Photo: police arrest Boko Haram suspect at NAMA office In Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 August 2014

Photo: police arrest Boko Haram suspect at NAMA office In Lagos

A suspected Boko Haram member was arrested this afternoon by policemen after he allegedly attempted to bomb the Nigerian Airspace Management Authority, NAMA, office in Lagos. Some explosive materials were found with him. Details later...

90 comments:

1. What did that ANIMAL come to do in Lagos? You all should stay in the north and continue with your distractions there ANIMALS!

1. Wow! Thank God he was caught,before he could carryout the plan.

2. Dere is no point keeping them in Jail....there sld be a National Broadcast where Life is taking out of them.....Wicked Animals!

2. Lord have mercy! Ebola is not enough for this heartless fools, they still want to blow us all out. God pass them.Aunty Lindodo pls post my comment ooo

3. Please arrest all! Suspects and whoever! Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#

4. Eheee! God don punish am! Ntooo gi

5. In lagos? Wao!! Dis is serious

6. Good one from the police..I've observed that the arrests haven't gottn us any closer to curbing Boko haram

1. Lagosians, now is a good time to carry out jungle justice. Oya lynch the mongo park, he does not deserve to live

7. OMG! What is this? Thank God for a failed attempt.

8. God pass them. Eko o ni baje

9. My God will surely expose all of them! This is just the beginning! Retarded islamist!

10. Replies
    1. You're a fool....dem arrest...you'll complain...dem no arrest...you go still complain...mugu...like say you nor read say dem see bomb with am...abi u be bokoharam sef

2. I think its safe to assume that u are the fool, is it that black thing there that is the bomb, it was even taken from far

3. I think its safe to assume that u are the fool, is it that black thing there that is the bomb, it was even taken from far

11. why are this peeps this heartless...no sign of humanity in them

12. Hian!!!

Breezy_p

13. Eyah! Boko haram in Lagos? God wouldn't allow them in Jesus name

14. There is God o

15. Hmm! This bomb looks like a phone charger. Are this people sure of what they are saying? I don't want to believe that Boko Haram has made its way down to the south. I hope this news is false.

Are You A One Minute Man

16. He shud be shot already no judgement

17. This guy should be injected with ebola v,he should feel the pains they have caused us
    Face of lib

1. U are so dumb that u can't see that there's no proof to their story yet

18. Na so we see am today o

19. Let's wait for the full details before speculating..

*My R1.50c comment*

20. Wow! Thank God he was caught.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And i thought they have taken a break frm all this nonsense....

22. No place for them in South West in Jesus name.The living God is in control here.

23. No place for them in South West in Jesus name.The living God is in control here.

24. Upon all the EBOLA sef all this BOKO HARAM still wan day BOMB everywhere....... Nawa o...... God pass una.

25. THIS IS CLOSE TO WHERE I LIVE!GOD WILL NOT ALLOW THEM SUCCEED!

26. Still on holiday..still scared of ebola diz one carry bomb de com..hmmmm..Abeg shoot d idiot..lmao..in other news dublin is a place to b..lool..comin home soon..steve anus if u reply dis post u ar dead............................#KingOfKings

1. Hahahahahaha. King of fake life. Coz u know I will attack you once you start brandishing those your petty lies. Ur in Dublin abi? God will soon expose u. Anuofia..

27. They can't try dat shit in lagos. Pls Linda kindly post my comment 4 once

28. Pls no need of arresting or detaining him, just cast him into the Ebola virus dungeon and quarantine him afterwards without any further attention to enable him die painfully. Devil's incarnate.

Force authorities take note. .....I have spoken......

29. It is nt Ours IJN.....bOko we reject you.....

**John Cena Mistress**

30. Surely God is securing us in lagos

31. God save us from all the evil People in nigeria

32. God have mercy!!!!!!

33. The next thing he will say he is a rewire or even an ac car fixer. Hope the get the real truth from him. Because ebola has taken over their shine, they want to make a fresh statement to be in the news. Olo maje. God will always foil all their evil plans before they hit targets. The only targets will be them alone.

34. The only thing can help us from all these animals in human form is GOD,so let us continue to pray to the almighty GOD to expose the idiots.

35. All this stupid idiot magots no go allow us

36. Jesus, how did he pass the securities. na wa ooo. God forbid

37. i thought they have even stopped this nonsense.

38. Amennnnnnn no way for them in Jesus Name

39. Let them stop arresting children and go for Shekahu. We like handling problem from d bottom

40. Imagine ....dis our small lagos ?

41. Hey, thank God oooO his mission failed.

42. Nw in Lagos? The guy looks lyk a teen, what a pity

43. NAWA OOOO! GOD THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EXPOSING HIM. IT WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU PEOPLE AGAIN. GOD IS IN CONTROL.

44. How did he got there ? Country wey no get security

45. So much for Mr. President's statement that Boko Haram is confined to North East. This is inviting Boko Haram to other part of the country particularly Lagos. SMH!!!

46. God would not allow it. They should teach this bomber a lesson to serve as a deterrent to others who may wish to follow suit

47. God would not allow it. They should teach this bomber a lesson to serve as a deterrent to others who may wish to follow suit

48. Waiting dis evil peopel dey fine 4 lagos abeg make una go back 2 where u are comin 4

49. God no gree,make dem enter South
    Make dis Boko pple giv dem sef brain o!
    Make dem jus remain 4 North bc der. Craze plenty

50. God don catcham... Thank God

51. Na whao wetin person no go see,why this fool wan waste him life. Ab eg madam li yarn them make them no say God pass that idiot shekau abi wetin be him name.

52. heheheheeee boko in lagos? pls boko let us battle ebola issue first cos we re used to ur story

53. OMG, may God help us in dis country

54. The heart of man is desperately wicked!

55. This guy should be killed without wasting time!!!! chekwasmichael86@gmail.com

56. Wickedness at its peak. Dese people disgusts me.
    D wicked will neva be left unpunished

57. God will not allow them prevail in Lagos. What is their problem.

58. Thank God he was cut, I wish they can expose him to Ebola virus instead of taking him to prison wicked soul.

1. Jessica it's*caught not cut*,dnt thank me later

59. Linda u never post my comments.

60. Good. hope he faces d full wrath of d law

61. It is not the Police that arrested the suspect but Brain and Braces security guard attached to NAMA.pls verify for full detail.

62. God. Save us. Frm all dis bH

63. Fools playing dem selfs, ndi mgbo.

64. Let them simply inject him with ebola virus and lock him in a water tank. Same to any other terrorist. No need to be wasting tax payers money keeping them in prison.

65. Nawa ooo; Too much gbege for our obodo

66. tnx t baba God for d police who arrested that fool Ebola never finish dis fool still dey carry bomb dey waka God have mercy oooo

67. May God continue to protect us.

68. Hmmmm so these animals called Boko haram r nt yet satisfied,blood suckers I asked if u bastards r nt satisfied wit d thousands of souls u hv killed in recent times? God save us 4rm dis evil souls called Boko haram

69. My brothers and sisters, this is not funny anymore. We have to pray like never before. Cant you see this Boko people want to cause war.
    They want to reduce our population of 160 million to 50 million or less.
    Remember... Prayer like never before

70. God will continue to expose them.

71. God will punish buhari and atiku

72. Hope this their break is not to strategize for Lagos...

73. DO Y'ALL NOW BELIEVE? WHEN SENIOR PROPHET T. B JOSHUA ARRESTED TWO OF THIS BEASTS Y'ALL SAID IT'S FAKE. HOW ABOUT THE BOMB YOUR HOUSE AND MAYBE YOU WILL BELIEVE. MMMTCCHHHEEEEWWW

74. Linda where you dey? We are hearing it's a private security guard that caught the guy o.I was at the Airport when they were discussing it.If this is true ,the guy tried o.

75. Let them go sambisa. One cool way of making money online in Nigeria. It's 100% free. You may wish to check it out.
    http://JobandPay.com/?id=150563

76. Oh my God!, May God not forgive whoever is sponsoring this idiots. Thanks the security personnel who got the idiot.

77. Pls stay north don't enta lagos oh...make una scatter una north no enta lagos