Bell is father Xmas and gives his goodies to everyone. I wouldn't touch K Michelle with someone else's dick. His Groom price don droppppp

3. Ouch. I think he's said all there is to the aclaimed r/ship

3. LOL!i think he is happy with her...

4. lol ...afi break silence na! with smiley ?

5. Very good reply. Some fans can be so annoying sometimes.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

6. What would that mean? First to comment..yaay!

1. Yaaah congrats and you deserve a gift.
      FACE~OF~LIB

7. Very good reply. Some fans can be so annoying sometimes.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

8. oh why nw

remsco2sure@gmail.com

9. K Mitchell loves big dick.

ashawo..

1. U nko?...Bcos u dey hide suck ur own

Ashawo kobo kobo

10. funny guy,ozeisusan497@gmail.com

11. Sweet response......

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)) Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

12. K michelle isn't that beautiful so I wonder why the long drama. Elba you self too dey show face....class or no class she's far more better than Elba's new girlfriend{career wise} let's the drama stop joh. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

13. Ppl should to solve their problems privately than making known to the public

14. Ok is nice one...Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

15. na him choice jare. whc level self

remsco2sure@gmail.com

16. Wish these ones could stop flirting around and get serious with their lives. Matt 19:4-6. BishopDammy#

1. Congrats Bishop. Must you always put bible verse? Lol

17. doesn't answer the persons question na!!!!!!

18. This my network is really fluctuating 'stretches arms' #onelovefromSnow#

19. na dem sabi sha

remsco2sure@gmail.com

20. ...@Bishop Dammy though

...I dey feel you

21. People will always talk even if he chooses to date the best woman on the planet.

22. The fan needs to Chk her self confidence. She thinks she is low.

23. lol. edris is funny. gist.naija@yahoo.com

24. lol. edris is funny. gist.naija@yahoo.com

25. What a grt maturity...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

26. I tasked all guys to emulate such attitude...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

27. Who made d cappa lee judge over others life???

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

28. So y crying. She is heartbroken I guess!

29. Standard pretty low my foot...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

30. Such comment doesn't worth d attention or response...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

31. Pls keep it up@Idris...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

32. I love dis maturity by far compare to answering to a fool comment or jobless idiots...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
    oriaifo@gmail.com

33. That's his choice we need to respect celebrities and their choices it's their life let them live it! Lindacyril43@gmail.com

34. hian! is that the reply? i was really looking forward to a REPLY and not a token of cheese looking smiley

35. I think he means HO, HO,HO.... Oh well. next plix

36. QUEEN MAYA ARE YOU FINER DAN KM,TCHEW GO GET A LIFE BITCH

37. Ladies! Don't make a man feel you're nobody without him.

38. Whatever dat means... High or Low class, we r all human with red blood in out veins. So mk I hear word

39. what a good response !

abayomiibironke@gmail.com

40. Please let dem be aunty linda must everytin be news anyways I love u plenty sandranero67@yahoo.com

41. Actually he haz no taste

Hw dare him?

42. Ok o.
    bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw this thing take become news abeg....

44. linda i think you should stop posting comments that carry nothing. i mean see the 2nd and 3rd comments

45. Broke silence with smiley, Ok nah

46. some people cant just mind their business.. Nice reply ID

iamkachie@gmail.com

47. Doesn't give away much does he?

48. Big boi reply..no much talking.........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

49. Hehe.....boohema23@gmail.com

50. I nominate alloy,bishop dammy&cute g for the giveaways..people should stop being petty abt alloy.the criterion is clear;is alloy a dedicated LIBer?..yes!sikena!hw does it matter hw many other blogs he visit or the id he uses?grow up people..

51. stand a chance indeed! who cares, nice guy, good actor, his life, his choice... but she got to move on! enough already

52. lol...love2nicee@yahoo.com

53. Women can do as if say life don end whn men say they don't want again

Auntylindagoddaughter

54. Dem dey learn,com naija and see d real thing. Evrythin na news 4 una.

55. The guy is chopping all choppable

56. Its normal.Fans must insult u.They should learn to accept it.

57. Its really crazy for them to reply their fans.

58. Jst saying,u see why i left,man of lil words,is wel tho,love dat guy to bits

59. D fan will be feeling funky now.

60. Mandela of a walk to freedom.

61. Low???? N he is back on d news cos of her.... Stupid pple

62. cool..tubbytracy@yahoo.com

63. Na she sabi

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

64. I like is matured responce..tubbytracy@yahoo.com

65. Is just me or does anyone else think K Mitchell is getting into unnecessary controversies these days....

66. Is just me or does anyone else think K Mitchell is getting into unnecessary controversies these days....

67. He played it the matured way. No one is low for anyone as long as hey were both in love

68. dumb fools of LIB . the riddle is easy. he's playfully implying he's like Santa Claus. i.e his dick is the gift that keeps on giving. i.e anyone is free to ride. you people are so simple-minded it hurts

69. matured one ppl are talented in pushing ppl to the wall.

70. Thank God it is over......he can do way better.

71. Sometimes words can't explain

72. Idris need's to be honest to one lady!!!