Singer Praiz releases sexy new pics and tracklist for debut album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Singer Praiz releases sexy new pics and tracklist for debut album

Praiz has finally released the track listing and final artwork for his hugely anticipated debut album.
The amazingly gifted X3M Music singer who has risen from a talent show finalist to become one of Nigeria's most decorated R&B singers, is releasing a double album featuring him in his best cuts yet, as well as collaborations from some of the best in the game...

The album is titled Rich and Famous - with a cleverly curated theme that covers conventional R&B, and superb pop sounds.
Guest appearances include: Wizkid, Paroranking, Iyanya, Awilo Longomba, Chidnma, Shaydee, Sheyi Shay, BEZ, Sound Sultan, Kayswitch, King, Skales Morell and Iceberg Slim, Wande Baloy, Sammy.

Track list below:
FAMOUS PRAIZ
SISI FT. WIZKID
HARDER FT. PATORANKING
PERE FT. IYANAYA
MERCY
OSHE FT. AWILO LOGOMBA
SWEET POTATO FT. CHIDNMA
I NO USE U PLAY FT. SHAYDEE
AFRURUM GI NA ANYA
FOR YOU FT. SHEYI SHAY
PHYSICAL SOMETHING FT. BEZ AND SOUND SULTAN
DELILAH FT. KAYSWITCH
JALABIA AND SNAPBACKS FT. KING, SKALES, MORELL AND ICEBERG SLIM.

RICH PRAIZ
A WOMAN’S NEED
I MISS YOU
IF I FAIL
SUPER HERO
HEART BEAT
SHOW ME THE WAY FT. WANDE BALOY
ADDICTED
RICH & FAMOUS
LOST IN YOU FT. SAMMY
LOSING IT
CAN’T LET IT GO
WANT YOU FT. KING
AMAZING
SHOW ME THE WAY

Watch the exclusive making of the album art and artwork below:
http://youtu.be/Jud3OBI0tXw R&F drops on 14th of December 2015 on X3M Music.

233 comments:

1. Ah believe the words of his mouth

2. Looks a 'lil like Jim Iyke dou

3. beautiful song
    richardemekagbor@gmail.com

4. Nothing sexy about the pics abeg. #nohomo#

5. Fine guy! Congrats on ur new album

6. Buh there's nothing sexy bout the pics

7. Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

8. I don't know may be is me

Ds guy dey always look so fake to me

Well...good luck Sir

9. Praiz is CUTE and his voice is just Heaven. Am happy he has an album now.... haaa after a long time

10. Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

11. Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

12. Wish him all the best....pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

13. good for him..praiz praiz my love

14. All of this songs in one album?

It better make sense o
    Otherwise.......

15. cute pix njkalu@yahoo.com

16. Wow fine guy..
    I love his voice, will surely buy it..!

17. This dude can very much sing.

18. Ok bornn2rule@yahoo.com

19. Jeeeez! I love Praiz, anytime...anyday, cute dude

Pls click on my name

20. nice pix njklu@yahoo.com

21. tobytelove@gmail.com Linda my 25k oo I don't trust u pple until I see I have spent over 2k 2day to be commenting hmm...

22. #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com

23. best of luck bro hope u go places wit ds 1

24. Everybody is releasing new pictures whenever however, daris God. By the ways he look good just that I don't know him. »»QU££NMA¥A»~REPORTING LIVE»

25. Wow! Congrats to him, at last

26. Yummie! I wanna eat him raw

27. Hope they ll be interesting???cute pic btw

28. hehe hope it makes it makes it to the streets...#justsaying
    Cherrio

29. I love praise, he is got talent.

30. Fine boy,nice tracklist "cant wait!

31. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 15:17

not bad.he is dope

32. Nice. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

33. i cant wait to buy his album! cute picz though

34. good job..eeziboyy@yahoo.com

35. That's good. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

36. Oshey praiz sing song. Praiz singito

37. ccol guy....libcash4seun@gmail.com

38. Well done Man.GOD bless u r hustle.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

39. When will I be first? Too busy today... :( trendyfunke@yahoo.com

40. Good for him o

41. This guy is just dere sha ooo!

42. This praise guy is my best vocalist

43. Nice one emekahenrychidi@gmail.com

44. Nice tracklist. Looks so promising. I pray he lives upto his billings.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

~ Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE. ~

45. This praise guy is my best vocalist

46. Bros is DOPE!! Chidinma Ekile's sweet poraro!!

47. Oluwakemisola popoola9 December 2014 at 15:23

He's one of my favorites. slimmyk09@gmail.com

48. Nice one keep it up.esebeauty21@yahoo.com

49. Awesome.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

50. This is my best Nigerian vocalist

51. Nicee shots

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

52. Mine is coming out soon! Hope LIB readers will buy? Lol!

53. Nice. nellyluve@yahoo.com

54. Not a fan

55. I don't really know this guy, the only song I can really say I am conversant with is 'Epic' which he did with M.I. Maybe I will pay attention to this.

56. Nice pix.... though am not so much ur fan

57. Nice pix.... though am not so much a fan

58. Nyc guy nd very talented,can't wait for d album

59. okay.excel4sure@gmail.com

60. Ok

61. Good for him. vennvee@gmail.com

62. Nice one. Ogishot84@yahoo.com

63. He just featured all out naija artiste
    anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com

64. Drop it lyk it's hot,praiz

65. Awww, so cute. His debut song "rich and famous" remains my ring tone ever since.

66. Wey the sexy naw?you and this your hyping.

Oh yes the pics are fine but whc one be sexy?

67. Wow. I can't wait..
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

68. hansom guy..i love his track,rich and famous soo much!

69. Seen, next? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

70. Fine boy.................NJ

71. *sexy new pics* where is d sexy here anti lindiway? Na u sabi

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

72. Nice.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

73. Love me som Praiz.romamb@yahoo.com

74. kip it up praiz

75. What is sexy about the pics?

76. nice pix

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

77. What is sexy about the pics?

78. Ion lyk the way his beard is now JAre, its too bushy, prefer his former teddy

79. ohh preiz at last.. I cant wait to grab my own copy...i hope to make it big like u

80. So what is sexy about this pics?

81. Praizzzzzzzz awwwwwwwwn........dz is nice! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

82. Handsome dude. classyherbie@gmail.com

83. Praise is cute and handsome,when i become rich and famous.

84. Not a fan of praiz.He should try starting a ministry.I bet u,he will go places

ORACLE SAYS SO

85. With all these popular artists on the work, my expectations re really high. You better not disappoint

86. Praiz I see you... Nice work
    bclaire328@gmail.com

87. Praiz is a handsome young man.Jst like his charisma.

88. Seen.maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

89. U fine sha...bt dese songs r much na

90. I love praiz...... he's got talent..... Vivaht

91. Believe its gonna be a great album. Bez is a good singer

92. Too much money, nice pics sha. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com, 07031256669

93. congratulationssssssssss!!!!!!!!!

94. Fine man. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

95. I'm in love wit praiz............i'm nt a robot

96. Hmmmmm
    All this name am seeing tho
    Wish him luck

97. Nice pix,lauretb@yahoo.com

98. Noted , oluskyworld@yahoo.com

99. Ugly dude ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

100. So?
    Wondering what's sexy about all this

101. Nice,I like his music especially mama d one dat goes "when ur boy hammer,I go buy u a range rover".

102. This guy can sing fo sho.....

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

103. Wow I will personaly buy one

104. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Success man....

105. Love praise. He is talented.
    Kudos

106. Praiz is 1 of the arts we have in this country..... Can wait to get this album. Nice pictures

107. Praiz!!! He's very active on Instagram ehnn lol