Anan World Shoe Sales starts tomorrow in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Anan World Shoe Sales starts tomorrow in Abuja

Abuja get ready as Anan World offers an Incredible Massive Shoe Sales for Men!! Up to 50 to 75% off sales.  

Date :10th, 11th, 12th, 13th and 14th December 2014
Time: 8AM to 8pm daily.                                   
Venue: Silverbird Gallery Abuja 
For inquiries please call 08188559775,08180308091, 0703633758 BBM 7F6F0914

Don't miss out of this incredible opportunity. 
Make this season worthwhile.!!!!! because we tell better stories about your clothing and Accessories.!!!!!

Powered by ANAN WORLD.
WATCH THIS VIDEO FOR MORE AND SPREAD THE NEWS...

104 comments:

1. Bonario resides inAbuja........ do well to get me sumpairs of those shoe nd send them to me tru d comment box...loozzzzz.....

2. Kk..i know where it's situated..they sell Good stuffs buh expensive

3. Wish i'm in abuja! Would have bought 4 myboo!

1. You heard already. Finger crossed. Am sure Linda would soon advertise for the ones in Lagos

2. Buy for which boo? How much you gat? Last time I checked...bitch bn sleeping here cos of 25k.awon famzers

3. Lmao. You can't just make a guy feel good a lil bit? You harsh oh...hihihihi

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

4. You sure say you for buy for your boo abi you dey look for Linda money lol...

5. Don't judge her she if buy it,if she hustle for around maitama for three days

4. First to comment. DPIZZLE

5. They have a branch in mahatma.. was thinking it wud take place in all their branches

6. Celebrityoye@gmail.com

7. Omg! Tot I sighted AnaL world.

8. Nice, time to shop 4 dad 😊

9. Dis offer wil nt pass me . micheal4rig@gmail.com

10. That's nice..
    For those in Abuja nah..!.

11. Ok Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

12. Next!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

13. oky we don hear njkalu@yahoo.com

14. Ok OkBobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

15. Aii...will try to be there

16. yeaaaa,,,nonsoekeq@yahoo.com

17. Ok O. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

18. Hope Italians shoes will be showcase

ORACLE SAYS SO

19. Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

20. we r here,,,,,gts_ltd@yahoo.com

21. Nice. Lego... eeziboyy@yahoo.com

22. oky we don hear njkalu@yahoo.com

23. Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

24. Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

25. Seen. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

26. They should have online presence for those who are not in ABUJA!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda tell them.

Anon from PH.

27. Good!!!! But I don't live in abuja naaa

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

28. okay now
    richardemekagbor@gmail.com

29. Wow this is great i will be there. it came right on time.

30. do you have an online store?

31. Nice..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

32. I wish I were there. Come to port harcourt.

33. I am too far from abj.chai

34. 4 all the mens in d house

35. ok ooo. Celebrityoye@gmail.com

36. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 15:20

oooomo.see shoes

37. Nice one, awoof dey run bele o

38. Nice
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

39. I will be dere,christmas shopping

40. Hmmmmmm! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

41. l will be there.excel4sure@gmail.com

42. l will buy for my husband.what about you?

43. So...no hope for us in the east ba?. twenty4yu@yahoo.com

44. Xmas is d best period ever

45. Am not in abuja ooooo,wot do i do

46. nice..i will try,hope they wont disappoint...

47. Nice 1,I miss naija#romamb@yahoo.com

48. will have to check it out....

49. I wish I am in abuja rit now. *sobs*

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

50. Hello mister milk,,, celebrityoye@gmail.com

51. shop for your Christmas oooo

52. make una com lagos with d bonanza nah

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice...

54. I would like if it could be ordered online and delivered anywhere in Nig.

55. My words for the shoes. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

56. Reading other peoples' comments; some are quite interesting...

57. I wish I am in abuja. So sad, would ve luv 2buy 4my brodas and ma boo.

58. Money money. Mega4dave@gmail.com

59. yes, is a welcoming idea to subsidize it but should be evry day, month, week.

mjabdulk@gmail.com