Ciara and Future end their engagement? Side chick revealed... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Ciara and Future end their engagement? Side chick revealed...

How do heck do you get involved with a man who has three children with three different women and has never been married? If he wasn't faithful and didn't marry any of them, what makes you think he will be different with you? Even if you're Ciara?

It looks like the singer is now just a baby mama as inside sources claim she and Future have ended their engagement amid rumors of a secret side chick…

US blogger Sandra Rose uncovered evidence that Future may be secretly dating his stylist Tyrina Lee and that the engagement between Ciara and Future is definitely off. Continue...

From Sandrarose.com
Rumors swirled that rap mogul Future Hendrix stepped out on his fiancĂ©e Ciara long before she gave birth to their son. The investigative sleuths over on gossip board Lipstickalley.com managed to track down Future’s rumored sidepiece.
 Her name is Tyrina Lee (pictured above), and she goes by the username @Princesstyrinalee on Instagram.com. A wardrobe stylist by trade, Tyrina reportedly organizes Future’s vast wardrobe and extensive collection of kicks while he’s on tour. If you recall, Future went on tour while Ciara was in labor with their baby on the west coast.
When Future vacations in exotic locales around the world, Tyrina is the one frolicking in the surf with him — not Ciara.
Friends say Future rarely sees Ciara or his son because he’s too busy touring. They say he spends all of his time — and apparently all of his money — on his well-kept assistant. She flies 1st class on private jets with Future, and she wears expensive high end bags and shoes, which she posts on her social media for Ciara to see. They don’t call Tyrina “Princess” for nothing.

127 comments:

1. Ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. I don't think u have a job, almost first to comment in every post...

XDON D DON

2. Some women and deir choice of men, smh of all pple future. Dey shud go 4 ordinary guyz buh no dey won't eniao yankees dunno ao 2 stay 2geda 4 long.

3. Linda you don talk am finish.... Viagra be real mumu!

2. oyibo wahala,what now?s.imoh@yahoo.com

3. Oh! No.... And I rily luved Ciara and Future as a couple. 2bad!

4. am sure they were never serious in the first place,they would have made it work,s.imoh@yahoo.com

5. But the side chick is pretty sha, not as pretty as Ciara tho *winks* I will feel bad if all these allegations are true I don't even know what Ciara sees in that future sef, such a pretty soul xristabel2all@yahoo.com

6. Linda where are u announcing the winners huh? I need that money like baddd xristabel2all@yahoo.com

7. Rmba to Say your prayers before going to bed LIBeRs as you pray for linda, Ciara, Future, Beyonce n Jayz and finally GEJ..sure u won't fget urself now 1 Pet 2:1
    BishopDammy#

8. Americans don't evaluate the weight of their love for each other before they start tossing rings around

9. Replies
    1. "Their" business ma......that's how it is spelt.

10. She neds aa man. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

11. @1st pix
    Serious camel hoes loool( no be wetin you dey call am sis linda)

A dog will always be a dog, Ciara should have known better.

12. Lindyway. ....post the winners nw....we are waiting

13. Nah show biz people.

14. karma is a bitch. elizabetho179@yahoo.com

15. They doesn't look responsible
    FACE OF LIB

1. ((gboooooom)) ho gosh!!babe mbok chill.

2. Hian!!! They "doesnt" look responsible indeed!!!

16. all this amebo girls...carry belle up and down dey look for almony...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

17. I won't be surprised if she becomes baby mama № 5...
    These hoes aint loyal

18. Wow! She is cute enough 2 make future go insane, chai na woman kill man oh, who can resist this, anyway ciara u have 2 pick up from where u dropped such is life after all u guyz olready knw how its olways gonna end even if u were married.

1. I'm sure u know ciara isn't reading this

2. Lmao EKA JOY uv killed me. ROTFL

19. And after every he dumps her like every other girl.....and people still wonder why girls are cheap?.....sorry CiCi you'll find a better man

20. Busy getting girls pregnant mitcheew #bright bravo#

21. Linda, do something about your comment section kor.... Ciara ko Sikira ni

22. Well, "Future" has become Ciara's "Past". End of story.

1. Gbam!!!!

If I were her, I would rename their son.

23. Men sha!!! She's pretty but does no hold a candlew to ciara. Ciara is too goo for him anyway.

24. Men sha!!! She's pretty but does no hold a candlew to ciara. Ciara is too good for him anyway.

25. is dat camel toe on d 1st pic..abeg ciara shld understand..dis girl is tooooo beautiful..future I dnt blame u.such a girl can seduce even a bishop..chai..I luv her already......................................#KingOfKings

26. Ok. I'm horny tonight. Lib princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

27. Hmmm! This information might be false. Assuming it is for real, well for Ciara its better late than never. Your mistake was getting pregnant for him before he put a ring on it. Come on he had 3 kids from diff women and did not put a ring on any of them. What makes you think you ll be any diff?. Women need to wise up.Ciara darl don't worry you ll find a man that's deserving of your love soon. Let the dog be!. He does not even deserve you in the first place... Long hissssss!
    Once biten, hundred times shy. I am sure you hv learnt your lesson nd won't make this hell off a mistake again. Randy men everywhere even when they have the most beautiful Onyinye by their side. Can't deal biko.

28. Mehn her boobi go well... Ciara i blame you and not future because you already knew about the other ladies that had kids for him and you decided to join the league, so don't even complain at all.. Either you stay or you leave, its a free world 🌍. Future ride on jare... Jor oh

29. Ask annie idibia

1. You reason well jare !!!!

2. Defntly annie idibia will tell her to stay even if he continues,stay nd get married"manage am like dat".

30. Ciara shouldn't have gotten herself involved with future she shulda known dey aren't gonna have any futuer 2geda #shollymama#

31. I was thinking ciara and future?what future will the have, after all future is a hit and run.....I feel for her coz I like her. irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

32. Ciara shouldn't have gotten herself involved with future she shulda known dey aren't gonna have any futuer 2geda #shollymama#

33. At the end of the day, no matter how beautiful and classy you are, the girl he sees is the one he falls for.

34. She will still b dumped lik d odas, if he cheated with her he will still cheat on her

35. Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature

36. IDK the deal with men tho'.ciara has everything dis desperado don't. ......mtchew #kermit

37. gud for both of em.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

38. Wahala dey.... All dez American celebs no get sense...

39. abeg ooo...linda lov!hlp me ask..3 women,3 kids..

Teenah

40. Future's baby mama numero cinco(5)
    Bee gurl

41. Thats a man right there, balling boss

42. Girls like a project they can work, a man they can mold to their specification. That's why most times when women meet men like future they think their lot will be different that somehow they will be able to keep him by doing or not doing things the women before them did or didn't do.

43. Awwww! Poor Ciara. Why are the side chick's boobs falling biko? Too much side chicking!!! Slag

44. Stupid useless & shameful mofo...

45. Shut up linda ikeji ! You hypocrite! U sing praises of Annie idibia everyday and you have the mouth to talk trash about ciara? U are soo 2faced! Nonsense!

1. 2face married Anne Idibia. End of story #eats biscuits.

2. Your point????
      I respect ciara for having the balls to work out. BUT ANNIE? Y'all NIGERIANS need to reevaluate your state of mind for real. Eats what's left of your brain.

46. Lol we men can be wonderful.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

47. That's their stress! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

48. She flies 1st class on private jets with Future...Indeed!

49. I don't even see any reason why these 4 most beautiful ladies would stoop so low to date dat ugly thing. He disgusts me.yuck!!!

50. OMG. She looks like missfsa. So gorge.

51. If this story is true: I don't understand side chicks and their logic. You know fully well that this man has a pregnant fiancé and you still go ahead and mess with him. Smh. There is such a thing as karma.

52. This Future guy is living a confuse and regrettable life. Is he the celeb ladies troll at. Why can't he deal with a platonic relationship.

53. Its ur tym jare

54. The Camel toe Sha, @1st pix

55. When i see stories like this i just think kanye is a wonderful man and kim is the luckiest girl. He talks about her like she's a queen and well, he already thinks himself to be a god. Jayz is cheating, now future, why are black men like this? Can't they just be happy with one woman?

56. Should I feel sorry for Ciara? When she was posing with his babymamas, she didnt notice the red flags,fool lol. As for future, he needs deliverance

57. Crazy ppl... Oluwa T

58. Americans and their lost values for marriage! Mike Tyson Married and aftr 48 hours he filed for divorce#26247c63

59. Americans and their lost values for marriage! Mike Tyson Married and aftr 48 hours he filed for divorce#26247c63

60. He sure knows how to get the fine ones.

61. Linda you said it all. Ciara should have known better.

To all the American ladies out there, if you want to marry, stay away from rappers and sportsmen.

Kimmy *****

62. cool story. rozay tomjohnn.1@gmail.com

63. This babe is fine shaaaa.... well it's their business.

64. She got engaged wit a man wit 3 different baby mama and she thinks dt she's jesus daughter dt wudnt b cheated,is her cross and she got to carry it

65. Karma is a bitch.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

66. Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com29 July 2014 at 23:14

na wah for side chics

67. Get your own man leave other chics men o

68. Na wa oo. Some girls na really ewu kongo meat..boys just fucking for fun.

69. Some girls na really ewu kongo meat. The guy just dey fuck for fun

70. Ciaras sympatizer- sisivales@yahoo.com29 July 2014 at 23:20

Lord pls make Tyrina no see my boo boo.

71. Chai diaris God oÂş° I S̶̲̥̅Ć ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ pity ciara now but nna eh dis princess chick di hot,nwa bu nwa...Future sha! kk oÂş°

72. Eya. Ciara thought she'll be THE ONE that made him change. Pity. Guys just make babes give up I swear. The supposed new chick aint even as fine as Cici.

73. The future is no longer 2mao.
    The future is now....lol
    Turn on d lights...i'm looking for 'er.
    www.berachac.blogspot.com

74. Why d divorce nw? ......meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

75. Plus Ciara plus The stylist o, they are the definition of stupid! God forgive me. Ciara should have known better and The stylist had better open her eyes. She would be number 5 baby mama...Nonsense! see the person sef

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

76. Oh God, I really love dis two together. Dis bitch should fuck off.(rebeccamichaels@gmail.com)

77. I really love dis two together, dis bitch should fuck off. (rebeccamichaels@gmail.com)

78. biko no one beat our 2face he is d best baby mama
    anjifranz@Yahoo.com

1. So tuface na baby mama now...Daft!!!!!

79. Too bad! This side chick will be the next victim.

80. This is another 2face Annie scenario, dumping the pregnant gf for the woman currently with his heart.

81. stop lieing to the world this is not true

82. stop lieing to the world this is not true

83. Clara herself has always made wrong choices when it comes to guys. She need to go one two step and reevaluate! The ugly guy is a dog and ain't gonna change. He sure has d raps to fool them girls to think their case will be different.

84. I really love these two together...that can't be.

85. I tire for the white people...they just dey f**k anyhow dey born pikin anyhow, diaris God ooo wilfranky@yahoo.com

86. Don't blame the men jare, the women are too thirsty nawadaz.

87. If future was a naija guy, by now noisy naija girls had been insulting and calling us all sort names. Naija girls need start appreciating us.

88. All these celebrities need to take a note or two from people like eve and Janet . There's 0 success of singers/actors dating each other . They need to start looking else where and start dating these entrepreneurs. These days, you don't have to be a singer to have billions in your account. Future is only worth 11 - 20 million dollars or so. That's not a lot in Hollywood .

89. Linda, I really love the statement you made "how the heck do you get yourself involved with a man who has three baby mama's and you expect him to keep you, even if you are Ciara". The guy is a he-goat and a he-goat he will remain. Tryrina is on board now, but she's definitely not the last.

90. This kinda makes me sad. I really like Ciara and she seem to be inlove with future from her IG posts

91. Watch out 4 Khloe nd Montana

92. Omg. This is so heartbreaking. Ciara made one hell of a mistake. She probably thought she would change him forgetting that these sons of bitches ain't loyal. I remember the duet they did together; "anytime", so deep a song. One would think they'll neva leave each other.

93. Well, we all clearly knw who d next single baby mama would be...

94. Linda what are you talking about? What about 2 Face, doesn't he have like 6 kids

95. I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER.30 July 2014 at 08:47

Lesson for women,What was ciara thinking? Once a cheat always a cheat,Linda for your information Angel Maryjane David just fired you in her new blog post called Entertainment Gist,She's right on this o,go check it out and thank me later bye.

96. Exactly! He can't be serious with you... promiscuous men! Linda post my comment oh!

97. She should forget him and take care of her son after all she made the mistake in hanging out with a man that hates commitment.better still sue him for child support.

98. If future was a naija guy, by now loudmouth naija girls had been insulting and calling all naija men names.

99. He has a type a see... introducing baby mama 5...poor ciara what a waste

100. why do pretty calm girls have a thing for this razz guy? I just hope and pray that this is just a rumor. The side chick is hottt.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

101. Well, i'm sorry to say but what was she thinking???? Didn't she see what he did to the others??? Oh well!!! tough luck

102. that first pic looks so photoshopped ! either way, I am not surprised if this is true! Ciara was engaged to imagination if she thought future was genuinely committed to marrying her! They probably had an agreement for the sake of her career

103. na wah o... these girls be on future's D errtime...there must be smting about it tho...lol...sorry CC

104. Mschew, these hoes ain't loyal! I think he's under a curse
    Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
    BV HookUps