Photos from Zaaki Azzay's wedding to new wife, Hembadoon Ugema | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 June 2014

Photos from Zaaki Azzay's wedding to new wife, Hembadoon Ugema

Two years after his first wife Hadiza Yadoo left him after claiming domestic violence, popular 90s singer Zaaki Azzay took another wife, 24 year old Hembadoon Ugema. Zaaki married Hembadoon last month in Ushongo, Makurdi, Benue state. Here are some pics from the quiet wedding ceremony. See more photos after the cut...

124 comments:

1. Congrats to him #bright bravo#

1. Mnn. Linda y is this new coming now na. Biko Next!!!!!! Not news @all.

2. D 1st wife didn't claim 'domestic violence' he actually did beat her up and he did dat regularly as well as neglecting his responsibilities as a father. Wish the new bride HML tho.

2. If dis girl is 24 dat means am 12 linda abeg dey talk tru dooo u fit don reach 40 tell say u be early 30

3. ZAKII WIFE- BEATER?,,AND THIS LADY WENT ON TO MARRY HIM?...ANYWAIZ, ITS THEIR BUZINESS!....ONTO OTHER THINGZ!
    dondumex.com

4. Congratulobia to them and wishing them a happy married life, but that name "hembadoon"?

5. SORRY O...I FORGOT TO ASK..WHAT THE FUCK IS A HEMBADOON?...SOUNDS LIKE A TYPE OF MILITARY WEAPON...
    dondumex.com

1. Don't be ignorant, it's a native name

2. Hahahaha abi boko haram terrorist weapons

3. Hembadoon is a Tiv name in Benue state meaning 'Something that is good more than others'.

4. Hmmm why will she marry a man like ds, knowing fully well dt she is d next punching bag??? While dt their bizznezz. If Hemba is 24 then my mama is 20....i mean#

6. Sorry o bt Na clay she rub for face? #FaceOfIdoma2014

1. Blog Thug, tarh! Which face of idoma? She is a TIV girl, nt idoma. I'm sure u never c idoma girls. I'm one. Check us out

2. Who told u idoma girls are more beautiful dn Tiv girls.me chionu gi. U for put ur pic make we see if u fine pass hembadoon.

7. God help women. Even when you know he used his first wife as a boxing sack you still married him and in a few moons from now you will be sending pictures of abuse to Linda asking for help from the world.

1. What if the first wife brought out the worse in him? Wch includes beating? And what if this younger one is more respectful, i dont support domestic violence but sometimes we women bring out the worse in men # just saying

2. You don't support domestic violence but you are excusing it. If the 1st wife was disrespectful or whatever, the man should WALK AWAY. I bet if he was disrespected by his buddy he wouldn't start punching him.

8. HML. I don't like his outfit. He's dressed like he's going to perform in a show.

9. After what happened with his first wife, she still went ahead to marry him, women just don't learn.

*first to comment*

10. No be ordinary quiet wedding sef. It had to be done in the dead of the night. No decorations. Just 6 people sef. Mtscheeeew! Iranu
    *** forst to comment ***

11. Orange lipstick? Aaaarrgh.....@Fweshdee

12. congratz n hml but this kind bead n makeup na case ooo

13. The bride is 24 years old? How old is he?? And he had to dress like that for his own wedding? Thank God he didn't come along with that silly torchlight he's always holding.

1. ​â„“☺â„“, i hate it 2

2. And how old are you? Ugly eyes...

3. Anon.10:47,your literal translation no be here o.....isnt "something that is better than others" easier to say? #justsaying. Majesty.

4. Biko those eyes are sexy. Am sure u must be a woman. Una can hate ....

14. Dis old woman she shuld be in ha 30s

15. I wish them a blissful married life.

16. He go use beating finish dis fine gal..broom wey dem use for 1st wife na d same brOom dem d use for d 2nd...wishing dem all d best..

17. Congrats o, but expect your own beating and battering from him.

18. 24 isn't that young? Well what's young these days. Congratulations to them.

19. Good for him...beautiful wifey

20. Where did he put his torch lights?????Happy for him tho

21. Good for him...beautiful wifey

22. Good for him...beautiful wifey

23. Congratulation...Happy married life

Airtel and Mtn Working Free Browsing Cheat On Android And Pc For June/july Don't dull activate yours now

24. HM! HOPE HE WON'T POUND THIS ONE O..............

25. Ghetto things......

26. Congrat torch man

27. Looks like he married "nicodemusly" at night. Zaaki what's up with that?

28. Linda,Ushongo is a local government on its own and very different from Makurdi.
    Congratz 2 u Zaaky nd wishn dis one lasts til death do u part.HML.

29. Very wretched looking wedding!

30. Why on earth will a young girl like this marry this old poor monster?

31. Wetin kin weddin be dis 1 nah? Dem do am for night or wetin n wot's he wearing?...lolz

32. He no carry torchlight enter wedding? See him black lips

1. Congrate I wish them a happy married life ps donot beat this new wife

33. Congrats to dem. . D pics looks tooo photoshoppd. .

34. Check him own traditional attire nah. Okoro feeling funny. Girls these days are so desperate to get married that they end up with complete nut cases. It's really appalling. Moi-Moi

35. Dats nice, congrats Zaaki happy married life

36. Linda don't insult my beautiful eyes! What wedding, is this nollywood drama? Abeg shift.

37. Congratulations to both of you. But I did't see ur logo Zaaki. "touch light" ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

38. Congratulations to both of you. But I did't see ur logo Zaaki. "touch light" ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

39. Congrats to him.

40. Tokunbo husband,

41. Ar u sure dat girl is actually 24 ,she looks old oh#bebo#

42. Congrats to them!!

43. Seen...hope ds one doesn't leave u soon.

XDON D DON

44. hemba....gini??..d guy wyf name na sumtin else, no be only hembadoon na hembelembe*pdp blames apc fr spain's loss 2 chile*...ingrident don yarn*

45. Nice photos. NEW wife! Let someone mention that phrase new wife. Good for him sha.

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

46. Wat exactly is Zaaki or Jaaki wearing? Onye Aboki. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

47. Its not to do another wedding,i hope dis one will last? Cos a leopard can neva change his skin.

48. wow wish them hapi married life

49. Linda! Ashi egbola GI! If she's 24 den am a virgin! nonsense!

50. What's with people on this blog with age difference.anytime someone's age is posted,I'd see a lot contesting abt d age.moreso she looked more older bcos of d traditional outfit she's putting on.Moreover,I think we shld not regret growing older;it is a privilege denied to many......Oprah Winfrey

51. Let's see how long this one will last. You said the first wife cheated on you? If you don't take care of your duty in the bed room this one too will cheat because body no be fire wood.

52. Tiv man, how old are you? You go marry 24 yrs old lady. You no see your mates wey full market? Anyway control freak like you no go get guts to approach better person and no beta person go marry you sef, wetin the Tiv woman come wear so? From her market ready tied scalf to make up to the color combo gan sef nothing be like wetin them the wear. Only the neckline of the cloth make small sense cos of your clivage. Very classless. This girl come de marry fallen star, sorry

53. HE would soon Habandon Hembadoon!

54. He would soon "Habandon" Hembadoon!!

55. Nawa,this is now the trend,if not married,na engagement.Guys just won dey straff Toto sha,hmmm,May God bless everyone thats getting married or having a baby,may God bless ur home.

56. Shey this babe nah 24 abi na football age

57. HML second life.......as long as u r hapi.........markurdi ke.hummm

58. Hmmmmm.... its really been long I hrd abt this man last. I wish him many more yrs

59. Zaki y must ur wife tag u a violent men? I tot u'hv always advocate for women nt to violated by men?

60. Hmmmm I wish the hml but so hapi the new bride refuse wearing that tiv black an white fibre Co's e for gobe with such a face...

61. Hmmmm I wish the hml but so hapi the new bride refuse wearing that tiv black an white fibre Co's e for gobe with such a face...

62. Hmmmm I wish the hml but so hapi the new bride refuse wearing that tiv black an white fibre Co's e for gobe with such a face...

63. I am a blogger from Indonesia, I have read about the story you were so patient and the type of woman who does not easily give up. I greatly admire for your effort.

64. What kind of dress is the groom wearing?too poor for hiss own wedding anyway he is not new to weddings so no excitement as such. I wish d bride a blessed home #Glophil

65. hmmmm congrats

66. Guys!! Hembadoon is Tiv and mehn this bride looks funny, funny face, funny thighs, yanshless ewww!!

67. Dis guy and dis his cap sha... Congrats to him anyways. I wish dem hapiness

68. Why are you all congratulating them na! Linda - you forgot to add that this Hemba'doom' of a woman is the 1st wifes cousin. As in 1st cousin o! Not a distant relative. Zaaki and Hembadoom are both crazy!

69. Wishing dem a blissful married life

70. Linda. Try o. U dint post my comment. Na u sabi.

71. i keep wondering why some of us get married to a lady knowing u wld hurt her or @list there is a possibility...i dnt see why marriage has to be a necessity...she eld leave u either way if u maltreat her...so why do dat?i never even liked dis dude and his music...low life yeye foul

72. HML to Zaaki and his wife. but is dat how a groom dresses in his place? the clothes he wore to perform at David Mark's daughter's wedding is better than this one he wore on his own wedding. I was expecting to see his torchlight tho.

73. Congratulations to them.

74. He didnt just marry any girl he married his exes cousin. Toh. I wish her what she wishes her self as she carry her hand marry man wey wan beat her sister to death.

1. They are not related. Both are only Tiv women. And the 1st wife is a liar. She almost poisoned zaazy once.

75. Chai!!! 9ja people!!! Dirty mind, crazy comments, condemnation instead of celebration." He that thinketh he stand should take heed lest he fall" . Happy married life bro.

76. Congratulations to them

77. New wife, your own beatin just start, hadiza my friend has be set free from zakii. So cont from were hadiza stop. All the best.

78. NkiruFatimaOla!20 June 2014 at 10:02

congrat to them God bless and protect them. the bride shld prepare for the worst incase of! and is like she wunt mind the violence.

79. i hope he wont beat this one too.Hembadoon is a popular Tiv name in Benue state

80. 24 young for a lady??Bro do you like them 35?!

81. She looks old because she's pregnant oooo! poor lady.

82. make una they there they gossip...the girl is my schoolmate infact she's not even 24 yet she will turn 24 in DEC.

83. Thought i was the only one who noticed his dressing..looks so odd or is he trying to be unique amongst other wedding pictures..#justsayingtho #alwayzafirsttimer

84. NA ONLY DEM WAKA GO??????

Linda which one is d first wife was claiming domestic violence, like its not true........ take tyme ooooo

85. sometimes some chicks dey baffle me with this by fire by force attitude of marriage. she knows very well that he is a serial abuser, in her mind now she go dey think "its the other woman's fault". he was married with children so na so e hard a 24 year old wen na old man with kids na im come be her last bus stop abi wetin...abuse doesn't just happen, it usually rears its head from the beginning of a relationship.. might not be physical but definitely emotional. because of marriage she go ignore am (i did) but her turn go soon reach. The man go kpokpo your life ehn. you are only 24. marriage shouldn't be by fire by force. I bet you she had young guys chasing her o. Na because na "zaaki". Anyway, i'm sure we go hear how e take end on this same page when we see how e start. Well goodluck anyway, let me give him the benefit of the doubt and say, maybe he is a changed man

86. I hope u guys stay togeda til blow do u apart.zakki's dress sense is as tacky as his cheap aboki glasses.Hembelembe or Hembadoon,i hope u wont be "doomed" by marrying this looser who cant hold a marriage down.SMH for u!...Majesty.

87. Abeg dis guy should go nd sit down jorrr..biko how is dis news????

88. make una they there they gossip...the girl self was my school mate...she will be 24 @ DECEMBER.enjoy your marriage!

89. make una they there they gossip...the girl self was my school mate...she will be 24 years in DECEMBER.enjoy your marriage!

90. Linda d rate at which u hv decided not to be posting my comment is alarming.

#Warn urself ooooooo

91. I have a 24yr old, and this pretty damsel doesn't look older than her in any way. This lady is beautiful. May God bless their union. Motherhen

92. that zaazy guy self too cool...if na me wey woman do me that kind thing come carry my children run on top ....many things for don happen oh.

93. that zaazy guy self too cool...if na me wey woman do me that kind thing come carry my children run on top ....many things for don happen oh.

94. To hell with this zaki talk self…don’t u guys have better things to talk about ni?