Singer Lily Allen flashes nipples during V Festival set (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 August 2014

Singer Lily Allen flashes nipples during V Festival set (photos)

UK singer Lily Allen yesterday Sunday Aug. 17th flashed her nipples by accident while performing in a silver jumpsuit at the V Festival at Hylands Park. Trust the fans to take pics...and trust LIB to zoom in and give you a better look...:-). See that after the cut..

79 comments:

1. Hmmm. That jacket can cover her without any stress! Smh. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#

2. Gross!.. All in the name of Fashion.....! Women, there is dignity in decency!

3. Y not sew a dress that would cover you without any stress. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#

4. Lol,aunty linda u too funny! i no fit laugh abeg

5. WTF....see how small the boobs is like akara...

1. Lmao. Ur a goat walahi!

2. Lol trust linda 2 zoom is jst doesn't mk sense 2 me

3. Lol trust linda 2 zoom it jst doesn't mk sense 2 me

6. Is it me or this lady just changed overnight?

7. Hmmmm linda enof for d zoomin naa

8. Nice nipple chiderairebisi@yahoo.com

9. AprokoManagerApril18 August 2014 at 14:14

Pimple or Nipple. I see Pimple

1. Lol....all I see is heat rash

10. ewwwwww... yamayama,disgusting ,mistake or publicity stunt? after her track wit tpain she havent been in d news

1. Onyx i thought u will never show ur face here again after all the insults and ridicule u suffered on lib sometime ago.lmfao u must be super human

2. This looks disgusting 2 u??beta than ur 'shit hole!'

11. Lol! Linda u bad ooooo. I'm seeing tins. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

12. Linda una camera can do amebo 2mush

Breezy_p was here via MTN

13. All in d name of fashion, I guess. I wonder how nudity became the order of the day all in d name of fashion.

14. gud 1 dere is beautiful...

15. Is that all she has to show us?

16. Smh nawah to the photographer too hw him eye take reach there

17. That serves as a lesson to her next time she'll cover it.

18. kai,,,see her kulikuli breast n nipple like WILLINHEMIA MOSES own,,,,***dont try to insult me, or else i will fuck ur igbotic ass 2nite***

19. Ugly nipple 4 dat matter....be like cow nipple.

20. Seems this is d new trend now? Yesterday it was Beyonce, today it's this one.. Ok continue !!!

1. Bey loyalists will soon come 4 u. Hehehe, don't run when they come, but seriously this does not make any sense

21. Linda Ifeoma Ikeji x3. How many times did I call u? today is monday ooo. Its supposed to be a serious day in the week. Na so so ashawo ashawo things gist u dey gv us today. Nne takikwa tine.

22. CHOI, SEE BREAST LIKE 5KOBO GROUNDNUTS. BUH SHA LINDODO U BADT GANN NI. AKPROKO MISTRESS

23. Linda u too like bad things! Kia! See small boobs! Nufin like sexy big boobs! #wellendowed#

1. Choi! People like me we get small boobs nko? There is hope sha :P

24. This Linda sef eee!

25. Hmm! She wasn't wearing bra probably cos she ain't got much boobie anyway.

A You A One Minute Man

26. @myself says dat's no big deal 4 dem. She can strip 4 all i care. my annoyance is dat she has undersized boobs & she is flaunting dem. krrrrrrrrrrrr... disgusting

27. Y didn't she zip up d dress well mtchew see d breast lyk Maggi cube. Linda if u lyk chop my comment ok issorite

28. One time zoom N̶̲̥̅̊☺ do You Linda.. Na 3X Zoom... LOOL

29. There is nothing interesting to see.

30. Linda you be bad pikin, but the nipple be like groundnut

31. lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa all this boobs you are sharing hmmmmmm,,,,there is GOD oooooooo...kikikiki

32. What is bad about dis now? Linda carry on jor

33. Hahaha!!!Lyndy @ its best!!
    .....ZAMANIAC.....

34. Linda u too badt
    Face of lib

35. chai..see maize grain..........................#KingOfKings

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord, that nipple gat me shivering and i really need to suck that boobs. Damn, am having a standing ovation ryt nw......

37. bishop dammy, ur 1st comment, I understand amm wella..

C.E.O

38. i dey laugh ooo! i guess she was not at home wen Angels came to share boobs!

39. Nıpples öf lıfe... IT İŞ WELL

40. Haba Linda you have gone to far, shey na nipple dem dey find for stage.

41. Even with the zoom i barely could see it...
    #licks lips

42. Hhhmmmmm! See d nipple sef! Dem don suck d lyf out of it?! ;-(

43. Bless you Linda! This is what I need to complete my life!

44. Lin lin have sent u several emais in respect
    Of my friend with kidney failure, am yet to get a response from u. You should also learn to perfom a little humanitarian service, not just about show biz and the rest. Plsss all we ask for is just publicity seeking for funds. Thank

45. Nipple as old as grandma's.

46. I cant see anything, my love Linda nwa Ikeji gat it all. #am Linda's newest boyfriend.

47. Looks like an abnormal growth on a yogurt opening.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

48. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Hmmm, u like zooming tins diz dayz. One day u will zoom pussy here. Continue...
    But she is so flat-chested. I think she forgot her bra wit d falsies at home.
    Aguiyi

49. Lindodo nah dz kind things u dey like.

50. No mind her, she no know say the nipple go show b4 y she no zip the jacket reach up. E say she fine na ehe but she no pass.

51. I CAN'T SEE BREAST LET ALONE NIPPLE.
    MUMU FASHION

52. I hope she sees it Next time she is performing, she will wear a bra

53. I believed my fellow man have this one as a wife? God have mercy on us.

54. NOT A BAD NIPPLE

55. lool....Na dis kain tin we dey see you Lindodo.....And i hope you've Heard about the Osun-Oshogbo Festival coming up this weekend ?? You must carry am oooo ??? I can help you out with pictures though if u wouldn't mind

56. Why would you call this an accident? Was she not aware of what the jacket is capable of doing when she is on stage? Cheap popularity!

57. Thats a good nipple. And she is in the news. Good both ways. lol.

58. R u sure this is lily allen?

59. publicity stunt one o one

60. publicity stunt one o one

61. publicity stunt one o one

62. lime breast. not appealing to the eyes.