New music from P-Square - Taste The Money (Testimony) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

New music from P-Square - Taste The Money (Testimony)

New music from P-Square, Taste The Money (Testimony). Listen below and tell us what you think...

120 comments:

1. I no this twins never to disappoint.

2. Another master piece from Africa's finest.
    Well done boys.

3. sweet, na their turn

4. Wack song I dont like it. Too local abegi.

5. It's OK,cul lyrics bt nt2 cul wiv d beat

6. Nice one.... Love you guys tire

7. Nice one coming from p.square. I love that aspect where they said AM ALEGIC TO POVERTY. Linda I no go lie u, I hate poverty die

8. stingy ibos boys am not listening to anything

1. If u dey vex pls go to yaba n lie down let the train run over u fool! If u dey beef igbo ppl then u will die b4 ur time, in case u dunno igbo ppl are successful they hardly depend on national money Average igbo hustles individually and we are making it since after the war "besides not stingy ibos boys it is stingy igbo boys pls go back to primary sch osiso

2. stupid n hungry idiota

9. Nice beat,anoda party jam.
    Sound so much like Personally.
    hmmm a bit above average

10. Good beat, good lyrics! Well done guys

11. Back and banging

12. Lol, I blame dem. Its really a testimony..dey shd try n help odas reach deir goals 2. Happy 4 dem.

13. good song its a Hit but honestly from psquare I expect something from a different planet.

14. J City grow ups (people who grew up in Jos City) are always exceptional. So anyone who hates should go *eff* himself/herself.
    TheOjukwu - Just Saying.

15. Lovely song..carry on boys,u re d besy

16. Very Much Makin Sense Mennnnnhhhh....Misef Go Chop &taste Moni &also give Ma Testimony....Amen2dat

17. Indifferent!!!dunno if I lyk or not.

18. Wow so nice,#Testimony#

19. Linda abeg o why I no dey fit listen to music or to download form dis ur site ? Na BB bold 6 I dey use

20. Thumbs up! I love it, well done p2

21. This is the boomb! Am proud to be a Nigerian.

22. I dis song for d newly bride?

1. Only a sick person will dislike dis song. 9ice 1.

23. Typical p square but it's nice. Makes sense!

24. P-square rocks anydy

--N.II.C.E

25. Nice one P square

26. Life z a delicate, so make una see me as evidence, baba God na my confidence, His blessings are endless #TasteTheMoney
    #Kudos to p-square

27. I loveeeee d highlife feel !! * allergic to poverty * psquare z baaaaaakkkk !!!! Yohooo

28. Cant wait 4d video !!!!!gona b maaaaaaad !!!!!makosa !

29. Nice song. Trust naija ppl go begin play am for weddings.. hehehe

30. Juss dier Ntin special

1. My thought exactly nothing special.

2. Sounds like J Martins feat Fally Ipupa...na J Martins produce d song?

31. They always kill it!
    Cool song,truely dem no taste money..buying house abroad no be beans
    #Chinwe

1. Only a sick person will dislike dis song.... 9ice 1.

32. I like but I like it much more later with HYPE...

33. Same ol p-square! Every piece sells.

34. This guys are blessed!!! It has macossa flavour. It's lovely. Am chopping money too in Jesus' name amen!!! I pray d video ll be clean without nudity. Well done Psquare. Cheers.

35. Same ol p-square! Every piece sells.

36. Almost like "e no easy eh"Same sound track.#Methink

1. Exactly my thought same thing with E no easy, same beat same everything.

2. Exaactly,almost d same beat,I expect better dan ds.....jst dere,nt unique

37. Dem try small, Big ups to d okoye boiz

Hot Naija Gossips

38. I love d song....I have downloaded it also. Lol.
    Rayna.

39. The twin brothers are at it again, Nice track. kudos to them. not bad at all. this na really taste the money for the valentine
    Nokia Finally swallows pride, manufactures first ever Android OS phone'

40. Tastethemoney----hope it makes Sense o

41. KO DUN JOOR..E NO SWEET. #stopsthetrackhalfway#

1. Hater take back seat...black Ninja #taste d money# on replay

2. Ewu Calabar

3. Learn to appreciate good...hating will take u no where

4. I know your type momo...u av a better life #tastethemoney

5. Learn to appreciate good...hating will take u no where

6. Ewu Calabar

7. luch! U don reach here. Lol. Gloria

42. lovely wordings and nice beats.

43. Waooo.....fine one.....the beat make sense

44. Its cool as long as its psquare... I love...

45. No no! This has to be my jam for dayyssss!!! My fav song ATM

46. @Oluchi Obasi, you be igbo so? See how your yoruba clean. Good good :)

47. J'mappel Chop Money

48. Just there...as usual; good beats; wack lyrics! The common trend these days

49. Allergic to poverty. I ♡ this men.

50. awwww i love d french-makossa feel to it.. i love p square any day! j'aime appelle chop money hehehe

51. Nothing new....disappointing

52. It not too fantastic! Its jst d same beat. They should try something completely different, I know they can do it.
    Esther Orhoro - Festac Town

53. That's a good music.

54. Rosie Said........Not bad,like i said before,all the music coming out of Nigeria sounds the same......Where are the base,the drums?,I mean heavy base.Infuse these in your music and come and thank me later.

55. Nothing special about the song, same beat with personally. Nigeria artists should grow up, they love using 1 particular beat for their songs.

56. Y dos d beat sound lyk davido's "gobe"? Nyz one sha beta dan "personally" atleast.

57. As soon as I heard the opening beats, I knew I'd heard it before. Guys, look up J. Martins - Fine Fine Love. Unless J. Martins produced these beats, they stole it and tweaked it lol.

58. Weldone!!! But they dont understand the timing in the industry.They are always waiting for signal from Dbanj before they release. It happened with Finally&personally.Now again Dbanj-Bother you & P-Square - Taste The Money (Testimony)".
    Im Not saying dbanj is better than them ooo

59. they are always singing the same thing...same tune, same beats, same everything and people are falling...sorry dont like

1. D song ain't nice abg..really wack

60. i havent listen to d song..buh i can bet ma phone dah d song is kulll#cx p-square never disappoint wen it cumz to music...#respect to u dudez

Few say so*via B.A.G*

61. I trust my guys they always deliver

62. the right medicine for the stressful day...

63. I love love love. Great music men!!!

64. diz guys no go kill person with hits one day.. Am so feeling dis shii

65. Nice Tune, But Sincerely, all i here is MMM artiste CHARAS COCO BUTTER's Beat been Sampled.. #FACT, NO BEEF!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

1. Omo i Tot i was d only 1 who noticed it o.

66. Same tune, same beats only the lyrics is different. Tried of this same old beats. #notinteresting#

67. Razz music for razz people.

68. @Anonymous 9:42 PM. You took the words out of my mouth.

69. Abeg, this na yeye song, very local.

70. Psquare u guys rock.Nice one.

71. Why was i expecting somthing different?? They try sha @ least we have somthing to dance to bt P-Square i still dey wait for the real thing o!!!
    Olisa-

72. Why was i expecting somthing different?? They try sha @ least we have somthing to dance to bt P-Square i still dey wait for the real thing o!!!
    Olisa-

73. U re right. They copy CHARAS wella. But they try sha. E go rock.

74. Ko so rin mo nile Agodo! Is this personaly or what? Almost the same thing. Linda give me the next gist I beg

75. Lacks innovation. Same beat and rhythm as so may of their songs. They tried to use the sentiment and love for money Nigerians suffer as a selling point. Coming from p2, i rate em a 4 out of 10

76. Yes, you re right DJ its coco butter tune and beat.psqure don disappoint me with this one

77. P Square should reinvent themselves. This is all too familiar. NOTHING to shout about.

78. This is 'local' boring stuff. I don't like it.

79. The Okoye brothers should go and invest in farming. Their days at the top is fast drawing near. I am not hating.

80. I LOVE THE SONG!!!!!!!

81. great song from these geniuses.

82. Let's cum 2 reality. Psquare don set their standard already...so anytin dem drop go surely blow. Buh imagine say na upcoming artiste drop dis kyn jam.........e no for mean anytin,,,all na grace of God

83. Thumbs up. The Caribbean and Africa are both in the song. Nice blend.

84. We are all entitled to our opinion, these dudes hav tasted money big tyme n da track serves as a testimony to that......Nice beat, loving the song!!!

85. P-square rocks anyday. Thumbs up 2 u guys 4 dis joint..Dinowhite say so!!