Photo: Kelly Rowland shows off her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Photo: Kelly Rowland shows off her baby bump

Awww, so happy for her! The newly married singer is expecting her first child with husband, Tim Witherspoon. She posted the pic above on her instagram page a few hours ago...

102 comments:

1. Another proof beyonce was never pregnant! Love me so kelly... Wishing her all the best!

2. ......... and her ring aint showing

3. Yea.Wish her a safe delivery.

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
      Here

Ashawo Caught on Camera Touching and Pulling a Man’s thing in Public
      Here

Mother caught her son with Ashewo in the sitting room
      Here

Pastor Sleep With 3 Sisters in One Night So As To Cleanse Them From Bad Spirit
      Here

4. Lovely,this was what Beyonce couldn't show the world her baby bump,till date we are yet to see it,but she could show us her breast last week,which is more comfortable to show her breast or her baby bump? Just wondering!

5. So what's really your business with that? Smh

2. Congrats #bright bravo#

1. Congrats to her but is d husband related to reese witherspoon? Just bin curious.

2. that nkwerre gal20 June 2014 at 13:42

No, he is related to linda!! Long hiss....

3. that nkwerre gal20 June 2014 at 13:43

No he is related to linda iikeji.... long hiss..

3. Woooooow!! Congrats to my sweetest heart of the entertainment world....

XDON D DON

4. Awwww,how cute....Really happy for her.

5. It looks good on her. Wish her and her husband all the best.!

6. So happy for her.

Sommy said so...

7. Beyonce shld cum out with her bare baby bump too wen she was caryin blue ivy...she can lie for africa

1. Ur sick!go and watch her life is but a dream documentary!must erryone shw dere bby bump!Hot mess

2. Gwen. Thank you jare.

8. This is lovely. Just luv de fact dat she is so proud of it. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Congratulobia to her

10. Congratulobia to her

11. Linda dey try sha. I've visited this blog like 10-15 times today if I'm not wrong. Each time I visit, comes anew story. Brilliant. I enjoy myselve here. When my day is bored I come here and it turns lively. I know is her Job. KUDOS# madam ooooooh"

12. Happy for her.

13. I love her.BARRISTER O.

14. Congrats to her.. wishn her safe delivery in advance

15. love kelly she really one cool babe

16. Kelly rowland most beautiful with normal gentle life. I swear i love this girl. I like her pass beyonce die.

17. Kelly rowland most beautiful with normal gentle life. I swear i love this girl. I like her pass beyonce die.

18. Hmm, I like this. See oyinbo life, with belle she still dey enter gym. Congrat madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Oyinbo life? Dancer Kaffy must be an Oyinbo woman be dat ooo

19. Awww it suits her so well..happy for her,my dilemma mama

20. Wow am so so happy for her, congrats girl

21. KELLY RO RO!..FINE BABE!..CONGRAT TO YOU DEAR..YOU REMIND ME OF MY BABE..LOLX
    dondumex.com

22. Dis is soo cute. She looks sooo cool with her baby bump

23. good for her
    fit her...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

24. Aww that is so nice congrate

25. She's not looking bad.am happy for her

26. She's not looking bad.am happy for her

27. Wow.She's so pretty.....I'm happy for my baby.Congrats Queen Kelly Rowland

28. She look's beautiful in pregnancy.

29. This is just too too too cute!!

30. Awwww! How sweet. I wish her safe a delivery. Will soon be like her.

31. Congrats! We wish you a safe delivery

32. Congrats to them! I told y'all Bey used a surrogate. All these body pix- past and present yet no belly shots?

33. congrats dear, safr delivery and God bless

34. Everybody shall won born nw

35. This lady's so cool!
    I love you kelly wishin u safe delivery!

36. Lukin cute n lovely.............congrat

37. u know why i like oyibo? They give birth when they are READY. Not when the society wants them to, not when mother in law wants them to, not immediately AFTER WEDDING to strenghten the marriage, no.. when they are READY to have and raise the baby. Usually when they have climbed well in their career and fallen in love, and dont have any albums or tours at that moment.. then they take in, and give birth. and spend quality time and money on the kids. See Obama? 2 kids. Beyonce? 1 daughter. Bill Clinton? 1 daughter. J'Lo? 2kids. Just the much they can care for. Naija gals just be popping out children like its some competition or award. and such a horrible place to be born this days.. that country called Nigeria. Woe betide u if u are born under the bridge or something like that. Woe betide u if abandoned at birth or u are a product of rape, many horrible scenarios babies come into IN nIG, u will just weep for them.

38. Luking fresher *xoxo gal*

Mrs DAvido

39. Its tru , I never saw Beyonce's baby bump

40. So cute one of the few responsible American singers

41. Congrats to her and her hubby*in nine months time we'll come visiting wit a boy and girl*in flavour's voice,I'm so happy for her

42. I am happy for her

43. Yea i'm....Really happy for her...

44. Awwww..creamy sugar kelly..

45. Its so amazin hw a lady can change durin pregnancy, hard to bliv dis is my slim and flat bellied Kelly... Am sure she'l get her stature back after delivery. So happy for her

46. Congrats Kelly! Me likey!!

47. Safe delivery mama kelly. Sure looks good on her

48. These celebs look great with a bit of flesh on. Dunno why they like going alll skinny n bony. She looks great!

49. Awww... Now I know its true. Congrats

50. Congratulations! Ice ice baby!!!!!!!!! Psleeky

51. Love ha so much. Congrats

52. CONGRATULATIONS TO HER. WISH HER A STRESS-LESS AND BEAUTIFUL PREGNANCY PERIOD.

53. Love her to the fullest,safe delivery Kelly Rowland.....#blackbeauty#

54. My Lovely Kelly!!! God bless u♡♡♡

55. Safe delivery to her. Preggy fit her o.

CoolDiva speaks!

56. Awwww... She looks heavenly...

57. too cute

www.singleingidi.com (~memoirs of living single in Lagos)

58. Congrats n safe. Delivery to d most adorable

59. Congrats to her and her hubby. She looks beautiful even while pregnant.

60. Eyah go Kelly!
    Now this is someone that is pregnant, unlike Aunty Beyonce that wanted to fool everyone with fake bump, claiming blue Ivy was inside! Liar liar woman mchewww

61. So happy for her.

62. Congrat wish u all the best

63. Sure a beauty to bbehold even wen she is heavy wish you d best dear

64. Linda dis could b u ooo

65. Guy u try no go fuck up ooo.!

66. Now, why did we not see Beyoncé's baby bump. I still think she used a surrogate. Congrats Kelly R. Such a cute bump

67. Gwen shataaap there! Madam 'her life is but a dream', na only you don watch am? If you watched it well, you should have noticed that when Bey's baby bump was displayed, her face was cut off, it was never a full shot, say what you saw. Who cares if she birthed her child or used a surrogate? I don't! But I never saw her bare baby bump.

68. Such a calm and beautiful lady. Wishing her all d best

69. Such a calm and beautiful lady. Wishing her all d best

70. Nigerians are stupid and senseless....everyone is busy praising a foreign artist cos she showed her baby bump but if it were to be tiwa savage or omotola, they'll be talking nonsense like what's my business or so fucking what and the rest...we can't even appreciate ours....One Nigeria My Foot