When there was no boko haram and bomb blasts, no "there is God" first lady.. Life was easier for him , he could enjoy bike rides from rascals like charly
Lol...shud be way back then! When jonathan buy en 1st shoe, so he didn't wanna match it anyhow on the ground he had to wave down charley boy's bike. U see the correlation?
De Jona does not know what risk is all about; riding Okada with Nda Charlie "Ishi Konkom" Oputa. That explains why Nda Charlie Ishi Konkom was hostile to Rochas Okorocha during his father's burial.
this is so absurd and wierd....wat is d meaning of dis..WTH...charly is crazy but i know he is more crazier than i tot..as for goodluck i think he is a psycho ...dunno wat he wants to achieve wit dis pic....d both of dem are actualy mad..
charly boys statement waz dat y you dey fear boko haram cum make we go c as to of them the vex una nver c somtin yet after ridin that bike na bck to square one lol na joke oo nice 1 presido nd charly man
HuMmmm. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWhen he had no shoe
DeleteWooooow, must be from his archives, looks old
ReplyDeleteI think we all just have to keep laughing ... I'm still laughing 1pet 3-18. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteHerbeeurlar
When there was no boko haram and bomb blasts, no "there is God" first lady.. Life was easier for him , he could enjoy bike rides from rascals like charly
ReplyDeleteAbeg GEJ no follow this rascal again,he's a confused soul tomorrow he fit use your name for him nonsense.
DeleteYh lolz
DeleteYeah lol
DeleteLol. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelol, I think is photoshopped tho...elizabetho179@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteWetin Jonathan get wit charly boy? meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNigeria's future had long been determined!!!!.#okBye#.
ReplyDeleteHahahhaahhah Grass days!
ReplyDeleteLol...shud be way back then! When jonathan buy en 1st shoe, so he didn't wanna match it anyhow on the ground he had to wave down charley boy's bike. U see the correlation?
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteOne of my favourite sex positions #gay anonymous#
ReplyDeleteYou will forever be a fool if you don't repent. You disgust me. Hmmmm
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFACE OF LIB
And wat exactly r we supposed 2 d wit dis post? Rme
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…Up GEJ! lol
ReplyDeleteDeris God oh
ReplyDeleteWaiting 4 Reuben Abati 2 make a statement *chewing ma brush patiently*
ReplyDeleteolowuanuoluwanimi@gmail.com
GEJ be wondering...how did i get here?
ReplyDeletewas he the presiden then? not sure but kinda like d pic chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEwu. He ws d president den.
DeleteLol...oga jona, ordinary and simple life dey hungry u?, itz very sweet ooo, cuz u will move freely anytime anywhere, I know say u miss dis kin life..
ReplyDeleteVey great
ReplyDeleteVeru great
ReplyDeleteLindyway. ..post giveaway winners biko
ReplyDeleteDis shud be yrs back.... De look dirty, jona looks like ndi boko 4 dia.
ReplyDeleteFunny indeed #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteIt was taken when charly boy went to report rochas to the president in aso rock.
ReplyDeleteLol.itohatlove66@gmail.com,thks
ReplyDeleteLinda why u no dey post my comment? They look like okada riders.@patfrance@
ReplyDeleteHmm..
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
Nhmmm so unexpected,are you sure it's was photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteDe Jona does not know what risk is all about; riding Okada with Nda Charlie "Ishi Konkom" Oputa. That explains why Nda Charlie Ishi Konkom was hostile to Rochas Okorocha during his father's burial.
ReplyDeleteThem the flex jare!
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped?
ReplyDeleteOoooh it was on 1953 at bayelsa state during governmental rally_the byke name is kawasaki.
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped grammar... I didn't know the year had become a platform on which something could stay
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahaahhahaah,very funny pix
ReplyDelete######### LIB my bad habit########
Hahahahahahahahahahaha........ Lol. Dis is very obvious and incredible can't jst stop #laughin#
ReplyDeletehow was still a governor...................................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteLol nothing wey we no go see xristabel2all@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteRiding him to where he left his sense and liver.
ReplyDeleteLooks like photoshop
ReplyDeleteFunny, Oga sef dey enter bike?
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
That was on Charly Boy's Zoom Time.
ReplyDeleteI guess that's when he was still the deputy Governor of Bayelsa state.
Smartest comment here so far!
DeleteMr 'look at me look at me.'
ReplyDeleteLet's see what stunt he'll pull next week for attention.
Kimmy *****
photoshop of life.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
ReplyDeleteAre you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature
ReplyDeletethis is so absurd and wierd....wat is d meaning of dis..WTH...charly is crazy but i know he is more crazier than i tot..as for goodluck i think he is a psycho ...dunno wat he wants to achieve wit dis pic....d both of dem are actualy mad..
ReplyDeleteYour father dey mad and he go mad die. Idiot!
DeleteMr President. The man after my heart. Love u and always put u first in prayers. Cheers. ENGR Emy
ReplyDeleteI dnt like this charly boy even for a day irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
ReplyDeletecharly boys statement waz dat y you dey fear boko haram cum make we go c as to of them the vex una nver c somtin yet after ridin that bike na bck to square one lol na joke oo nice 1 presido nd charly man
ReplyDeleteBoth of them look too local,colour of d pic is like 1970 pics
ReplyDeleteReal photoshop. The sitting posture and the look camera like charly doesn't exist.
ReplyDeleteU see , dts y I'm always skeptical about d kinda pics ℓ̊ take now , cus dey will Use it †☺ cajole me when ℓ̊ become the Governor of my state later ...
ReplyDeleteoga Jona...hahaha. Soo fine tin dey sweet our presido..? good for them though
ReplyDeleteLooks like when he was acting president
ReplyDeleteSuits him. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow dats swt nice pix hope Charlie boy neva smoke ooo lols *marydanladi*
ReplyDeleteDis one na gobe, dey ar busy cajoling our oga at d top. Funny, nothn wey person no go see for naija
ReplyDeleteLst week, on his way to chibok...
ReplyDeleteBizarre... Oluwa T
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeletePresido still looks fresh in this picture so I guess its not that recent? Pose for the camera;click click.
ReplyDeletevery funny,i think is photo shop,sandy berry s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFotoshop! 26247c63
ReplyDeletelol... rozay tomjohnn.1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFunny how things happen sha
ReplyDeleteLmao....for real??? hian!
ReplyDeleteTimeout
ReplyDeleteGood one...
ReplyDeletenefertitin8@gmail.com
Funny indeed
ReplyDeleteLooks to me like his Bayelsa days.
ReplyDeleteadikwurujohn@gmail.com
Uwam ehhhh... Ogini wo?
ReplyDeleteThe pic looks old to me..
ReplyDeletewich kain picture b ds na.
ReplyDeletewetin dem mean by ds one.
www.berachac.blogspot.com
This is a terrible scam ,can't believe dis it has not gotten to dis point ,mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteWot's da meaning of diz? Charly boy $ GEJ.Absolute nonsense,bcox I don't lyk charly boy.........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLOL!! President Jonathan looks scared.
ReplyDeleteAPPLES AND LEMONS FOR OILY SKIN
Are you sure this isn't photoshop?
ReplyDeletewww.vicshowplanet.blogspot.com
ITS OBVIOUSLY PHOTOSHOPPED
ReplyDeleteits not Photoshop cant you see the DSS people around him
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe...who did this?chai
ReplyDeleteFUNNY
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
Its during Zoom time with charly boy, 18 yrs ago.
ReplyDeleteThis must be photo shopped,,, looks funny tho, kendotman20@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteDuttyman !!!
This must be photo shopped,,, looks funny tho, kendotman20@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteDuttyman !!!
This must be photo shopped,,, looks funny tho, kendotman20@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteDuttyman !!!
Lolsszzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteℓoℓz. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteit was during d 3-arms AIDS walk that took place in yenagoa 2007, when Jonathan was the Governor of Bayelsa
ReplyDeleteSerious photoshop, hw can anyone b gullible enof 2 bliv that a pix takn in this century will have dat kinda colour? Pranks!!
ReplyDeleteit's not photoshop oo pretty ao
ReplyDeleteIf it ws taken recently it wuld b everi we're, mayb its bin long. Charly boy looks too old
ReplyDeleteMZ G
Goody goody
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteNo be 2day Jona dey take Nigeria for a ride.
ReplyDeleteDarc in the building.
This is serious...are you sure it's not photo shopped??
ReplyDeleteDo you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps