Photos from Tiwa Savage's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Photos from Tiwa Savage's birthday party

Tiwa Savage celebrated her 34th birthday on Thursday February 6th at Pravada lounge in Victoria Island. Wizkid, Sound Sultan, Waje, Dr Sid, Iyanya, Davido were all there. See more pics after the cut

153 comments:

1. Happy birthday Tiwa. love u any day, any time

1. It's that the only cloth that Tiwa's hubby has?

2. U wan buy am cloth? See your head!

2. uti remember is 14yrs be wise

3. Its obvious they had so much fun
    waitoo! whats Dammy crane doing there to Uti.
    hmmm its 14yearsooo! lolz

1. Lol....Oga Bona,wata Yee seeing ?

2. Please, what does this 14years mean? Thank u

4. celeb bdays always dope. i c ma boy davido.

5. Wow... They really had fun??? Guess wizkid wanna swallow sound sultan in the 4th pics... So this victoria kimani is now everywhere...

6. Luvly pix,Davido luking so fresh,hmmm.

7. Delectable Tiwa.Her smile can brighten the whole sky

8. Toke where are you

9. Toke where are you

1. In her hubby's house. Guess Marraige was what she needed to stop her MTN waka. Lol!

2. Trust Toke now she was dere...Just dt she wasnt covered in dis pics

10. That white dress in the 8th pic looks pretty familiar to this blog..hehe..FLIPA

1. Verrry familiar, u've got strong eyes.

Zuriel.

2. U took dat out of my word hole

#That happy sister!

11. abi wiz & davido are not friends ? never seen a recent pic of them together and surprised they have no collabo. any ideas linda ?

12. That white dress in the 8th pic looks pretty familiar to this blog..hehe..FLIPA

13. wetin dem dey tell Uti wen no dey finish... 14 years is real u know..

14. I love TIwa, no good reason----C21

15. she don old oo, see as davido don dey fat like kpoff kpoff

16. Teebilz too like white kaftan shaaaaa. I like. It looks great on him though.

17. Nice, Tiwa. Nice! But pls get a foundation dt suits ur colour bf bleaching controversies will start trailing ur behind. U rock girl

18. Danny krane is so real👍👍👍 nothing is fake about the dude

19. Happy birthday to tiwa savage

20. Uti and his new lover

21. Sup wit dami and uti?nice pics

22. Where Is hubby Billz???

23. Who is dt dirty girl *ashana* beside wizkid. tania hmmmm, open ur opolo eyes oh.

24. Me know say dis Uti na bloody gay..... Idiot

25. Beautiful tiwa savage!

1. Is there a beef btw wiz kid n davido u can never catch them together

2. Is there beef btw Wiz kid n Davido cos I have never seen them 2geda.

26. Davido is a fine boy sha o! Where's T bills

1. U no get eyes? No b Uti wear white Kaftan wiv Dammy Crane

27. Nice party... wats wit Tiwa's hubby n white almost everytime I see him???

28. Y dat guy put hand for her waist. We will fine for touching a married Woman.

29. WIZZY MY BOI, FUNNY POSING

30. Even karat kid was dere, d boy don dey waka oh

31. T-billz is always wearin white

32. Uti Nwachukwu, na kissing u and the guy dey kiss? That was too close and amorous oo.

33. Uti and. Iyanya wat ar u guys duin, na kiss abi wetin

1. Dts Dammy Crane...Thnk me later

34. What's dat guy doing to uti?? Kissing him??

35. The second pics tho.dat guy get mind oo.and waje looks so cute,davido looking more mature,tiwa love u much,happy birthday dearie@opsy

36. Happy birthday tiwa

37. I see you Adunni Ade

38. All na enjoyment oh. Congrats.

39. Nyz photoz bt Waje is really adding up, congratz Tiwa.... Apinex

40. All na enjoyment. Congrats.

41. Good for all of dem

42. Uti na serious MTN oooo 'everywhere you go'! Lmao!

1. E be like say u no see as uti dey enjoy as dat guy dey kis hin ear,he just dey take style luk d guy prick dey smile...*if I hear..oya take a \__

43. Nice. Waje is looking to big.

44. Fine pics...,,,naija celebs rock

Hot Naija Gossips

45. Uti! U n that guy re too close for crying out loud ooooo. 14 yrs is no joke ooooo. Lovely pix. Mehnnn I love Davido's AYE!!! The guy is on point. Congratulations Tiwa.

46. Its obvious Wizkid and Davido are not much of Pallies....They are always separate event in same event.

47. Does Tbliz hv Another clothe, hes always on dat white outfit!

1. He get am plenty

2. I believe u havn't heard any fing called "STYLE" Before? Damn FOOL!

3. LoL. Abeg which one is he? The one with the blonde hair?

48. Love the picture where Wizkid is laughing with Sound Sultan.

49. See Flo's head lol

50. Hhahahahha so u ve so noticed it dat he puts on dese same clothe,nice one Tiwa

51. HBD beautiful #bright bravo#

52. Dt gown resurfaces again! D̶̲̥̅̊ one Christina Milian n D̶̲̥̅̊ hot LIBer both rocked! Nice ruby lips girl!

53. Love her dress,happy birthday girl

54. Wizkid always a kid......why showcasing a bottle of champain?.....fine pics shaa

1. Go learn how 2 spell b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ begin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ comment

2. See as dat guy take giant rose bottle panic wizkid so tey hin hide hin own

55. Why is tiwa wearing a maternity dress? Just asking .

56. Hbd more years to come

57. Pls who's the girls always standing next to wizkid "hoping"....

58. The guy beside Waje in the brown top though, could that be her "sugar bobo/chewing stick" ??
    He fine sha!!

59. Ncy and lovely pixxx

60. Hapi bday tiwa...davido looks more mature in d picm.beautiful people.

61. Owkay this guy is repeating this cloth i guess.abi NA WASH and WEAR .Ok lindoo plstes that pix twice .i get the story . 14years in kirirki .me n ma bigbmouth .jez passing

62. Nice bd. A quick correction of an impression. If our fathers were fags, they would still bear us. Nigerians are so backward. Who said fags dont make babies? Retard nigerians we have wat they call bisexuals n they make babies in dozens. I know some fags who have plenty kids. So u illiterates shud stop saying if our fathers were gays would we be on earth. Yes we woould. Gay men are many with kids. All u homos.fornicators.adulteres.covets.liers.premarital sex pple. Hell fucking fire awaits u all. So the earlier u know the better.stop thinking only gays sin. Illiterates. Oya make una start una retardedness

63. WTF!!! The nigga with the blonde hair.

64. Wat is Uti doing with dat guy? Na wa! Na kiss ni abi na wetin?

65. Rosie Said........Tiwa looks good, the rest of the ladies looks like "Runs" babes,aside from Tiwa's husband......the rest are"Boys".

66. Uti is always everiwia...which event wnt he go???? Besyds ve neva seen uti been linked up wif any gal??? N ds pic d matter jx tire me...I dnt jx knw wia uti belong he has neva been linked wth any gay issue neither has he been linked wif a lady??? Odiegwu. ...plus who is dat gal next to wizzyyy.......

67. Nice pics. Beautiful people. Wetin happen to Tbliz say he no follow follow Tiwa about this time around? Surprised to see that not so much of pics of Tiwa and Tbliz. Api b/day Tiwa. Always looking happy.

68. I like waje but her outfit to a club is a no for me. lovely people

69. dammy crane abi na krane is a cutie . love me some davido too, those tattoes are gangster

70. Happy birthday my Queen

#niquese#

71. The babe beside wizkid her name is gracie and she is signed under sountsultan's label.

72. Ohhh jeeez biko tbillz can you like not wear that your hideous white no more?it always makes me wana throw up in my mouth!!..love me my tiwa always,always! Ps.waje wth??is that a cover up of preggors or wat?x_x

73. Is obvious they really had fun...nice one n 4 tiwa always looking gud...~ chidinma

74. wizkid is just so beautiful

75. am sure dey had madt fun...davido is getn fatter everiday#rick ross jnr broda

Few say so*via B.A.G*

76. some pple came to the party and could not get just 1 pix with tiwa.Friends kon pass friends 4 de...hehe

77. i jez love wizkid...so lively. From wat I heard tho, and wat i c on social media

78. I jez love dis wizkid i dont y.

79. davido is so fat...

80. See Davido looking sweet!nice one Davido,HAPPY BIRTHDAY MRS TBLIZ!

81. i just love wizzy baby...my crush of life and destiny

82. happy birthday tiwa...wizzy baby i c u. WAT IS DAMMY DOING TO UTI?

83. DAVIDO,U WAN USE FRESHNESS KILL SOmeBODY? ANSWER ME

84. Wizkid and Davido still not taken a photo together... That's lame

85. Queen Eminado, I hope you had a great time.

Waje, my heart beat, looking stunning. I love your smile.

86. @Apple, no she is not 40, she is 65, the same age with your MOTHER.

87. Who is that lady in blue, on the right, with nice long 'hair'?(Photo number 8)Special invitation to her, with all pleasure she is welcome to sit on my face. She is B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L, or should I say A-N-G-E-L-I-C.

88. Groovy people, happy people.

89. It's obvious Davido and Wizzy avoided one another. Maybe I'm just been too nosy thou

90. Bet davido z fuckn cutie sha!!! *lovestruck* trippin already

91. Sound-Sultan looking like Fulani herdsman.

92. Dis boi wif gold hair n dragon teeth,must he always famz huh????

93. I saw Sophie from MTV Shuga, I like that girl and my non-Nigerian friends love her a lot. She is gorgeous.

94. And linda u chose to post uti/dammy's pic twice 2 attract LIB abi??? Linda u like fight pass quarrel

Tbillz its a birthday oooo, u can atleast look casual, free white kaftan jor....

95. Lily dear, please why the post of Uti's picture with Dammy Crane twice? ...

96. Tiwa remains my favourite star. Rule your world my queen.

97. HBD Tiwa!!!! Davido's Aye vídeo is so on point

98. Apple's character STINKS. She is a TERRIBLE woman.

99. Happy birthday Tiwa!

100. Happy birthday Tiwa!

101. Happy birthday to her

102. m suprise toke ws nt at d parry mayb d paparazi forgot to snap her

103. i am madly inlove with Davido i swear! Inyanya i sight u o, calm guy.

104. See as sound sultan be like vulture wey rain don beat.Kai,e bad for person talent to finish o.

105. Hppy Birth Day Tiwa darling

106. Ohh my gosh wizkid I have a crush on u

107. Ohh my gosh wizkid I have a crush on u